About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Bomnin Chevrolet Dadeland

4.9

1,242 Lifetime Reviews

8455 South Dixie Highway, Miami, Florida 33143
Call (305) 740-7475

1242 Reviews of Bomnin Chevrolet Dadeland

Sort by Write a review
December 12, 2018

"Satisfecho"

- Oscar gomez

El señor José Martínez muy buena atención y trato hacia nosotros. La locación muy agradable y recomendaría a familiares y amigos que vengan a comprar a bomnin Chevrolet.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
José martinez
December 12, 2018

"muchas gracias"

- jessica

Muchas gracias a ihosvany hernandez por su atencion,fue muy atento conmigo,se los reomiendo para que vengan a comprar su carrito es muy alto y prefecional.!!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ihosvany hernandez
December 12, 2018

"Excelent experience "

- janecita70

Excellent job from the vendor Jairo he did wonderful job we feel very satisfied with his attention plus the financial Javier he did great job too

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jairo and Javier
December 11, 2018

"Satisfied customer"

- Satisfied Papa

My wife and I had been thinking of buying a car for some time now and just decided to visit Bomnin Chevy at 8455 S.Dixie Hwy. Miami Fl. to see what they had. we were greeted with a smile by Omar Varona. He was very professional and courteous in helping us. We also met with Yalain Regueyra, also very helpful. We then met with Christopher Cancio who helped us with Finance, also excellent service (no pressure). We were very happy to leave the dealer with a new car !!! Our next car will be purchased there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Omar Varona, Yalain Regueyra, Christopher Cancio
December 11, 2018

"Third purchase with this dealership."

- Debbie

Been looking for this work truck for months and price here was unbeatable. Great service from start to end with sales and service. Very friendly and professional with great follow up during entire process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan MIguel Rodriguez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
December 10, 2018

"Spark purchase"

- scl0129

Friendly staff, great prices. Would purchase from this dealership again. We have been long time Chevy owners and this experience was one of the best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Omar Varona, YALAIN REGUEYRA, Christopher Cancio
December 04, 2018

"Fessional service"

- 2140

Fessional service I was very happy with the service it was very professional very courteous and he was very helpful with my choice of my new car and I’m very happy with it

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vine Serna
November 30, 2018

"Great experience "

- Nancyu

Great service!! Everyone was so friendly and helpful. Sales Rep Fidias was excellent!!! He went above and beyond to help me find the car I wanted. He had answers to all my questions and truly made the experience of Buying a car quick and easy. Outstanding customer service all around!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fidias
November 30, 2018

"Great!!!!"

- Panda

Thanks to Francisco Molina I got an exceptional experience buying a brand new vehicle. I thought it was not going to be easy but the team at Bomnin made it smooth.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Francisco Molina
November 29, 2018

"Excelente compra "

- Excelente

Muy contenta con mi nuevo carro y muy agradecida con mi vendedor Maikel Acosta por toda su ayuda y por darme tan buen precio, les recomiendo que vengan y compren su carro en bomnin Chevrolet que se van a llevar el mejor negocio de sus vidas

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maikel Acosta
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,242 results