Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Bonham Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

4.8

505 Lifetime Reviews

1522 West Sam Rayburn Drive, Bonham, Texas 75418
Call (903) 583-8877

505 Reviews of Bonham Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Sort by Write a review
March 29, 2019

"Awesome experience!!! "

- bjworsham72

I completely recommend Bonham Chrysler Jeep! The sales experience was awesome! Thank you Taylor Fuller for guiding us through the process and making it the best experience we have ever had! Taylor is very knowledgeable and I would recommend him to anyone!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Taylor Fuller
March 27, 2019

"FANTASTIC "

- Kaylameade

Vincent was AWESOME! He not only made the buying process smooth, fast and easy he went above and beyond to keep my kids entertained as well. I highly recommend him to ANYONE interested in buying a car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vincent Sluder
March 22, 2019

"Wonderful truck buying experience!!"

- Jwk

We love our new truck and we love our salesman Jimmy H.! He was so easy to work with and made our car buying experience nothing short of perfect! Truly, it was an experience like we’ve never had before as there was ease, wonderful communication and no pressure! We loved it and we love them! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 21, 2019

"Amazing service & great people"

- Karley

Brandon Woodall got me in the car of my dreams!! Had a great collection of vehicles to pick from, I won’t shop anywhere else!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 21, 2019

"Pleasant Experience"

- SBrown

Car buying usually cannot be described as a pleasant experience, but that is exactly what it was. Our sales lady Kim was very easy to deal with and was straightforward & wasn't pushy. She answered our questions & found us a vehicle that fit our needs & our budget.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
March 20, 2019

"SO HAPPY WITH MY NEW TRUCK!!!"

- LisaTerry

I came in with my son while he was looking at buying a new truck. Our salesperson, Kelli, was able to help him get and truck and i got one too!! I didn't think I was going to get a new vehicle for another year and there I was looking at my brand new 2019 Ram 1500. I love it! I love Bonham Chrysler! We love Kelli! If you want a fun, stress-free experience, go see her. I had no idea that buying a car could have been so awesome. They have a customer for life!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kelli Nichols
March 20, 2019

"Shelby"

- Reyniedays92

Shelby provided amazing service. Very kind and professional. And worked very hard in getting me into a vehicle that I love. I will definitely be back when I need to make another purchase because of her.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shelby collins
March 19, 2019

"Great Customer Service "

- RamTrucks11

Vic Dematos made this process super easy. Very knowledgeable and cares about the customer. He answered every question I had and helped me in every way he could. No pressuring at all. He truly made me feel at ease and was very personable. I would recommend him to any of my family and friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Vic Dematos
February 26, 2019

"Why did I drive here?"

- OneReview

I have emailed and talked to this dealer a few times while shopping around. The internet sales person emailed me and asked if I wanted the truck for an additional 1k off before they send it to auction. I called them to tell them I definitely wanted the truck, but couldn't make it until Monday afternoon, that was on the Thursday prior. I drive 900 miles, and walk in at 250 pm on the following Monday. Little did I know, they are selling the truck as I'm walking in. The salesman lets me look at the truck and even drive it while it's in the process of being sold. Once the salesman figures out he couldn't stall anymore, he decides to tell me they didnt know if I was going to make it and it was first come first served. At this point, he tries pull me into something that was not what I drove there for. After 30 minutes or so, I've had enough and leave. I called the next day to talk to someone about the terrible experience, expecting someone there to try and make this right. Yet again, I was wrong. The GSM had no intention of trying to make it right and wasted more of my time. As a veteran, I expected someone to take responsibility and at least try to make it right. Not the case from start to finish. Overall, if you want to make a multi state drive only to have the vehicle you came there to buy being sold as you walk in, this is the place to go. Also, if you want someone to try and "make it right" by trying to sell you a vehicle like nothing happened, this is definitely the place to be.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Steven
January 21, 2019

"Absolutely phenomenal experience "

- WaveClub

Juan made this the easiest car buying experience I’ve ever had and he even helped me get a good deal! he answered every question I had which shows how much patience he has for his customers and made sure I knew everything I needed to know before leaving. Will recommend him and the store to everyone I know!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 505 results