Back

Bomnin Chevrolet Dadeland

Miami, FL

4.8
2,218 Reviews
#1 Chevy Dealer in the World. Committed to Excellence. Family-owned and -operated. We are proud to announce that closing 2021 Bomnin Chevrolet West Kendall and Bomnin Chevrolet Dadeland finished as #1 and #2 Chevy Dealers in the World! We are a family owned and operated dealership serving Miami-Dade, Broward, the Palm Beaches and the Florida Keys. We believe in the CUSTOMER FOR LIFE philosophy. We treat our customers like family, you will LOVE the way we do business. We are the proud recipients of the GM "Mark of Excellence" award for Outstanding Sales and Service, Chevrolet Dealer of The Year 8 consecutive years (2014 through 2021) and #1 Chevy Dealer in the Southeast Region for 5 consecutive years (2016 through 2020). Chevrolet represents some of the finest cars and trucks in the market. Many of our models have been designated a TOP SAFETY PICK by the Insurance institute for Highway Safety & Consumer's Digest "BEST BUYS." Most new Chevrolet models offer OnStar safety, security, and convenience technologies including OnStar Hands-Free Calling, Wi-Fi, Automatic Crash Response, and Stolen Vehicle recovery. These are some of the MANY reasons why thousands of people join the CHEVY family every day.
Contact Dealership

8455 South Dixie Highway

Miami, FL

33143

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,218 reviews

September 26, 2022

Muchas gracias a Christian por su ayuda con la compra del vehiculo.Super agradecido con todos. More

by Tomas
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Christian Gomez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 26, 2022

Excelente atención y un servicio muy profesional todos en bomnin chevrolet dadeland con precios muy buenos More

by Duniesky
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maikel Acosta
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 26, 2022

Muchas gracias por todo el proceso de la compra. Ihosvany Hernández muy profesional y aplicado en su trabajo como un verdadero Campeón More

by yerlandimiranda
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ihosvany Hernandez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jose Escobar
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Saul Lemus
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 26, 2022

Thanks to yoanley mendez amazing costumer service, excellent dealership amazing prices, we are very happy. More

by bjhon4676
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yoanley Mendez
September 25, 2022

Called and talked to sales manager and salesman about purchasing this truck and offered to pay a downpayment to hold the truck. Was told that wasn’t necessary and that they would provide final number via More

by racin96ss
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ricardo
September 25, 2022

Amazing job by Yoanley Mendez excellent costumer service very polite, in very happy with my new chevy equinox thanks. More

by martinfredy395
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
YOANLEY MENDEZ
September 23, 2022

Gracias a el vendedor maikel Acosta por esa gran ayuda en la compra de mi carro en el dealer bomnin chevrolet dadeland More

by Duniesky
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maikel Acosta
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 22, 2022

Excelente servicio y muy buena atención la que tuve en bomnin chevrolet dadeland son muy profesionales More

by Amadelys
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maikel Acosta
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 25, 2022 -

Bomnin Chevrolet Dadeland responded

Amadelys, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

September 17, 2022

Gracias William fundora gracias tima a la gente gracias gracias gracias ge gracias a dios por More

by Yessica
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
William Fundora
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 20, 2022 -

Bomnin Chevrolet Dadeland responded

Hola, estamos muy contentos de poder brindarle una experiencia positiva. Háganos saber si hay algo más que podamos hacer por usted; ¡Estamos más que felices de ayudar!

September 15, 2022

Sale was quick and easy. Thanks to Jose Martinez, I told him what I was looking for and my price range and he got me a great deal on a used car. Edwin, the finance manager, More

by ngonz1167
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jose Martinez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Sep 18, 2022 -

Bomnin Chevrolet Dadeland responded

Hi, thank you for taking the time to leave a review for us at Bomnin Chevrolet Dadeland. We're happy we could meet your expectations! We are always more than happy to assist you if anything else comes up. Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,218 results