About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bommarito Mazda South County

4.9

70 Lifetime Reviews

6127 South Lindbergh Blvd, Saint Louis, Missouri 63123 Directions
Sales: (314) 487-9800

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

70 Reviews of Bommarito Mazda South County

Sort by Write a review
July 13, 2018

"No pressure, no hassle, friendly service"

- Lisa

Trust me when I say less is more! The salesman was helpful and not hovering. Able to answer my questions, and if didn’t know, actually went to find out. Also went out of his way to make sure my rental vehicle was returned.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Senaid Gabeljic
July 12, 2018

" FAST!"

- retired lady

Service was completed in much less time than expected even though there were multiple items to be addressed. I have always felt comfortable bringing my car here for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katie Drennen
July 04, 2018

"Friendly and informative "

- Bananarenae

Steve Hunter was friendly and patient with me buying my first new car. He answered any questions I had about the car itself and the buying process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve Hunter
June 14, 2018

"Execellent service"

- barbnels

The staff made sure they had everything listed that I wanted checked. They reported a problem with the brakes and I ok'ed the repair. I didn't know the brakes needed attention, and I'm glad they told me and gave me the option to have the repair done. My car is 7 years old and I have always received excellent service. Wouldn't go anywhere else.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Katie Drennen, Michael J.Hubbart
June 09, 2018

"Great Customer Service"

- Stacey Arnold

Great staff! Steve, Brandon & Micheal made my experience very pleasant. They went up and beyond to help me. I will always come here to purchase any vehicles in the future. I highly recommend to family and friends!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steve, Brandon, & Michael
June 08, 2018

"Excellent experience "

- Rachaelsh24

The salesman was very courteous and knowledgeable. He explained everything to us in detail. He even helped me set the Bluetooth for the car up to my phone. The dealership was very clean and organized. The finance department was friendly and fast. Great overall buying experience! Thanks so much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven
March 21, 2018

"Great service"

- Greatlittlecar

I dropped it off the night before for a recall, oil change and tire rotation. At 8:30 the next morning they called and said everything was taken care of and it was ready to be picked up. I always take my Mazda there for oil changes and they have always been great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
N/A
March 17, 2018

"Buying a new Mazda 3"

- Happybuyer

I found the car I wanted on the dealership site. I was contacted within minutes by a salesman. We discussed price and details, and I was picked up the following day, brought to the dealership and within an hour drove away in a great new car! A very quick and easy process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sal and Senaid
March 08, 2018

"The Little Things."

- Nermakay

I initially went in to get a recall on my Mazda 6 fixed. I had two of them and the team was extremely friendly. I was greeted as soon as i entered the door. When i had surrendered my car the tire pressure light and windsheild wiper fluid light were on, when i drove home and got there I realized the lights were off. The guys at the dealership pumped air in my tires and filled my windsheild wiper fluid. I am going to be shopping for a car in the future, and this is where i will be going for my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
N/A
February 08, 2018

"Very Happy with our new Mazda"

- Gotta Fly

My wife and I recently purchased a dealer driven CX-5. We were able to receive a really good deal that we were very satisfied with. Our salesperson was Sal. He treated us with warmth and professionalism. This was an exceptional experience in car-buying for us. We will undoubtedly return for our next purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sal Suleiman
1
...
1 - 10 of 70 results