Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Bommarito Volkswagen of St Peters

St. Peters, MO

4.8
222 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

4190 North Service Road

St. Peters, MO

63376

Directions

222 Reviews of Bommarito Volkswagen of St Peters

Sort by Write a review
October 19, 2020

"Reece is great. We've purchased 3 VW within 2 year. If..."

- Sumama

Reece is great. We've purchased 3 VW within 2 year. If we ever need another, Bomarrito VW St Peters will be the first place we'll check and Reece will be the one to call. JD, the finance manager, is also great. He made the financing process easy and effortless?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maurice "Reese" Gayden
5.0
Other Employees : JD Doorak
October 14, 2020

"Reese has the knowledge, personality, sales ability and..."

- cl605

Reese has the knowledge, personality, sales ability and genuine desire to meet the needs of his customer. He took the time to get to know us by listening to our requirements in choosing a Volkswagen Atlas. Never did we feel pressure from Reese to purchase a car. He was patient and truly paid attention to the detail of our expectations in purchasing the Volkswagen Atlas. We bought the SUV that day and left happy from the positive experience we had at Bommarito Volkswagen in St. Peters and with Reese.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maurice "Reese" Gayden
5.0
October 03, 2020

"Maurice was great! I love my Tiguan! Just wish I would've..."

- em48844

Maurice was great! I love my Tiguan! Just wish I would've listened to him a yr ago! He found me the perfect car with all the perks I wanted and then some. He's thoughtful, kind, funny and cares very much about customer satisfaction. My goto salesman and recommend to anyone looking for vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maurice "Reese" Gayden
5.0
Other Employees : John ? Finance
September 25, 2020

"I just purchased a 2021 VW Atlas with Reese and it was a..."

- Joe in the Midwest

I just purchased a 2021 VW Atlas with Reese and it was a great experience! I live almost 5 hours away and called to inquire about the exact Atlas I wanted. Reese immediately took me serious despite the fact that I was not local and shopping via the phone. He worked with me through every step of the process and made sure the actual date of purchase went smoothly. When I'm ready for my next VW, I'm definitely calling Reese and making the trip again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maurice "Reese" Gayden
5.0
September 25, 2020

"Reese was great. He was well knowledgeable about the..."

- JC

Reese was great. He was well knowledgeable about the product. He took his time to assured that when I made my decision i would be happy with it. He was very helpful throughout the process. Reese never made me feel if I was being pressured nor that he was wasting his time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maurice "Reese" Gayden
5.0
September 24, 2020

"we purchased a 2021 Atlas. Reese Gayden was our sales..."

- amytomnty

we purchased a 2021 Atlas. Reese Gayden was our sales person! We were beyond impressed! I'm usually pretty skeptical of sales people, wont deal with anyone else as long as he's still selling cars. Now 4 people in my family have purchased vehicles from him. Adam in finance was a great help!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maurice "Reese" Gayden
5.0
Adam Schmidt
5.0
September 24, 2020

"Great experience at Bommarito Volkswagen in St. Peters...."

- MM

Great experience at Bommarito Volkswagen in St. Peters. Reece made the buying process easy. He was very knowledgeable and didn’t hassle. I told him what I was looking for and my price range and he got it done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maurice "Reese" Gayden
5.0
September 22, 2020

"I would like all that reads this review to know that..."

- Jen~Nay

I would like all that reads this review to know that Reese in Sales and Adam in finance did a superb job getting everything together. I flew in from MI with a little uneasiness. But, to my surprise everything went so smoothly. Reese picked me up from the airport. While, I test drove my new car Adam handled the financial end. Once, I got to Adams office, the up to date equipment they are using made the process even faster. Instead of leaving out with a envelope full of papers. I walked out with a USB card with Everything on it. Now, that’s top notch. I really appreciate how both gentlemen conducted business. Reese, the next time I need to buy a vehicle I will truly be returning to you. One last thing Reese, checked on me as I was driving home and checked in the next day. Great job Adam, Reese and the Bommarito family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maurice "Reese" Gayden
5.0
Adam Schmidt
5.0
September 02, 2020

"If you’re looking to buy a new or used vehicle look no..."

- Meaganemiller90

If you’re looking to buy a new or used vehicle look no further, I have purchased many vehicles and this was by far the best experience I have had. I didn’t know buying a car could be such an enjoyable experience but Reese did it. The whole reason I came to the dealership was through the YouTube videos that Reese puts so much time and effort into. Reese you have earned my business in the future as well, I will be back and I will be recommending others in the meantime. Thank you again for going above and beyond for me!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Butano
5.0
Maurice "Reese" Gayden
5.0
Trent Galaway
5.0
August 22, 2020

"I couldn't dream of having a better experience elsewhere...."

- Savannah

I couldn't dream of having a better experience elsewhere. I have purchased previous vehicles from other dealerships and walked away knowing very little about my new vehicle and unsure of whether I got a good deal. My experience with Bommarito was so much different! I worked with a salesman named Reese and he made the process easy and fun! He had so much knowledge of the VW Atlas I bought and walked me through every feature. I had been looking at VW Atlases for months and Bommarito's pricing was excellent. Reese even checked in on me to make sure I arrived home safely and that I enjoyed my vehicle. I drove over 300 miles for this car at Bommarito and have no regrets!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maurice "Reese" Gayden
5.0
1
...
1 - 10 of 222 results