About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bommarito Volkswagen of St Peters

4.6

117 Lifetime Reviews

4194 North Service Road, St. Peters, Missouri 63376 Directions
Sales: (636) 928-2300

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

117 Reviews of Bommarito Volkswagen of St Peters

Sort by Write a review
July 14, 2018

"Great Experience End to End"

- Dan Hughes

From the Sales Associate Reese and his impeccable follow up skills, to the manager who was willing to work to help work with me to close my deal, to the finance manager that was friendly and not overly pushy- I had the best car buying experience to date. Will go back, and recommend Bommarito VW St. Peters.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maurice "Reese" Gayden
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 08, 2018

"Fantastic Experience"

- ewilhelm

My wife and I had a great experience. Reece was fantastic. Knowledgable, friendly, and patient. We had purchased a VW from him at a different dealership previously and sought him out to purchase our second. John, the finance manager was friendly and made the tedious process of signing all of the paperwork entertaining. Thank you and we will be back in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maurice "Reese" Gayden
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : JD Doorack
July 02, 2018

"Great car buying experience "

- Ian82

I drove 2 hours to this dealership because my local dealership couldn't stop playing games. I spoke with Reese on the phone before arriving and he assured me this wouldn't happen at his dealership, and it didn't. I knew the exact Tiguan specifications I wanted and they didnt have it on the lot. Reese and JJ worked hard to find the vehicle and they had it delivered from 6 hours away the next afternoon. It was an awesome, no hassle, car buying experience. I would gladly drive the 4 hour round trip again to buy a car from Reese and his team. They went above and beyond to make the experience great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maurice "Reese" Gayden
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : JJ, JD
June 20, 2018

"Purchased a new car"

- Pam

Reese was a great salesman and helped me every step of the way. The car was delivered in pristine condition and when Reese noticed that the windshield had some smudges, he cleaned those up before I departed. Explained all the aspects of my new Jetta very well as there were a lot of new bells and whistles I did not have on my older Jetta. He also gave me some great websites and places to locate some videos about my car so I don't have to read the manual.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maurice "Reese" Gayden
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Adam Schmidt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 20, 2018

"Awesome service"

- Karen

I just picked up my 2016 VW after getting a tire replaced and a 30,000 service. I went in on Tuesday with my tire pressure light on and they discovered a nail damaging the tire beyond repair. They were full with appointments but worked my car in to find the problem, I was given a loaner car to drive because they couldn't get to it that day. In addition they said they could do the 30,000 mile check so I didn't have to come back again. After leaving Scott called to give me the good news my tire was covered by Easy Care. Mark, Scott, Julie and Junior all worked to get my car in, a loaner car and get me out of there. Wow, I couldn't ask for more. This dealership and the people that work there are the reason I drive 45 miles 1 way to get my car serviced. When I went to pick it up, the car was parked and spotless waiting for me; while I took care of the paperwork Junior moved all my stuff from the loaner to my car. I was handed my key, a cold bottle of water and I was on my way. Easy, fast and top notch service. Thanks again, Mark, the Director for having a great team, Scott, Julie and Junior; I'll be back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Beadles Director, Scott Dunigan Service Advisor, Julie Warren Customer Relations and Junior Carpio Porter
June 14, 2018

"Reese was a great salesman but getting service was a pain"

- LR16

I bought a Volkswagen Passat which I’m completely happy with and Reese was great and really friendly in finding a car that I liked but the sunroof had a little issue with closing which I had looked at later but when I had it serviced they couldn’t tell me how long it’d take. Then called me in the afternoon just to tell me they had to keep it overnight. Then the next day when they called they said it was just a switch malfunction and they had to order the part, which seemed like a simple fix to me so why it had to stay overnight, I have no idea. Then it wasn’t even fixed since they didn’t have to part and I had to bring it back another day the next week and wait an hour for them to fix it. I was just glad after it was all over. Took two weeks to fix it after it was all said and done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Butano
3.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Maurice "Reese" Gayden
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
June 11, 2018

"Smooth and stress free "

- leb4ver

I was looking for a car for quiet sometime and happen that the dealer had it. I got in touch with them to confirm they had it in stock and they worked with me to make sure they have all I wanted before I drive to the dealership. While their negotiation was straight forward and clear no hidden fees, Reese was very knowledgeable about the lease rules and saved us 2 lease payment. I would totally work with them in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maurice "Reese" Gayden
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 13, 2018

"In love with my new Golf."

- Ninnecait

Did we need to leave the dealership that day with a car? Maybe not, but we definitely found the car style we loved by going there and not to a general used car lot. They were really good with our 3y/o who blew through his nap and eventually just needed to run some circles in the building, as a parent I appreciate consideration and kindness to my son when he's been stuck at a dealership for several hours. Also, the local bakery they use was so good we will be finding them soon.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maurice "Reese" Gayden
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Trent Galaway
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 06, 2018

"Drove 500 miles round trip to buy my Golf Alltrack"

- df3365

I was looking for a Golf Sportwagen, or an Alltrack. Could not find what I was looking for in the Kansas City area. After a quick search on Cars.com, I saw that Bommarito in St Peters Mo. had several wagons that fit my criteria. After driving over from Mission Kansas, and looking around the lot, we were greeted by "Reese" Gayden. He was very knowledgeable about the cars I was looking at, and was very helpful in getting me the car that was right for my needs. I am in the car business, so having to deal with another salesman isn't always smooth sailing.... Reese and Adam Schmidt were great to deal with, and stayed past closing to make sure my deal was approved, and my car was made ready for delivery. Could not have had a better experience. I will be a return customer !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maurice "Reese" Gayden
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Adam Schmidt
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
May 05, 2018

"Love My New Car!"

- Natalie

Worked with Reese when purchasing my new Atlas. He was enthusiastic but not pushy. He worked to make the deal affordable but I still got everything I wanted and more. He was also very knowledgeable about all the details of the Atlas. Great experience!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trent Galaway
Adam Schmidt
1
...
1 - 10 of 117 results