Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Bommarito Mazda of St. Peters

St. Peters, MO

not yet
rated
132 Reviews

4198 North Service Road

St. Peters, MO

63376

Directions

132 Reviews of Bommarito Mazda of St. Peters

Sort by
May 08, 2021

"I went to the dealership yesterday for oil change. The..."

- stlcardsfan111

I went to the dealership yesterday for oil change. The experience was perfect thank you James Hellweg for going beyond expectations. One happy customer, I will be going back for all my service needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Lasho
5.0
February 07, 2021

"We can’t say enough good about this dealership. Mark in..."

- vickimckiel

We can’t say enough good about this dealership. Mark in Sales is so knowledgeable, helpful and wonderful to work with. Adam in Finance is fantastic. Terry the GM is great. This is the only place I’ll take my car for service. Service department is great too. Many thanks to all of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Prewitt
5.0
Adam Schmidt
5.0
December 19, 2019

"Used car in shop a week after purchase"

- Jeff

A week after buying a used car that was run through their shop, I had a flat tire and oxygen sensor that was bad. I was told by my salesman that he would take care of it, but after dropping it off, they first tried to make me pay full price and now they want me to pay half. I have refused and Scott in service is not helpful and condescending. I realize I bought it as is, but I expect after buying a car from a respectable car dealership, that my car won't be in the shop, and or they will be willing to make the situation right. Just bad business in my opinion. Made a great car buying experience into a horrible one. I will never go there again or recommend them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Scott in service
September 23, 2019

"Bombarded with phone calls for years after purchase"

- ms84

My experience purchasing my CX-5 here was fine- they were pushy with the add-ons, but that's about my only complaint. However, it has now been four years since I purchased my car, and they continue to constantly call me to try to sell me a new car. I get 4-5 calls per month, despite asking multiple times to be removed from their call list. The calls always have the same script, telling me what great upgrade deals they have and then asking "so when can we schedule you for a test drive?"

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Nate Mulloy
November 11, 2018

"Love this dealership!"

- StephB

I get so stressed out going car shopping. This car buying experience was fantastic. No pressure from salesman and was treated with respect. Love my new red CX-5. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kiwi Neilson
5.0
Adam Schmidt
5.0
April 03, 2018

"Pretty great. Really!"

- Shari in StC

Honestly, the best "buying a new car" experience I've ever had. I came in a month before I actually bought the car and drove one (still in the decision making process). Came in a few weeks later and drove one again (still trying to sell my current car). Mark was awesome through the whole experience - answering all my weird questions, listening to my needs/concerns and even offering me advice on selling my car. He was patient and understanding and real. I appreciated that, A LOT! He even drove to a sister dealership during rush hour in the rain and brought me back the exact car and color I wanted. Adam was awesome too, although I dealt with him a bit less. He made the whole deal quick and easy and understandable. Thanks for keeping it real, you guys! Have already recommended you to folks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Prewitt
5.0
Adam Schmidt
5.0
Apr 05, 2018 -

Bommarito Mazda of St. Peters responded

Thanks Shari! We appreciate your business.

April 02, 2018

"Excellent Experience on CX-5 Lease"

- Tom

My experience was excellent on all aspects of this lease. I worked with Mark (sales) and Adam (finance). This was my first lease and they both did a great job of explaining the trade-offs for my situation between a buy vs. lease. I worked with Mark during my previous car purchase and although I ended up buying a different make car I kept Mark's card as he showed he is the type of sales person that I like to deal with. In short Mark is very knowledgeable on the product line and options, has integrity and not pushy. The dealership did well in the other aspects. I received a fair price for my trade in (had previous appraisal - Bommarito matched). I rarely write product reviews but I do often find them helpful to read. This experience stood out for the good - hence want to give credit to these guys as well as give any new car buyers insight to my dealing with Bommarito Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Prewitt
5.0
Adam Schmidt
5.0
Apr 05, 2018 -

Bommarito Mazda of St. Peters responded

Thanks Tom! We appreciate your business.

December 21, 2017

"Very nice experience"

- Noel

After experiencing some dissatisfaction with another dealer I got in touch with Bommarito online and discovered they had the Miata that I wanted. I drove over two hours to get to Bommarito and upon arriving Mark Prewitt met me at the door and intuitively knew my name. The experience from there on was in a word “outstanding”. Mark and staff were knowledgeable, courteous, and the price and trade in for my car was very upfront and I didn’t have to quibble over the details. The purchase was made in very short order. I left Bommarito with a brand new, bright, shiny, new red Miata RF. I feel like I not only got a new vehicle but I also gained a friend and fellow Miata enthusiast. I highly recommend Mark/Bommarito and I am so thankful for my visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Lane
5.0
Mark Prewitt
5.0
Adam Schmidt
5.0
December 13, 2017

"Awesome Experience!"

- DRE

Kiwi was great to deal with very personable and yet gave me space as I went through my decision making process. I switched back and forth on the CX-5 and CX-9 as well as the trim packages and Kiwi was understanding and helpful the whole way. In the end, he found me the car I wanted in the trim level I was looking for and we were able to make a fair deal. Adam made the financial side easy and painless. Plus his digital tablet for signing documents was really cool. I have nothing but great things to say about my buying experience at Bommarito Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kiwi Neilson
5.0
Adam Schmidt
5.0
Dec 13, 2017 -

Bommarito Mazda of St. Peters responded

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate it greatly and we are happy to be of service to you.

September 26, 2017

"Great Experience "

- Yolanda Dennis

Typically I buy online and just go into tidy up the paperwork. However, Jason was awesome I told him what I was looking for and he had them lined up for me to jump in an try. We talked about everything and in the end, I got the car he recommended. It is only day 2 but so far everyone loves my Mazda 6- he worked with me on the price and collectively we were able to agree that I needed that car and he needed a break from my 6+ hour sale. I had a great time. When I returned to pick up my older car he came out and introduced himself to my family. That means a lot. When you go in ask for Jason - !!!! He is very nice and not too heavy on the pressure. As I stated before it took me 6 hours to decide. After the purchase he synced my phone and went over every aspect of the car- so I would not feel overwhelmed with all the technology. I appreciate this young man very much. He will do well in his career. Adam, Adam, Adam! This guy was one of the most pleasant finance individuals I ever dealt with. Like no nonsense but a hint of fun. Usually financing a car is such a pain in the rear. This was fun. He met me head on with my requests ( I want the car for free) and answered my questions. I have owned over 12 cars and he is the only one to sell me GAP coverage...ever... He was patient with my indecisiveness. We connected on a level of trust that in the end I feel like I got a good deal and I am happy. Adam got it done. Also, the financing part was swift- I am happy with the APR and even happier I have GAP coverage and do not need to worry about a volcano erupting near my car. :) I appreciate you guys dedicating half of your day to me :) Thank you. I am happy I followed my mind and honored the appointment and made the drive all the way out to see you two.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Lasho
5.0
Adam Schmidt
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 132 results