About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bosak Honda Of Michigan City

4.7

326 Lifetime Reviews

710 U.S. 20, Michigan City, Indiana 46360 Directions
Sales: (219) 878-2600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

326 Reviews of Bosak Honda Of Michigan City

Sort by Write a review
September 11, 2018

"Pleased with my purchase"

- hilg4

I've been wanting a Honda Pilot for quite sometime and Alex Ferguson helped make that happen. Everyone at Bosak is very pleasant but Alex goes above and beyond. Enjoying our beautiful new Pilot very much!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Ferguson
September 06, 2018

"Happy with my purchase"

- Kellyo

Don McCarty was wonderful to work with when finding the right car. I appreciate his help with finding the perfect car for me and my child. I love my Honda Civic!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don McCarty
September 03, 2018

"Replaced Civic with HRV"

- Happy HRV driver

Abigail Burns helped us get a Honda HRV which is so much easier to get out of than the Honda Civic was. Alex did a great job handling the delivery and the financing part. Abigail was very knowledgable and fun and extremely helpful. We are very happy with our HRV. Everyone there was so nice to us.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abigail Burns and Alex.
September 02, 2018

"Nice people, great car"

- KIM56

Came in with high expectations. Everyone I came in contact with was friendly. Easy to negotiate price of car and trade in. So glad I am back in a Honda! Thanks everyone at Bosak Honda!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor, Alex, and Rachael
August 17, 2018

"Great service!!"

- veronica1

I made an unexpected vehicle purchase! I accompanied my daughter in her vehicle for an oil change and left with a new car! Salesman Kevin Frazier was so kind, honest, and efficient. I would recommend him to anybody. He has been in contact with me and quickly resolved a small issue after purchase. He went above and beyond and I honestly felt our family made a new friend as well! I highly recommend Bosak Honda and Kevin Frazier for vehicle purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Frazier
August 03, 2018

"service"

- rascal

.The service for my 2012 Honda civic was done in a timely manner. My checkout was completed quickly and I was on my way in no time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
alex gardner 3404
July 25, 2018

"Routine Maintenance"

- Jellen

Bosak Honda is always great to work with. Very accommodating if you need transportation to work. The staff is very nice. This is my first vehicle purchased at Bosak and I will return for any vehicle needs. Love receiving a clean vehicle after service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All employees were super.
July 20, 2018

"Customer requests?"

- customer

I want to start out saying that John has been very nice as our service manager. When I come in for oil change/maintenance, I always hope that I'm making the right decision when John comes out and says the mechanic recommends certain services. I'm sure the service department gets a kick back of sorts for selling certain services. But when I agree to a certain service I notice on my receipt that it says "customer requests" this service. I didn't request it but I am putting my faith and trust in the service department to make a fair assessment of my vehicle and it's needs. I also asked for a printout of all my service history and I could only get the last appointment or two. I do keep most all of my service receipts so I looked back and noticed one overcharge for the oil itself of 28.90. I sometimes feel that a regular service garage with my car being almost ten years old, I could probably get oil changes and service for a lot less money and less waiting. I would still buy from this dealership. My Accord has been great and I thank the service department for a fine job. You guys asked for a review

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
July 19, 2018

"Excellent as always"

- Duaneo

I have found that your service Dept. is excellent. In helping with scheduling, and in the repairs needed. All of the staff in the service dept, are always polite and professional. I appreciate that from all of them. Thank you. Duane O.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Edington I believe. Head of Service.
July 13, 2018

"Always excellent "

- Hondaguy

I have all my Accord services done here and everyone is always on top of things.. always friendly and willing to explain everything.. highly recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
1
...
1 - 10 of 326 results