About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Bomnin Chevrolet Dadeland

4.9

1,141 Lifetime Reviews

8455 South Dixie Highway, Miami, Florida 33143
Call (305) 740-7475

1141 Reviews of Bomnin Chevrolet Dadeland

Sort by Write a review
October 20, 2018

"2018 Tahoe"

- Fidias

We bought the new 2018 tahoe at Bomnin Chevrolet and Fidias was our salesman he did a great job and got us the best deal thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fidias Aybar
October 20, 2018

"Road trip ready"

- Fidias

We were looking for a new vehicle for our family and decided to take a look at the traverse. We shopped around and found that Bomnin Chevrolet had the best price, Fidias our salesman was great thanks for all the attention.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fidias Aybar
October 19, 2018

"Excelente servicio "

- Alexis

Excelente servicio de Humberto Prieto el Mejor vendedor que he conocido , lo maximo de verdad , muy buena expericia en Bomnin Chevrolet , se lo recomiendo a todos

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rene Marti
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 18, 2018

"buena experiencia "

- dhperez

andres romero fue muy atento y nos dio el seguimiento correcto y de verdad si tenian el mejor precio del mercado, 100% recomendado, gracias a todos.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andres, romero
October 17, 2018

"Amazing!!!"

- jful3434

Ihosvany Hernandez was great. He worked really hard to get us the deal. Everyone was very welcoming and detailed in all their explanations. We will definitely recommend Bomin and Ihosvany to anyone interested in purchasing a new vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ihosvany Hernandez
October 17, 2018

"Great experience "

- Ifulgueira

Ihosvany Hernandez was very helpful and the customer service he provided was outstanding. I’m glad I came to Bomnin and I will definitely recommend this dealership to my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ihosvany Hernandez
October 17, 2018

"Great people person and very knowledgeable "

- Ms. Carol

Great deal on a beautiful blue Chevrolet Cruze, they were very competitive with the cost of the vehicle, as well as with my finance rates. I was very pleased, the deal was sealed very quickly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Price
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
October 17, 2018

"Muy Satisfecho "

- Osmin

Muchas gracias Christian por toda tu ayuda durante este proceso de la compra,te estamos muy agradecidos con todo y recomendaremos 100 % a todos nuestros familiares y amistades,nuevamente gracias por todo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Gomez
October 17, 2018

"Excelente "

- Annet

Muchisimas gracias a Christian Gomez por toda su ayuda en la compra de mi nuevo chevrolet,muy agradecida con todo y recomendado 100 %. 100 % recomendado

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Gomez
October 16, 2018

"Awesome Experience"

- Walter

Yunior Alfonso was very knowleadgeble and perfectly understood our needs. He made the purchase process very pleaseant. I will recommend the dealer and specially this sales representative

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yunior Alfonso
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,141 results