About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bomnin Chevrolet West Kendall

4.8

99 Lifetime Reviews

11701 SW 152nd St, Miami, Florida 33177 Directions
Sales: (305) 235-8200

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

99 Reviews of Bomnin Chevrolet West Kendall

Sort by Write a review
January 14, 2019

"Best salesman"

- Eli

Gabby Bobadilla was extremely helpful in my purchase and very knowledgeable. He knew exactly what I wanted and my needs for the purchase. See Gabby Bobadilla

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabby
January 11, 2019

"Great Salesmen"

- alexaguilar642

Gabby was great! Had a lot of patience and took the time to explain all of my concerns. I would definitely recommend him in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabby Bobadilla
December 30, 2018

"Gabby Bobadilla is a great salesman "

- Jorge

Gabby Bobadilla help me out tremendously in my purchase. I highly recommend him to anyone that comes purchase a vehicle.Thank you for all you’re help

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Gabby bobadilla
December 30, 2018

"Excellent "

- Arthur Hausman

Thank you for helping my son select his first car and your patience with him in his long decision making process. We will keep you posted when our oldest son needs a new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fran Ramon Gonzalez
December 30, 2018

"Compra de Chevrolet "

- roger2

Muy excelente el servicio q me dio Maynel por la venta de mi carro tahoe ls,le agradezco por toda la ayuda,siempre estuvo ahí para lo q necesitaba,muchas gracias,Roger solorzano

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maynel
December 30, 2018

"excelente atencion !! los mejores precios !!"

- serfernan

muy buena experiencia en la compra de mi auto ; en realidad tienen los mejores precios y la atencion por parte de todos fue espectacular y en especial mi vendedor maynel

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
vendedor Maynel
December 30, 2018

"Carro nuevo"

- Hernandez

Me alegro que vine acá a comprar mi nuevo carro definitivamente cogí el mejor negocio de todos los Dealers que fui recomiendo con quiera que está buscando un carro nuevo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alain diaz
December 30, 2018

"Mario "

- Mario

Alain fue mi vendedor me dio un excelente negocio no hay forma que encuentres un mejor Negocio tienes que venir a verlo si quieres un carro.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alain Diaz
December 29, 2018

"Best chevy dealer"

- Cgarcia6399

I was looking to purchase a new chevy but was not sure by when. As opposed to other chevy dealers i had visited this dealership and salesman ernie mendoza did not push me for the sale. Came in for one car and left with 2. Could not be happier. Definetely recommend

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ernie mendoza
December 28, 2018

"Amazing experience"

- Idanias0229

I am overwhelmed at how fast and easy i was able to purchase my new chevy malibu at bomnin chevy west kendall. Could not be happier. Thanks ernie and the whole bomnin chevy staff

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ernie mendoza
1
...
1 - 10 of 99 results