About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bolton Chrysler Dodge Jeep

4.5

9 Lifetime Reviews

11 East Main Street, Council Grove, Kansas 66846 Directions
Sales: (620) 767-6718

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

9 Reviews of Bolton Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Sort by Write a review
May 13, 2018

"Wonderful buying experience "

- Mopar1

I’ve purchased many vehicles and I have never been a happy as I was buying from Bolton Chrysler-Dodge-Jeep! I will bring my business back again and I encourage anyone looking to have a great buying experience to shop here!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary Bolton
May 04, 2018

"vehicle purchase"

- TerriM

Great place to purchase a new or used vehicle. Everyone who works there whether in sales or service is helpful and wants to make sure your purchase meets your expectations. No high pressure and they even provided a full tank of gas on my used car purchase. Will go there again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim, Gary, Chris
April 10, 2018

"great hometown dealership"

- steve

Have purchased all my vehicles from Bolton's. Found what I was looking for in a few days. If it is not on the lot they will find it for you. Bolton's takes care of any service work needed, they are fast and prompt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim, Gary
April 09, 2018

"Awesome Customer service!!!"

- Derek G

I went into Bolton Chrysler Dodge Jeep wanting to trade up from my 2011 Ram truck. There team did an awesome job in setting me up with exactly what i was looking for, easy, friendly and very helpful. I am very happy with my purchase and will definitely be back! I would highly recommend giving them a call with ANY needs you may have!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Elstun
April 09, 2018

"Highly recommend "

- Mijworrad

Retired from PO and traded in my right hand drive Jeep Wrangler for a new Rubicon. Got a great deal and excellent service. Highly recommend Bolton Motor.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gary
April 09, 2018

"Buying Experience "

- Kaleb K

Bought a used truck from them and have been very pleased from the time I test drove it till now! Great experience and would definitely go back!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Bolton
April 09, 2018

"Great customer service! "

- Sarah N

They did a great job servicing my Chevy Avalanche and walking me through what was wrong and how it was repaired. Love the Jeep that I am driving now from their lot!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Various
December 06, 2017

"Customer experience"

- Jonathan

Terrible customer experience. Customer retention is not respected. Un-organized operation. Taking my vehicle for service has been a sub-par experience. Currently, I would not return,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
various
November 24, 2015

"Purchased Used vehicle, NOW needs new engine"

- bb0329

My boyfriend and I had found a truck at Bolton that he really liked, so we drove 2 hours to look at the truck, after test driving and getting a carfax report and Gary explained that they had checked the car and had replaced a ball joint & a couple of other things maintenance wise, but other than that was a good, reliable truck. That same day the engine light turned on.. assuming it was something small, or nothing at all, just that it need to be turned off we took it into a local ford shop to get looked at. We found out that the engine needs to be replaced, costing just about as much as we paid for the truck. While i understand it is our responsibility of purchasing a vehicle, it feel as if we took all of the precautionary options other than having a mechanic look at it, but we were far from home. We feel like we were lied to & pretty upset none the less. Now we're out the money we had for a nice truck, and without a truck for now. very displeased.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gary Bolton
1
1 - 9 of 9 results