Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Bolles Motors

Ellington, CT

2.6
321 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

84 West Rd

Ellington, CT

06029

Directions

321 Reviews of Bolles Motors

Sort by Write a review
November 04, 2020

"Bought a certified Grand Cherokee end of August beginning..."

- KimMags5&

Bought a certified Grand Cherokee end of August beginning of September from Ellington. Today 11/4 I picked my car up from service for the 3rd time. One issue is intermittent but my new car will not start and I’m afraid of getting stranded somewhere. Today I was asked if I am pressing the button properly and then told “well maybe you have a Wonky buttton” So now that I have been treated like a dumb female my question is, if this is an ongoing issue I am having and your telling me it’s a wonky button, why would you not change said button. I have had 5 push button start cars and even a dumb female such as myself knows how to press a button and start a vehicle. I am quite upset with this service Dept and would never buy another car from them

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Dave Michaels
September 10, 2020

"We recently purchase a new Jeep. The salesman, who my..."

- j3t

We recently purchase a new Jeep. The salesman, who my husbands provided his credit card for the deposit, stole the credit car number and used it to make purchases in Manchester. Troop C involved and criminal investigation on going. Their employee stole from us and the dealerships response was to provided identity theft protection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian Bolles
1.0
July 07, 2020

"Worst sales team I have dealt with. During a global..."

- Mopar Man

Worst sales team I have dealt with. During a global crisis they are not wearing their masks, no social distancing, and no respect for the customers. I made an appointment for a vehicle only to arrive and find out they are selling it to another person. If you are making appointments to follow state regulations and protect customers why are you allowing walk ins? If this dealerships staff isn't following public safety who knows what else they are not doing as they should.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sarah Maulucci
1.0
April 08, 2020

"Purchasing our 1st Jeep Grand Cherokee "

- Jcastro412

My husband and I just purchased our 1st Jeep Grand Cherokee from Bolles Motors and we are beyond happy with our purchase. Everyone we dealt with has been very friendly and professional, from the owner Mr. Bolles, to our Salesman Kyle. We were extremely impressed with the level of customer service we received. Not all dealerships treat their customers like family nowadays, however the staff at Bolles Motors did for us! We will definitely recommend Bolles Motors to all our friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Thibodeau
5.0
Ken Keaveny
5.0
Brian Bolles
5.0
October 27, 2019

"Fantastic Experience"

- Amber

I have been searching for a car for 6 weeks. The moment I got to Bolles I knew they were a good fit for me. The customer service was fantastic, everyone I spoke with was helpful and they went out of their way to find my perfect fit car. They listened to my budget and the options I wanted and worked with me to make it happen. I ended up getting more than I wanted and could not be happier with my new car. The entire experience was well run, from sales to delivery, the process was quick and easy. I would definitely buy here again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken Keaveny
5.0
Brian Bolles
5.0
Other Employees : Zachary Polansky
February 06, 2019

"Always goes above and beyond!"

- scottysgirl7682

I was in need of a trade in because my 200 was getting too expensive to fix. I had my eye on a 2015 Jeep Renegade but the thing that brought me down was my negative equity. Bob DiManno, Bobby Grospich and Ken the Finance guy (I cant remember his last name) went above and beyond to get me out of my old wrecker to get me into my first SUV and I absolutely love it! These guys are amazing and they will not quit until you’re happy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob DiManno
5.0
Ken Keaveny
5.0
Bob Grospitch
5.0
February 02, 2019

"Awesome dealership!"

- Jeepgirl

From every part of the process sales, financing right up to the owner made us feel comfortable and not pressured at any point. Professional, very knowledgeable and worked with us to purchase what wanted. We felt like we became part of their family. Our thanks to Sean, Scott & Ken for all their help and special thanks to Sean for his patience showing me how to navigate all the technology!! Would recommend this dealership to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Couture
5.0
Sean LeBaron
5.0
Ken Keaveny
5.0
Brian Bolles
5.0
January 24, 2019

"Great job"

- BIGTOMT

Kyle did a great job ken went above and Beyond to get it financed even with all the issues with the bank I would Recommend balls to anybody

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle Thibodeau
5.0
Ken Keaveny
5.0
January 23, 2019

"Sean and the boys at Bolles went the extra Mile "

- 2011 SRT8 IE

Sean and the entire Bolles staff went above and beyond Everyone is so courteous and professional I look forward to service visits Thank you to all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sean LeBaron
5.0
Ken Keaveny
5.0
Brian Bolles
5.0
Other Employees : Service
January 17, 2019

"Beyond Excellent "

- jeepgirl

The customer service that I received was amazing, they helped me get a great Jeep for a great price and within two days everything was taken care off and I was driving off in my new certified pre-owned Jeep which I love more than anything. Thank you Bolles and Mark I will continue bringing my Jeep to be serviced by you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Freund
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 321 results