About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bommarito Mazda South County

4.9

80 Lifetime Reviews

6127 South Lindbergh Blvd, Saint Louis, Missouri 63123 Directions
Sales: (314) 487-9800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

80 Reviews of Bommarito Mazda South County

Sort by Write a review
October 12, 2018

"Couldn’t have been easier "

- LoyalMazdaFamily

Made the appointment for the time I wanted, was greeted by the friendly staff who immediately got my car on the shop, and I waited in the comfortable guest area. The work was completed faster than promised and for the cost quoted. What more could I want?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service manager
September 23, 2018

"Awesome care."

- tumminias

The service rep took excellent care of me and my vehicle for me. She had the work redone when it wasn't quite up to her expectations. I will definitely be back whenever I need service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katie Drennen
September 04, 2018

"Oil change"

- Mazda

Friendly staff....welcoming and informative....dealership was comfortable She discussed what to do as well as potential service in the future Clean sign in area

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katie Drennen
August 25, 2018

"Honest and dependable"

- MazDavy

I only had a state inspection for emissions and safety done this time, but this dealer has been very reliable and helpful every time I have taken my Tribute there in the past. I will definitely get my next Mazda at this dealership when that time comes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Adams
August 11, 2018

"Excellent "

- Kjcont1

I allways receive excellent service! Been a repeat customer for 11 years at Bommarito. Have leased 7 Mazda over the last 18 years! Excellent automobiles!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Adams
August 09, 2018

"New Car Purchase"

- struitt@swbell.net

Recently bought a new CX5 at this dealership and received excellent service from start to finish. Salesman that we dealt with listened to our wants and suggested cars that fit inside our budget and desires. Business manager was helpful in completing the paperwork, Car was turned over to us very efficiently.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sal, sales manager, Stephen sales man and Chris the business manager
August 08, 2018

"Surprise I bought a car"

- Griseald

I just stopped in to see a car on the lot it was a used 2018. Danny came out and said u want to drive it. So I did, then he told me with rebates I could get a better deal on a new one. No pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny
August 02, 2018

"Purchase of new car"

- Joyce728

I was very pleased with my salesperson, Steven Butram. He was very patient and knowledgeable of the vehicles, and I did not feel pressured. He was able to answer all of my questions to my satisfaction, and took the time to demonstrate how to navigate the Infotainment system. The finance officer, Gary Miener, who was also knowledgeable and accommodating.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Butram, Gary Miener
July 29, 2018

"professionnal"

- SSundhausen

Very professional, treated me like a friend not a customer, I would go back to them in a heart beat. They took care of me very well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Adams
July 28, 2018

"Staying with them"

- Globie

We have gone to this dealership for all service, even oil changes, for nine years with only two relatively small issues, which they made good. We've had few purchase/service relationships that lasted as long Slyman Bros. Appliance is the other.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler
1
...
1 - 10 of 80 results