About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bommarito Chevrolet South

4.8

76 Lifetime Reviews

6127 South Lindbergh Blvd, Saint Louis, Missouri 63123 Directions
Sales: (314) 487-9800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

76 Reviews of Bommarito Chevrolet South

Sort by Write a review
January 11, 2019

"Helpful "

- Palmerms

Our sales clerk was well informed about the vehicle we wanted. He was very accommodating regarding our appt, the specific vehicle we wanted, and our travel time to get to the dealership during a very busy time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin Lenhard
January 06, 2019

"Excellent service"

- GW

My service person is always helpful by checking all my paperwork to makes sure it is correct and makes sure I get excellent service every time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marty Lay
January 03, 2019

"Great friendly service"

- Harocha19

They try their best to accommodate everybody’s schedule while fixing/repairing your vehicle. It is a reliable service. Free coffe and tea and WiFi too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ken
December 31, 2018

"Purchase CPO Impala"

- Jerr47

This purchase was an excellent experience! I perceived sincerity and honesty from my sales rep. The car was washed, serviced and filled with gas. The Carfax report is very useful in aiding the evaluation process. The GM certified car is more than I had hoped for. They gave me a fair price for my trade in and included no cost lockout and scratch/dent repair for one year. I would definitly check them for my next car purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy
December 31, 2018

"Quick and easy"

- 16 impala

Quick while you wait service and very affordable to top it off! Great job and friendly service advisors, will definitely be back for future service needs

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Greg Bamberg
December 31, 2018

"Good Service"

- Deb

I am very happy with the service I get at Bommarito Chevy South. They recommend things I need but do not sell me unnecessary things to jack up the price. I do wish they would wash your car when finished. They do it sometimes and other times no. They spoiled me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marty is the nicest
December 30, 2018

"I take all my chevys there now. "

- Mark B

I purchased a certified Camaro from Bomarito a few years back. It was the start of taking all my chevys there for service. About 2 years ago, I purchased a Silverado from another area dealership, and was not pleased with the run around they gave me. I also found out that the smaller repair shops that I have been using, cost me time and money. I was usually returning several times, basically rebuilding my vehicles a part at a time, just to find the real problem.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cherl Williams
December 30, 2018

"Great service"

- GrannyD

The personnel are friendly, and courteous. Appointments are serviced in a very timely manner. Personnel is well informed and very helpful. They are eager to meet the needs of the customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Do not know
December 27, 2018

"Exceptional Service"

- John18

From the test drive to signing the contract, the service was excellent. I am looking forward to the many years of reliability Silverado is known for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin & Chris
December 22, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- GM17

Brought our 2017 Impala in for 20,000 mile service the service writer Marty was very polite friendly and knowledgeable. Waited in the customer lounge and enjoyed the hot chocolate and donuts. Service was completed in a timely manner. Thank you and Merry Christmas to Everyone at Bommarito Chevrolet. Gary & Lori W

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Writer Marty
1
...
1 - 10 of 76 results