About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bommarito Mazda South County

4.8

65 Lifetime Reviews

6127 South Lindbergh Blvd, Saint Louis, Missouri 63123 Directions
Sales: (314) 487-9800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

65 Reviews of Bommarito Mazda South County

Sort by Write a review
April 22, 2018

"Was exciting and I forgot his name but was a great help. "

- Ilovemycar!2

I hate car shopping so I put it off for a year until my old car died lol! I guess it helped me to know what I wanted and the gentleman was a great help. Was cold windy he brought the car in so I could see it and drove around the parking lot didn’t take long tho I said that one I wanta see! He brought it in and in 45 mins I found my car! Financing when pretty fast also! I love my car!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
The bald man forgot his name😁
March 21, 2018

"Great service"

- Greatlittlecar

I dropped it off the night before for a recall, oil change and tire rotation. At 8:30 the next morning they called and said everything was taken care of and it was ready to be picked up. I always take my Mazda there for oil changes and they have always been great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
N/A
March 17, 2018

"Buying a new Mazda 3"

- Happybuyer

I found the car I wanted on the dealership site. I was contacted within minutes by a salesman. We discussed price and details, and I was picked up the following day, brought to the dealership and within an hour drove away in a great new car! A very quick and easy process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sal and Senaid
March 08, 2018

"The Little Things."

- Nermakay

I initially went in to get a recall on my Mazda 6 fixed. I had two of them and the team was extremely friendly. I was greeted as soon as i entered the door. When i had surrendered my car the tire pressure light and windsheild wiper fluid light were on, when i drove home and got there I realized the lights were off. The guys at the dealership pumped air in my tires and filled my windsheild wiper fluid. I am going to be shopping for a car in the future, and this is where i will be going for my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
N/A
February 08, 2018

"Very Happy with our new Mazda"

- Gotta Fly

My wife and I recently purchased a dealer driven CX-5. We were able to receive a really good deal that we were very satisfied with. Our salesperson was Sal. He treated us with warmth and professionalism. This was an exceptional experience in car-buying for us. We will undoubtedly return for our next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sal Suleiman
February 03, 2018

"great deals at a great dealership"

- 18zoom3

staff goes out of their way to make your visit pleasant and with great deals. Sal could not have been a more courteous and professional team member along with the service department,all first rate!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sal,Kevin,J.D.,
February 02, 2018

"completely satisfied"

- MyLoveJane

The reason for the high grade is because the job was done properly. This Dealership received the sale because the salesman was driving a demo and I went over an looked at it. I had not looked at the Mazda's before. Seeing it was Sunday I got on line and several dealerships had got back with me. I told them all what I was looking for Steve Hunter was the only one who got back with me in a timely manner. So two days later they all where calling to get me to come in and take theirs for a drive. It was nice to know at leased one salesman had did his job properly and he GOT THE SALE. The others where told I already bought one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Hunter
January 24, 2018

"Amazing service!"

- AudetatCX9

We love our new Mazda CX-9! If you go to this dealership you have to talk to Sal. He was fantastic!! We couldn’t be happier!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sal
January 05, 2018

"Awesome!"

- Klightfoot1

Everyone was very helpful and tried to work with me to find a great vehicle for my needs. Did not have to wait for assistance, was helped as soon as we entered the showroom!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Hunter
December 29, 2017

"Service was great, but the car smelled like gas when I got i"

- stevesobo

Everything leading up to when I drove away was excellent. However, the porter must have had gas on his clothes. I had to drive with the windows open in 15 degree weather to vent it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Several
1
...
1 - 10 of 65 results