About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bommarito Mazda South County

4.9

97 Lifetime Reviews

6127 South Lindbergh Blvd, Saint Louis, Missouri 63123 Directions
Sales: (314) 487-9800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

97 Reviews of Bommarito Mazda South County

Sort by Write a review
January 07, 2019

"Zoom Zoom"

- Mazda3and Me

Found the Mazda 3 I wanted in Bomarrito's online inventory, called Sal with my offer, and had a handshake on out the door price in under 1 hour. That's how I like to buy cars once I make up my mind. No hidden costs, no high pressure sales, and getting a deal done fast. I'll give Bommarito Mazda a shot next time I'm in the market for a new ride.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sal Suleiman, Brandon Gorenstein
December 30, 2018

"Routine Maintenance"

- Mary78

Great routine service with extra TLC to fix driver's window that was going up and down out of control. Super responsive, creative problem solving. Grateful for the idea to "reboot" computer. Totally fixed window problem with NO CHARGE!! Also, above and beyond service to run to catch up with me to give me my book I had left in the waiting area. Love Mazda people. They care!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Two service managers, so sorry I can't remember names, but they were great. I left a book in the waiting area, they brought it to me! How observant and service oriented is that!
December 29, 2018

"They were so quick. They gave me a courtesy car without ques"

- Jenifer3

The young gentleman Tyler was very nice. The young gentleman Tyler was very nice and they were able to give me a courtesy car which was much appreciated

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler
December 29, 2018

"First-rate service, on time"

- AlphaDog

This was routine maintenance and state inspection on my Mazda3 5-door. The service was performed efficiently and on time, and everyone was courteous and thoroughly professional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Adams-Dunn
December 22, 2018

"Excellent service on my Mazda 3."

- Tom A

On time start, efficient operation, and work done quickly! (Minor delay waiting for car wash but that wasn't a big deal.). Customer service is one reason I'm strongly considering buy a 2019 Mazda from Bommarito. While waiting for my car to be serviced I talked to a salesman about doing that. TA

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katie Drennen
December 16, 2018

"very good"

- music81

the staff was friendly and very attentive to my needs and I would recommend your business to my family and friends. My car was ready before my scheduled appointment. Keep up the good work and happy holidays.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
tyler adams-dunn
December 14, 2018

"Great "

- Car

They did what they said they were going to do and made sure it was right. They replaced the battery and reset the computer system

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler
December 14, 2018

"Understanding and helpful"

- Mbowles

Senaid was very helpful and very informative. He knew everything about the technology inside of the Mazda 6 vehicle. He assisted with the apple play and android play so that I could be comfortable leaving the lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Senaid
December 08, 2018

"Excellent. Professional. Fun."

- KayKress

Stephen was a great help for us with our car. He gave us space to make a choice and was very personable. He followed up with me a couple days later after we chose to get the car asking how everything was, I appreciated that! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Stephen
December 07, 2018

"Great Service"

- lynn

Tyler Adams was very helpful on check in and check out. My car had a airbag recall and also an oil change. Thank you very much Lynn Kuchar

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Adams
1
...
1 - 10 of 97 results