Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Bosak Chevrolet Buick GMC

Michigan City , IN

not yet
rated
26 Reviews

9911 W 300 N

Michigan City , IN

46360

Directions

26 Reviews of Bosak Chevrolet Buick GMC

Sort by
September 20, 2021

"Cameron and Ann are always kind and professional. The..."

- Crisar55

Cameron and Ann are always kind and professional. The waiting area is always clean. The cashier is also friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cameron
August 17, 2021

"Recently purchased a new Envision Buick. Everything was..."

- jdoylemwe

Recently purchased a new Envision Buick. Everything was great until I paid cash for the car. Then it was as if they didn’t care anymore. Wouldn’t return 7-8 emails or multiple phone calls. Never got the title or license for my car!! Worst experience in over 50 years of buying cars!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Emmanuel Ogugua
July 30, 2021

"It took awhile & I had my kids with me but really..."

- wsb3

It took awhile & I had my kids with me but really friendly service & explained the wait up front in which I appreciate a lot!! Tha

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure
June 26, 2021

"They fixed my tire , no problems , was taken care of..."

- kwood132840

They fixed my tire , no problems , was taken care of quick

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dont know
March 28, 2019

"Wonderful buying experience "

- Mctschaenn

I am extremely satisfied with my purchase here. I worked with Dale, and he was wonderful. They worked very hard to get a deal done that was beneficial to both of us. xxxxxxto the finance manager for working the numbers. I drove 90 minutes to buy from here and I would recommend anyone else to do the same.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dale, Shawna
December 09, 2017

"Service"

- Tom

Quick reliable service work done on your vehicle when you need it done. Also very informative when you have recall issues or any kind of factory issues needing to be addressed

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim
December 09, 2017

"Anne is great in the service department"

- jimbo

I appreciate being know by name. Most of the time I get in to the service department on time. I my car is not done on time they offer a courtesy car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron and Ken always seemed interested how I am and have taken an interest to know me.
December 01, 2017

"bad purchasing experience after i bought the car "

- John Nagy

I bought a 2018 traverse and agreed to pay cash - Gave them a check -and received a bill of sale for the car - so it should be free and clear I had to wait for the title app from Indiana - when the title came it showed that the was a lien on the car from GMAC the finance department and the paperwork department did not talk to each other I spent over one day trying to straighten this out. I would never purchase a car there again as the finance and back office staff is incompetent

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Val Williams
October 18, 2017

"Great dealership !"

- Reaper

People are great, kind ,informative, & honest. Great dealership all around ! Best vehicle I have owned, they bend over backwords to please. 5 stars all day lpng.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Gruber
September 23, 2017

"Great"

- Jon

My 2012 LaCrosse lost a water pump and most of the fluid leaked out. Anne was quick and efficient giving me a price and getting a mechanic on the job. It was repaired later that day. I have purchased four cars from Harbor. It is my local dealer and I will not drive all over Indiana and Michigan when I need service. Especially when this last event required a tow truck in order to get the repair.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Anne
1
1 - 10 of 26 results