Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Bonham Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Bonham, TX

4.6
521 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership
Welcome to Bonham Chrysler! Now serving you with 2 locations- our Bonham Chrysler Dodge and Jeep facility and our Bonham Chrysler Ram Truck Supercenter! Since 1994, Bonham Chrysler has been one of the leading automotive dealers offering the largest inventory selections of Chrysler, Jeep, Ram and Dodge vehicles in the North Texas/Southern Oklahoma regions. Our geographical location makes it convenient to serve not only the Texoma area but surrounding cities such as Dallas, McKinney, Plano, Sherman and Denison and cities in southern Oklahoma such as Durant, Idabel, Hugo, Ardmore and Ada. Along with the inventory of thousands of new vehicles, we also have a huge selection of Pre-Owned vehicles to choose from! Are you afraid you might not get approved for a vehicle with your current credit situation? We understand and that’s why we work extra hard to get you approved and into the vehicle of your choice so that you leave our dealership with a smile and confidence that you chose the right place to make your purchase! Our service and parts department are managed by the most professional personnel and ASE Certified Technicians. We know how busy our customers’ schedules are and we do our best to try and accommodate in any way we can. Please feel free to call (866)796-9239(866)796-9239 for scheduling or pricing on your automotive needs! We here at Bonham Chrysler know that in todays’ world of the world wide web and ever growing presence of social media, the average consumer has unlimited access to research a reputable dealership before they decide which one they will choose. Nothing has a more powerful influence on our reputation than that of the customer who has already been a part of doing business with us. We encourage these customers to share their stories on dealer review sites such as DealerDirt, Cars.com, DealerRater and Google Reviews to ensure that future customers can read all about us! We are confident you will find us rated among
Contact Dealership

2122 North Center

Bonham, TX

75418

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 521 reviews

May 08, 2020

"My gladiator has been in the shop every month since Jan..."

- Gladiator owner

My gladiator has been in the shop every month since Jan 2020 for the same problem (electrical). Service folks are decent people and so far no one in the dealership seems to care or want to honestly work with me to get me out of this vehicle will be hard pressed to do any future business with Bonham Chrysler Jeep

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Chris (finance??) Jacob (sales)
April 19, 2020

"In terms of time it was a tedious experience but overall..."

- Kepskas1

In terms of time it was a tedious experience but overall it was not a bad buying experience. Staff was friendly and helpful and not extremely high pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 09, 2020

"Great!"

- Jake

Jennifer was so helpful in my purchase after my accident! I would highly recommend her to anyone needing to purchase a new truck or car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
April 09, 2020

"Jen was really helpful and nice the whole way through the..."

- lady0808

Jen was really helpful and nice the whole way through the process. Even Steven the manager and Mike in finance. I've told others about them so hopefully they give em a try.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 28, 2020

"Lived my sales team! It was for sure a day I'll never..."

- lacie.skinner

Lived my sales team! It was for sure a day I'll never forget 😂 but they made the deal work and I got my car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 27, 2020

"Was a pleasure to work with Jennifer at Bonham Chrysler..."

- tvh0214

Was a pleasure to work with Jennifer at Bonham Chrysler Dodge Jeep. Excellent experience. Very knowledgeable throughout the whole buying experience. Recommend her to anyone looking to buy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 26, 2020

"Jenifer is just an excellent person. She explained..."

- midnight123?

Jenifer is just an excellent person. She explained Everything to us and was so nice. She is very smart about trucks and cars and explained everything. If we buy another truck we will buy it from Jenifer. This dealership is an awesome place to buy a car. Sincerely Bill

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Marii Chandler
March 25, 2020

"I had a fantastic experience buying my vehicle from..."

- Satisfied

I had a fantastic experience buying my vehicle from Bonham Chrysler. Juan is great to work with. It was a one stop shop for all of my questions & made car buying a worry-free experience. I also feel that I got an exceptional value and was offered a high level of customer service. I highly recommend going to Juan if you’re in the market for a new or used vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 25, 2020

"My salesman, Juan, was the absolute best to work with!..."

- Linda Belcher

My salesman, Juan, was the absolute best to work with! Thanks again for making me “ready to drive home happy”! Go to Bonham Chrysler and come see him!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 25, 2020

"Easy Dealing"

- JayFiveKay

Had a easy deal from start to finish, no hassle on price and sales person was very courteous to our needs. Next time we need a car will be coming back to see Juan

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 521 results