About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bomnin Chevrolet West Kendall

4.7

60 Lifetime Reviews

11701 SW 152nd St, Miami, Florida 33177 Directions
Sales: (305) 235-8200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

60 Reviews of Bomnin Chevrolet West Kendall

Sort by Write a review
September 11, 2018

"Good price / Bad business practice "

- Ljavy1786

Three weeks Ago I bought a new car. I did not like that before I drove off (but after the sale was made) The salesman left me waiting and went on to search for other customers ( potential sales ). I was not able to find him as I needed him to get my family member a water bottle, while we were already singing papers. When I saw him again he was sitting down with other customers. I just don't think this looks good. It shows that the main concern is high volume sales, not having customers return. I do not think I will be going again to this dealership. I referred a coworker because of the good prices. He ended up buying another car. He shared with me that the salesman did the same thing to him. Once the sale was made, the sales person went to take care of other customers. How about incentives for referral (which end up in a sale!, An oil change?) I inquired about those, and my questions were ignored. I wont be servicing my car at Bomnin. Lastly, do not pressure customers into writing a review on dealer rater while the customer is sitting next to the sales person as this will not be an honest review. Tips: 1) Do not leave one customer for another once a car is sold (wait until he drives away) Please make sure the original customer does not feel like a number. 2) Provide some kind of incentive for referrals, or at least acknowledge it. Thank you, I hate not giving positive reviews but I feel strongly about this experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Juan Delascio
August 31, 2018

"Gracias por el buen servicio"

- Aldana123

Muchas gracias a todos por la ayuda que nos dieron para comprar nuestro nuevo Malibu, estamos súper agradecidos con Le Ganges y con los managers que nos atendieron.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leo Ganges
August 30, 2018

"New car"

- Oscar

Very happy in my new Chevy Cruze. I recommend Alain Diaz it’s the second car I buy from him he is very professional you can’t go wrong.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alain diaz
August 29, 2018

"Very relaxed car buying experience "

- Chaleq

I have never been to a dealership that had such a positive vibe and atmosphere.i was very happy with my new car experience that was provided Ernie my salesman was very helpful. I would definitely recommend this place if you are looking for a new chevy

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ernie Mendoza
August 29, 2018

"Ed gon "

- Ed gon

I’m amazed of the deal I got at bomnin Chevy . I got the best deal here after calling and visiting other dealers for months. Thanks Alain Diaz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alain diaz
August 29, 2018

"Yanet"

- Yanet

I when to bomnin Chevy a couple of weeks ago with my mom and got a great deal on a Chevy spark. Thanks Alain diaz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alain Diaz
August 27, 2018

"Mikeleoo"

- Mikele

I was at the Dade County federal credit union this past weekend and I helped my family get a pre-owned terrain from Alain Diaz. We got a great deal. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alain diaz
August 27, 2018

"Chevy traverse "

- Sara

I had a phenomenal experience at bomnin Chevy. The price was incredible and also the service thanks Alain Diaz. This will not be my last Chevy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alain Diaz
August 21, 2018

"Great Experience "

- FrankD

My entire buying experience was awesome! My salesman Juan Delascio was extremely knowledgeable, helpful and very professional. I’d recommend Bomnin Chevrolet to family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juan Delascio, David Angel
July 31, 2018

"Lazaro "

- Lazaro

Happy with my new Chevy Silverado thanks to my salesman Alain Diaz. He was very professional and had a lot of knowledge of his product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alain Diaz
1
...
1 - 10 of 60 results