About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bomnin Chevrolet West Kendall

4.8

83 Lifetime Reviews

11701 SW 152nd St, Miami, Florida 33177 Directions
Sales: (305) 235-8200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

83 Reviews of Bomnin Chevrolet West Kendall

Sort by Write a review
November 04, 2018

"New chevy"

- Yandy99

Ask for Alain Diaz he was my sales consultant. He very professional and straight to the point. Also he helped me select the right car for my needs.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alain Diaz
November 01, 2018

"BEST EXPERIENCE EVER !!!"

- 123456789

Ernie is the best. He helped my family with whole process and the sale was smooth. I would highly recommend him to anyone... Best experience ever. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ernie Mendoza
November 01, 2018

"Ran my credit and didn't make a deal"

- ballester.cruz

If I could give zero stars I would. Advertised price for a 2017 Impala seemed like a good deal. Then they try to charge you an outrageous $895 dealer fee and $650 "document" fee, that's on top of title transfer fees and tax... really? The salesman Robati was a nice gentleman, but of course the sales managers are the ones that have the actual say on the final price. I was trading in my 2013 Cruze with 38500 miles on it for $7000. Then they run my credit, since it's new credit I supposedly get, wait for it: 11.80% interest rate! All of the sudden it wasn't a good deal anymore. Then the finance person tries to sell me all kinds of insurance I don't need to bring up the price. Very shameful. Please save your time, get a personal loan or do not go to this dealer. Take your time and shop around, usually dealers a few miles up north will be more than happy to make a great deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jesus Valido
October 31, 2018

"great experience"

- Americantow

great experience at this dealership.. ernie was wonderfull i could not have asked for a better experiemce at a dealership. fast and effective with the best prices in town

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ernie mendoza
October 31, 2018

"Gabby bobadillla sales man "

- Cbcb

I bought a 2018 Chevy Cruze at bomnin Chevy. I had a great experience with sales men gabby Bobadilla. He was extremely helpful. He was great!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabby Bobadilla
October 31, 2018

"Lazaro "

- Laz 2018

Alain Diaz thanks for your help. You were able to make my sale easy and quick. Come see Alain Diaz if you are looking for a car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alain Diaz
October 31, 2018

"Sales"

- Jason

I shopped for weeks and couldn’t find a better deal then bomnin. Alain Diaz helped me with my sales process. I feel blessed that I found this dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alain Diaz
October 31, 2018

"Sliverado "

- David

I’m extremely happy with my new sliverdo. Bomnin Chevrolet process was easy and fast compared to other dealer I worked with in the pass. My salesman was Alain Diaz .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alain Diaz
October 30, 2018

"Mi experiencia "

- Teresa

Mi vendedor fue Alain Diaz. Es un muchacho muy profesional y me ayudó mucho en la selección de mi nuevo carro yo lo recomiendo si estás buscando un nuevo carro.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alain diaz
October 30, 2018

"New car"

- Manuel

Alain Diaz was very professional and quick with sales process. He was Transparent and guide us through everything to help us make the best decision possible thanks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alain Diaz
1
...
1 - 10 of 83 results