Back

Bonham Chrysler Jeep Dodge Ram

Bonham, TX

4.7
597 Reviews
Welcome to Bonham Chrysler! Now serving you with 2 locations- our Bonham Chrysler Dodge and Jeep facility and our Bonham Chrysler Ram Truck Supercenter! Since 1994, Bonham Chrysler has been one of the leading automotive dealers offering the largest inventory selections of Chrysler, Jeep, Ram and Dodge vehicles in the North Texas/Southern Oklahoma regions. Our geographical location makes it convenient to serve not only the Texoma area but surrounding cities such as Dallas, McKinney, Plano, Sherman and Denison and cities in southern Oklahoma such as Durant, Idabel, Hugo, Ardmore and Ada. Along with the inventory of thousands of new vehicles, we also have a huge selection of Pre-Owned vehicles to choose from! Are you afraid you might not get approved for a vehicle with your current credit situation? We understand and that’s why we work extra hard to get you approved and into the vehicle of your choice so that you leave our dealership with a smile and confidence that you chose the right place to make your purchase! Our service and parts department are managed by the most professional personnel and ASE Certified Technicians. We know how busy our customers’ schedules are and we do our best to try and accommodate in any way we can. Please feel free to call (866)796-9239(866)796-9239 for scheduling or pricing on your automotive needs! We here at Bonham Chrysler know that in todays’ world of the world wide web and ever growing presence of social media, the average consumer has unlimited access to research a reputable dealership before they decide which one they will choose. Nothing has a more powerful influence on our reputation than that of the customer who has already been a part of doing business with us. We encourage these customers to share their stories on dealer review sites such as DealerDirt, Cars.com, DealerRater and Google Reviews to ensure that future customers can read all about us! We are confident you will find us rated among
Contact Dealership

2122 North Center

Bonham, TX

75418

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 597 reviews

September 26, 2022

Gave us a dud with transmission problems and would not help us because they got their money. Now we have a $27000 Lemon in our drive way. Thanks Bonham Chrysler!!! More

by besserjames04
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff
September 17, 2022

We just bought a new pick up, everyone was honest and upfront about the price and payments of the truck. They made sure the we got exactly the truck we wanted. More

by brentongabbert
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shayne Castle
September 12, 2022

Paperwork had to be reworked. Someone had to come to our house for corrected paperwork 3 weeks after the original paperork was signed. Tags and registration took 60 full days proc More

by Michelle
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Seth
September 10, 2022

Nick Carver was a delight to do business with! He was polite, and respectful throughout the whole buying experience!! Would absolutely buy a car from him and this dealership again 100%!! Thank you More

by Laneflanick
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas Carver
September 08, 2022

They were friendly and answered all of our questions. Made buying a vehicle a little less stressful. Thank you Dustin! More

by Shelly Hart
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dustin
August 29, 2022

Excellent vehicle purchase experience. Everyone at the dealership was very professional, knowledgeable and super friendly. Trent Taylor did an excellent job leading us through the purchase More

by Charles H
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trent Taylor ??????????(5 Stars)
August 28, 2022

My salesman was excellent. If you need a good salesman come see Kyle Barclay. You won't be disappointed. More

by Rtahaynes
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dennis Stewart
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
William Chesser
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Juan Soto
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Jason Grintz
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Steven Key
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Colton Spindle
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Kyle barclay
August 25, 2022

Fantastic experience! Shayne Castle worked tirelessly to get me into a vehicle, & got my monthly payment where I needed it. I can't recommend Bonham Chrysler enough, y'all More

by bell.damon101
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Grintz
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Steven Key
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Shayne Castle
August 22, 2022

Rachel was amazing. She went above and beyond in my eyes to get me into the truck I wanted for the best price possible. More

by Burns.nick11
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rachel Stevens
August 21, 2022

Awesome buying experience with Rachel ad Trent. Love the new Jeep Grand Cherokee L Overland. Worth the drive from Rowlett. Looking forward to make the drive for service appointments also. More

by Drwilli10
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rachel Stevens
1
...
1 - 10 of 597 results