About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bommarito Mazda of St Peters

4.9

127 Lifetime Reviews

4198 North Service Road, St. Peters, Missouri 63376 Directions
Sales: (636) 928-2300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

127 Reviews of Bommarito Mazda of St Peters

Sort by Write a review
April 03, 2018

"Pretty great. Really!"

- Shari in StC

Honestly, the best "buying a new car" experience I've ever had. I came in a month before I actually bought the car and drove one (still in the decision making process). Came in a few weeks later and drove one again (still trying to sell my current car). Mark was awesome through the whole experience - answering all my weird questions, listening to my needs/concerns and even offering me advice on selling my car. He was patient and understanding and real. I appreciated that, A LOT! He even drove to a sister dealership during rush hour in the rain and brought me back the exact car and color I wanted. Adam was awesome too, although I dealt with him a bit less. He made the whole deal quick and easy and understandable. Thanks for keeping it real, you guys! Have already recommended you to folks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Prewitt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Adam Schmidt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 05, 2018 -

Bommarito Mazda of St Peters responded

Thanks Shari! We appreciate your business.

April 02, 2018

"Excellent Experience on CX-5 Lease"

- Tom

My experience was excellent on all aspects of this lease. I worked with Mark (sales) and Adam (finance). This was my first lease and they both did a great job of explaining the trade-offs for my situation between a buy vs. lease. I worked with Mark during my previous car purchase and although I ended up buying a different make car I kept Mark's card as he showed he is the type of sales person that I like to deal with. In short Mark is very knowledgeable on the product line and options, has integrity and not pushy. The dealership did well in the other aspects. I received a fair price for my trade in (had previous appraisal - Bommarito matched). I rarely write product reviews but I do often find them helpful to read. This experience stood out for the good - hence want to give credit to these guys as well as give any new car buyers insight to my dealing with Bommarito Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Prewitt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Adam Schmidt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Apr 05, 2018 -

Bommarito Mazda of St Peters responded

Thanks Tom! We appreciate your business.

December 21, 2017

"Very nice experience"

- Noel

After experiencing some dissatisfaction with another dealer I got in touch with Bommarito online and discovered they had the Miata that I wanted. I drove over two hours to get to Bommarito and upon arriving Mark Prewitt met me at the door and intuitively knew my name. The experience from there on was in a word “outstanding”. Mark and staff were knowledgeable, courteous, and the price and trade in for my car was very upfront and I didn’t have to quibble over the details. The purchase was made in very short order. I left Bommarito with a brand new, bright, shiny, new red Miata RF. I feel like I not only got a new vehicle but I also gained a friend and fellow Miata enthusiast. I highly recommend Mark/Bommarito and I am so thankful for my visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shawn Lane
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Mark Prewitt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Adam Schmidt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 13, 2017

"Awesome Experience!"

- DRE

Kiwi was great to deal with very personable and yet gave me space as I went through my decision making process. I switched back and forth on the CX-5 and CX-9 as well as the trim packages and Kiwi was understanding and helpful the whole way. In the end, he found me the car I wanted in the trim level I was looking for and we were able to make a fair deal. Adam made the financial side easy and painless. Plus his digital tablet for signing documents was really cool. I have nothing but great things to say about my buying experience at Bommarito Mazda.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kiwi Neilson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Adam Schmidt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Dec 13, 2017 -

Bommarito Mazda of St Peters responded

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate it greatly and we are happy to be of service to you.

September 26, 2017

"Great Experience "

- Yolanda Dennis

Typically I buy online and just go into tidy up the paperwork. However, Jason was awesome I told him what I was looking for and he had them lined up for me to jump in an try. We talked about everything and in the end, I got the car he recommended. It is only day 2 but so far everyone loves my Mazda 6- he worked with me on the price and collectively we were able to agree that I needed that car and he needed a break from my 6+ hour sale. I had a great time. When I returned to pick up my older car he came out and introduced himself to my family. That means a lot. When you go in ask for Jason - !!!! He is very nice and not too heavy on the pressure. As I stated before it took me 6 hours to decide. After the purchase he synced my phone and went over every aspect of the car- so I would not feel overwhelmed with all the technology. I appreciate this young man very much. He will do well in his career. Adam, Adam, Adam! This guy was one of the most pleasant finance individuals I ever dealt with. Like no nonsense but a hint of fun. Usually financing a car is such a pain in the rear. This was fun. He met me head on with my requests ( I want the car for free) and answered my questions. I have owned over 12 cars and he is the only one to sell me GAP coverage...ever... He was patient with my indecisiveness. We connected on a level of trust that in the end I feel like I got a good deal and I am happy. Adam got it done. Also, the financing part was swift- I am happy with the APR and even happier I have GAP coverage and do not need to worry about a volcano erupting near my car. :) I appreciate you guys dedicating half of your day to me :) Thank you. I am happy I followed my mind and honored the appointment and made the drive all the way out to see you two.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Lasho
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Adam Schmidt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
September 12, 2017

"Great to work with"

- Daniel Schmied

Adam was great to work with, very laid back,explained all our options to us. Made the buying process very easy. Was a pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Lasho
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Adam Schmidt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Sep 13, 2017 -

Bommarito Mazda of St Peters responded

Thank you for your feedback Daniel. We are happy that we could be of service to you and that you had a wonderful experience. We agree, Jason and Adam are awesome. Looking forward to a continued relationship with the Bommarito family.

June 26, 2017

"Great expereince"

- Theresannp2003

I really don't like buying a new car. I dread the experience. But this was different. Nate answered my email and sent me a website with the ability to compare vehicles. I was able to narrow down 3 possible vehicles. This was very helpful. I met Nate 2 days later. He answered all my questions. And, since our golf bags fit without putting down the seats, we bought the car! I noticed a small dent on the hood of the car but it was fixed the next week. Jennifer in the service department was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nate Mulloy
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Adam Schmidt
4.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 04, 2017

"Wonderful Car Purchase and Lease Experience!"

- memsof7

Three years ago, we leased a Mazda CX-5 from Bommarito and Mark Prewitt was our sales associate. What a terrific experience! I usually dread the "deal" that always needs to be worked out for the lease/purchase. Mark was never pushy and found us what we were looking for in short order. When it was time for the next lease, Mark notified us several times that the end of the lease was getting close and we needed to decide what we wanted to replace the current vehicle. I contacted Mark and he told us to come in and talk with him about our options. He already knew the color and options we were looking for and had a 2017 CX-5 waiting for us when we arrived. We test drove the new vehicle and it was everything he promised. He was very understanding of two older buyers and kept my husband in donuts!! Job done. Everyone was very friendly and it was a positive experience. Several days later, I decided I needed to trade my Mazda 2 in for a Mazda 3. Mark let me test drive a Mazda CX-3 and the Mazda 3 hatchback to see which would fit my needs. I am now the proud owner of a Mazda 3 hatchback and love it. Again, everyone was very positive and friendly. I want to thank Mark for all of his hard work and patience. Great customer service!! Happy Mazda driver. Adam Schmidt the "finance guy" was very helpful and explained everything and answered all our questions. Great staff!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Prewitt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Adam Schmidt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 26, 2017

"Fantastic Service"

- @JohnWJonesSTL

I saw the 2017 CX-5 get released in November at the LA Auto Show and knew that was the next car I wanted. I visited Bommarito in January and they told me they thought the cars may come to the US early in March. The first week of March I called Mark and he was able to give me the specs of the cars that were on their way to the showroom. I told Mark exactly what I wanted and asked him to text me with any updates and also when the cars arrived. Mark's communication was exactly how I asked and that was perfect for me. I didn't need to be sold on the car. I knew exactly what I wanted and what options I wanted (all of them!). When the first shipment came in I ended up not liking any of them so he found a fully loaded grey one and texted me when it was scheduled to arrive. I showed up, bought it, and couldn't be happier!! He's not 'salesey', but he's a great salesman because he listens to what his customers want and then does it! Thanks so much Mark!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Prewitt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
April 25, 2017

"The way a dealership should treat a customer"

- Nikki79

My experience was outstanding and very enjoyable. The salesperson showed me the car I was interested in, let test drive it and then presented the price when I let him know I wanted the car. There was not haggling for the price, which was a new experience for me. Kiwi even added a cover for the back of the for no charge, because of the mileage that was already on it. He even exchanged the trunk cover because he didn't like the way it looked. I have NEVER had this kind of treatment when buying a new car. The whole process was easy and very enjoyable, which is way it should be when making such a purchase. I just want to Thank You for this wonderful time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kiwi Neilson
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
...
1 - 10 of 127 results