Back

Boomer Kia

Oklahoma City, OK

3.3
207 Reviews

339 Southwest 74th St.

Oklahoma City, OK

73139

Directions

Is this your dealership?

Sort by

207 Reviews of Boomer Kia

November 23, 2022

Best customer service and they work with you to get you in the car of your dream More

by Lbctw4
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Skylar
November 06, 2022

TLDR; Honest. Down-to-earth. Kind. Helpful. AWESOME. Having been on the car hunt since January 2022, Paul Means and the Boomer Kia team stood out well beyond th More

by SkyeAlexis
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul Means
November 01, 2022

The worst experience of trying to buy a car ever. I never been told by a sells manager he is the boss and has no boss colin Johnson is the worst manager I have ever encountered. Throw a sell out the More

by Wayne
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Colin johnson
October 26, 2022

Paul helped me find a car that was in my budget and what I wanted! I got a 2023 Kia seltos and I’m in love! They were all super friendly and got us out of there as fast as they could, I normally hate how lo More

by KenzBenz
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Paul
September 10, 2022

If you're looking for an easy going laid back environment, these are your guys. From walk in, test driving multiple vehicles to final wrap up was under 3 hrs each of the 3 times I've been there. More

by handsoffmymail
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Gomez sales, Chris financials
July 29, 2022

Luis, was very nice, we purchased our Kia Seltos in about a hour an a half. Faster car I ever bought our second Kia we love it. More

by Eskuelynn
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Luis
July 22, 2022

This morning I had a CONFIRMED 8:30am appointment, was told to make sure I had a ride back home as the “recall” on my dash display would take over 6+ hours to correct, as well as fix my sunroof that quit More

by Customer87
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manager
July 22, 2022

They tell you 60k miles warranty! But when you schedule for warranty work they keep your car all day and never call you . Then go try to pick the car up just to find no one even worke More

by Michaelsbearden
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Everyone
June 07, 2022

This review is for the service department. My Sorento had an inverter coolant warning light on. They were able to see my car without an appointment. This warning light was in error and we are More

by kheaton63
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lawson
June 04, 2022

Dough Campbell was very professional in selling me my car.Highly recommended Thank you Dough More

by Mycat
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dough Campbell
1
...
1 - 10 of 207 results