About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bommarito Chevrolet South

4.8

59 Lifetime Reviews

6127 South Lindbergh Blvd, Saint Louis, Missouri 63123 Directions
Sales: (314) 487-9800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

60 Reviews of Bommarito Chevrolet South

Sort by Write a review
November 16, 2018

"Awesome service"

- camarogirl

The team at Bommarito are always friendly and helpful. Very satisfied with the service received. Always have a loaner when needed. Will continue to do business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cheryl
November 14, 2018

"Another Great Experience"

- rsummerlin

As usual, I had a great customer experience with the Bommarito Chevrolet Service Department. They were friendly, knowledgeable and finished exactly at the time estimated. Can't ask for more than that from a customer perspective. Great job!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik Williams
November 09, 2018

"Great "

- Gold1456

Great personal conversation and easy to talk to about purchasing a vehicle. Everyone was really friendly and said hi. Enjoyed the experience of buying a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Justin
November 07, 2018

"Great experience "

- Linds

I appreciated not being hassled by a salesman. Dean was very patient and very cooperative with me and my concerns. He made my car buying experience easy! Would recommend him to anyone and the rest of the team was great!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dean, Micheal
November 02, 2018

"Excellent service from my salesman ART GRIHAM "

- Charger

Art did a great job in the purchase of my 2017 Dodge Charger.He was very professional and eager to get me into this car . I love my car and it is a big conversation piece. Bommarito Cheverolet is a great place to buy a car and I have referred Bommarito and Art to several people. Thank you Art you're the best and I am sending folks your way. Thank You Again Sharon

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Art and Angie in Finance (Awesome)
October 25, 2018

"Oil Change tire rotation"

- Wild Bill

The Service Team always does a fantastic job, keeping me apprised of anything wrong with the vehicle. They really believe in communication with the customer and the donuts are good too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cheryl
October 23, 2018

"Great Customer Service!"

- KerryB

Marty is the absolute best! Always friendly and always helpful! Drop off was smooth and the loner car was brought right to the door. He called to keep us informed and when the car was ready. The pick up was just as easy. A friendly face goes a long way!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kyle (Used car sales, but he actually handled our new Malibu purchase)
October 18, 2018

"Purchase of new Impala was easy"

- southpawtck1107

Charlie Hopson made buying our new car very easy. He answered all of our questions and concerns. He new every answer about the Impala. Charlie is very professional and his follow-up was suburb.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Hopson, Dave
October 13, 2018

"Great Customer Service"

- sml

Erik Williams was friendly and extremely helpful in explaining in detail what was still covered under my warranty. He even washed my vehicle prior to bringing it to me after my service/maintenance was completed. That's the type of service that brings customer's coming back!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Erik Williams
October 02, 2018

"all was great. Time for oil change & rotation a little long "

- foxman

advisor very friendly. service area very comfortable & clean. .Oil change and tire rotation took a little longer than expected (over an hour and half). otherwise all went very well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
kyle woodworth
1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results