Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Bommarito Volkswagen of St Peters

St. Peters, MO

4.8
247 Reviews

4190 North Service Road

St. Peters, MO

63376

Directions

247 Reviews of Bommarito Volkswagen of St Peters

Sort by
September 01, 2021

"Reese Gayden was our salesman. He was extremely helpful..."

- garyndeanna

Reese Gayden was our salesman. He was extremely helpful and his knowledge of the vehicle could not have been any better. We would highly recommend him to anyone. Adam, in Finance, was friendly and definitely made that process go smoothly.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maurice "Reese" Gayden
5.0
Adam Schmidt
5.0
June 15, 2021

"Reese is by far the best car salesman I've ever worked..."

- jwahoff

Reese is by far the best car salesman I've ever worked with. Friendly, attentive, and answered all our questions honestly. Going through the process it was evident his goal was to make sure we got the vehicle we wanted. Adam help us with our financing, and he was just as helpful. Our financing options were laid out and described for us plainly, and he answered all of our questions and concerns to our satisfaction. Reese & Adam made what my wife and I expected to be a stressful process very pleasant.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maurice "Reese" Gayden
5.0
Adam Schmidt
5.0
May 24, 2021

"On Thursday May 13, My boyfriend and I went in to look at..."

- brittanydel11

On Thursday May 13, My boyfriend and I went in to look at cars! We were very excited and had every full intention on purchasing with you guys because when we walked in we found the color of the cross sport that we wanted! Pure gray!! We were never appropriately greeted by anyone (it was afternoon time maybe around 3 or 4 and the place was not busy at all) one sales man was with a couple and then my boyfriend found another sales man in his office. He finally noticed us and my boyfriend explained that we had a vw Jetta that we wanted to trade in and then purchase a new car! The man never introduced himself but he was a bald man with a beard, his office was to the right when you enter the building from the front. From the start he was EXTREMELY rude and VERY unfriendly. We both noticed but tried to ignore it because we were so excited about car shopping. He proceeded to get our info so we could test drive the car that I fell in love with the color. We followed him outside and I guess he was confused on what we were wanting to do with the current vehicle I was driving. He asked “well what do you want me to do so I am able to get this sale” I took complete offense to that especially by his rudeness the whole time. My boyfriend and I proceeded to explain our situation and gave him the keys to my car so he can see what the trade in value. I was so upset that I told my boyfriend I couldn’t purchase a car from someone so rude and that it was ruining my experience. So I politely asked him for my keys back bc we wanted to go somewhere else to buy a car. He didn’t say one word to me and very rudely handed back my keys. I would avoid this place if you are wanting a good car experience. We ended up driving to Bommarito Volkswagen in Hazelwood which was only about 15 mins away and left with a beautiful pure gray 2021 atlas cross sport! We are so happy!!! Because we went from a horrible experience to a great one at the location in Hazelwood

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Never mentioned name
May 20, 2021

"Reese... Professional & Down to Earth!! Test driving the..."

- Christie

Reese... Professional & Down to Earth!! Test driving the car I was interested in within a few mins! Very Honest & Super Responsive via text messaging since!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maurice "Reese" Gayden
5.0
Adam Schmidt
5.0
April 30, 2021

"Reese was fantastic to work with. Very quick getting back..."

- g.ericroberts

Reese was fantastic to work with. Very quick getting back to me with answers via text even when he wasn’t in the office yet. Will work again with him in the future.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maurice "Reese" Gayden
5.0
Adam Schmidt
5.0
April 21, 2021

"Reese was great, made the process seamless. Was in and..."

- jseats

Reese was great, made the process seamless. Was in and out in not time. Would definitely recommend you asking for him if you are looking for a new Volkswagen.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maurice "Reese" Gayden
5.0
Adam Schmidt
5.0
March 31, 2021

"Reese was fantastic, very knowledgeable and took great..."

- B

Reese was fantastic, very knowledgeable and took great care of us. We got in and out quickly and Adam was great with the financing as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maurice "Reese" Gayden
5.0
Adam Schmidt
5.0
March 31, 2021

"Reese was excellent! Very knowledgeable, genuine, and..."

- zach

Reese was excellent! Very knowledgeable, genuine, and personable with none of the typical "car salesman" that you normally get. We truly appreciate you. Thanks Reese!!!

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Schmidt
5.0
Maurice "Reese" Gayden
5.0
March 12, 2021

"Thank you Reese for helping get my dream car I appreciate..."

- mjsantana0910

Thank you Reese for helping get my dream car I appreciate it everything you did your a gold standard person 🏆 love my new atlas R line From New York Milton ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maurice "Reese" Gayden
5.0
March 01, 2021

"Reese did a great job for us! He was professional and..."

- amwilliams667

Reese did a great job for us! He was professional and attentive without being pushy. Would definitely highly recommend! Best car buying experience I have had.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maurice "Reese" Gayden
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 247 results