Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Bosak Honda Of Michigan City

Michigan City, IN

4.7
402 Reviews

710 U.S. 20

Michigan City, IN

46360

Directions

402 Reviews of Bosak Honda Of Michigan City

Sort by
June 11, 2021

"I was very pleased to be able to walk in and get service..."

- templecareiswisdom

I was very pleased to be able to walk in and get service on an emergency basis as a result of a nail puncture in one of my tires.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dana
April 22, 2021

"Tell the customer of any cost before you conduct the..."

- Ed

Tell the customer of any cost before you conduct the repair. I will never buy or have service done or buy from there again! Extremely unhappy!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service Department
Apr 28, 2021 -

Bosak Honda Of Michigan City responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Positive or negative, it is important to us to ensure all feedback is addressed. If any issues or concerns have not yet been addressed by our management team, please do not hesitate to contact Ralph Fine (General Manager) at 219-809-9009, so we can remedy those concerns. Thank you again for your feedback.

February 28, 2021

"From the time we arrived we were treated with politeness...."

- Khattisburg

From the time we arrived we were treated with politeness. Jordan, the product specialist was extremely professional, courteous & knowledgeable. She has excellent customer skills. I’ll definitely refer friends & family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan
Apr 28, 2021 -

Bosak Honda Of Michigan City responded

Awesome! Thank you for the 5-star review of your vehicle purchase experience at Bosak Honda Michigan City! We really appreciate it and are glad you enjoyed working with Jordan!

February 24, 2021

"Bad communication. Was told differently on phone. Extra..."

- Vanna1

Bad communication. Was told differently on phone. Extra charges. I was told one price on phone and different after done. Just not happy too expensive.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I don’t know names
Feb 25, 2021 -

Bosak Honda Of Michigan City responded

Thank you for taking the time to leave us your feedback. Positive or negative, it is important to us to ensure all feedback is addressed. If any issues or concerns have not yet been addressed by our management team, please do not hesitate to contact our General Manager, Ralph Fine. You can reach him at (219)-809-9009, so we can remedy those concerns. Thank you again for your feedback.

January 14, 2021

"Went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with my..."

- Satisfied customer

Went above and beyond to make sure I was happy with my purchase. Will keep going back there. Made sure I got the right car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Martha A & Stephen N
Feb 25, 2021 -

Bosak Honda Of Michigan City responded

Thank you for choosing Bosak Honda to be a part of your car buying experience! We really appreciate the 5-star review and enjoy your new vehicle!

January 10, 2021

"Best experience ever in 31 years of buying new cars. Our..."

- Ljpr71

Best experience ever in 31 years of buying new cars. Our sales team Alex and Sonia went above and beyond to accommodate us contactless to finalize all paperwor even bringing all business outside so that my husband and I did not have to enter inside the dealership. Prices and services CANNOT be best.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sonia, Alex
Feb 25, 2021 -

Bosak Honda Of Michigan City responded

Awesome! We are thrill you had a positive buying experience with Alex and Sonia! We really appreciate your 5-star review and enjoy your new vehicle!

January 05, 2021

"Very attentive to mine and my cars needs. Keeps detailed..."

- Marky

Very attentive to mine and my cars needs. Keeps detailed records of past visits and keeps me on track for recalls and suggested car maintenance

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Pass
Feb 25, 2021 -

Bosak Honda Of Michigan City responded

Excellent! We really appreciate you positive feedback on your service experience at Bosak Honda! We look forward to seeing you soon!

November 21, 2020

"Bit of a bait and switch. Quoted a great price and drove..."

- Hpatterson205

Bit of a bait and switch. Quoted a great price and drove an hour one way. Talked to one sales person and received the price, talked to another sale person before test driving. No one bothered to tell me it was not brand new but was a dealer demo and that was the reason for the great price. Bought a set of rims as well and drove back over to get them. Turns out one of the rims was damaged but no one checked them before telling us to come get them so had to make yet another trip for the replacement rim. Also one of the key fobs did not work and we had to have it reprogrammed. Like the car but feel a little cheated by the sales people not being up front since I could have bought local for the same price.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Sonia, Alex
October 24, 2020

"I recently had my car in for a scheduled 60,000 service..."

- JP

I recently had my car in for a scheduled 60,000 service check. As always the service was exceptional, prompt and professional. They were able to provide me with a loaner so I could still go to work. They also observed Covid- 19 precautions which was appreciated. The service representative Dana-was helpful in getting me scheduled and keeping me informed. I would recommend service at Bosak to anyone. JP

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dana McCarty
September 30, 2020

"Always receive prompt, reliable and courteous service..."

- Customer

Always receive prompt, reliable and courteous service there. Thank you Bosek Honda. I purchase my cars there because I am treated well from Jordan in sakes and Steve N in finance to all service area people. Jk

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service area
1
...
1 - 10 of 402 results