Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Bomnin Chevrolet Dadeland

Miami, FL

4.8
1,899 Reviews
We are a family owned and operated dealership serving Miami-Dade, Broward, the Palm Beaches and the Florida Keys. We believe in the CUSTOMER FOR LIFE philosophy. We treat our customers like family, you will LOVE the way we do business. We are the proud recipients of the GM "Mark of Excellence" award for Outstanding Sales and Service, Chevrolet Dealer of The Year four consecutive years and your #1 Chevry Dealer in the Southeast Region for 3 consecutive years 2016, 2017 and 2018. Chevrolet represents some of the finest cars and trucks in the market. Many of our models have been designated a TOP SAFETY PICK by the Insurance institute for Highway Safety & Consumer's Digest "BEST BUYS." Most new Chevrolet models offer OnStar safety, security, and convenience technologies including OnStar Hands-Free Calling, Wi-Fi, Automatic Crash Response, and Stolen Vehicle recovery. These are some of the MANY reasons why thousands of people join the CHEVY family every day.

8455 South Dixie Highway

Miami, FL

33143

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,899 reviews

July 31, 2021

"Gracias al vendedor maikel acosta por todo su tiempo y..."

- Manuel

Gracias al vendedor maikel acosta por todo su tiempo y por ayudarme tanto en la compra de mi carro en bomnin chevrolet. Es el mejor dealer de todo miami

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 31, 2021

"Gran servicio y profesionalismo en este lugar todo el..."

- Fredy

Gran servicio y profesionalismo en este lugar todo el proceso fue muy rápido y eficaz Victor Baena logró conseguir el auto que se adaptará a mis necesidades.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Baena
July 31, 2021

"Muy atento y amable este proceso en el dealer es uno de..."

- Bistro

Muy atento y amable este proceso en el dealer es uno de los mejores que he visitado sobre todo la atención de Victor Baena great people.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Baena
July 31, 2021

"Muchas gracias Christian por ayudarme con la compra del..."

- Frank

Muchas gracias Christian por ayudarme con la compra del camión estoy muy agradecido con todo y completamete satisfecho con mi nuevo silverado,gracias por todo

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"Muy buen trato y servicio en esta Chevrolet me voy..."

- Gil

Muy buen trato y servicio en esta Chevrolet me voy sumamente contento de este lugar gracias de verdad y en particular al vendedor Victor Baena.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Baena
July 30, 2021

"Buen servicio y eficacia en todo el proceso de verdad es..."

- Osorio

Buen servicio y eficacia en todo el proceso de verdad es un dealer de profesionales sobre todo el vendedor Victor Baena fue muy rápido y atento.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Baena
July 30, 2021

"Muy buen servicio y trato recibí de parte de todo el..."

- Pineiro

Muy buen servicio y trato recibí de parte de todo el dealer pero sobre todo del vendor Victor Baena me ayudo mucho con todo gracias.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Baena
July 30, 2021

"Victor Baena fue mi vendedor y me ayudo mucho con todo..."

- Serillo

Victor Baena fue mi vendedor y me ayudo mucho con todo este proceso me voy súper contenta de este dealer gracias a todos.. m

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Baena
July 30, 2021

"Muchas gracias a Christian Gómez por su tiempo y..."

- Christian Villegas

Muchas gracias a Christian Gómez por su tiempo y ayuda,estamos muy agradecidos con el y muy complacidos con nuestro nuevo Chevy Silverado 2021.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 30, 2021

"No es la primera vez q compramos un vehículo con..."

- Nandy

No es la primera vez q compramos un vehículo con Christian,nos recomendó un amigo hace mucho tiempo y aun seguimos con el cuando necesitamos un carro,excelente atención

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,899 results