About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bosak Honda Of Michigan City

4.8

315 Lifetime Reviews

710 U.S. 20, Michigan City, Indiana 46360 Directions
Sales: (219) 878-2600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

315 Reviews of Bosak Honda Of Michigan City

Sort by Write a review
June 10, 2018

"Trusting BOSAK over neighborhood dealer!"

- MI City Bosak fan

It is worth the 45 minute drive to Bosak to shop for a vehicle! We live near the South Bend, Indiana area. We have purchased two cars over the last couple of years from this dealership. I have had exemplary salesmen both times. Our last salesman was David Kelly. He was patient with us and courteous. He even spent extra time with my daughter before we left the lot to show her features in the vehicle. It was past his time to leave that day, but he wanted to take time to help her, even though she didn't ask for it! Thank you Bosak for your TOP RATED service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Kelly, Nicole
March 04, 2018

"GREAT!"

- Tammy Frantz

Online service was great. Returned our call right away and we stop eating our lunch so we could drive 45 mins to test drive 2014 Travers. We arrive and was greeted by David Kelly. He was just super nice. We test drove 3 vehicles. He never once put any pressure on us. He let us pick the vehicles to test drive. The finance sales person was also great. Got us a loan that was in our payment plan and the loan company is local. Thank you, David Kelly. The 2015 Equalnax is great. Nate and boys love it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Kelly
March 04, 2018

"Simply Great!"

- John J.

I had a great experience recently when I purchased two new vehicles from Bosak Honda - Michigan City. I recently purchased a CR-V and a Civic for my business. My experience was seamless and everyone was great to work with. Thanks Ralph, Dave and Rachel! John J.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ralph, Dave and Rachel
November 13, 2017

"Have not found a good dealership/service dept"

- Sargeant1

When you buy a certified used vehicle you expect the best in the dealership and service dept..had problems in Highland...moved over to MC dealership...its closer...but it seems like no one knows what's going on...instead of looking further into a problem..they just give the same answer from a different person...had battery issue after one year and would not go any further than to say...you might need a new battery...everthung is fine on our end...just frustrating...vehicle would not start on one day...tested fine...two days later...would not start again...so I am back where I started...unless I need warranty repair/issue...Im going back to my mechanic that I CAN trust!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John, Alex and whatever mechanic tested vehicle
October 14, 2017

"Great Experience!"

- Karen Schultz

The decision to come to this dealership was last minute. I had been looking at several other vehicles at Chevrolet, GMC, Subaru and Toyota dealerships but decided to look on US Car Report to see what the ratings were on some of the vehicles I had driven. Honda Pilot came up and I hadn't even considered this vehicle. After going to Bosak, talking with the salesman and driving the Pilot it was between this vehicle and one other. After looking at all the features on both I decided that the Pilot was the best of the two. We were able to get a very good deal on the one I liked and one of the big deciding factors was the salesman we worked with. He made sure we knew all the special features of the vehicle and answered all my questions before we even drove off the lot for a test drive. I'd recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new vehicle and especially the salesman we worked with. All the sales staff were very accommodating. . .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Ferguson, Rene ( Sales manager),
October 12, 2017

"Alex Gardner"

- rhavens06

Alex was so pleasant and helpful! Love dealing with Alex! He helped pick out some tires for me, but also showed me new features on the new civic hatchback.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Gardner
September 03, 2017

"Great! "

- Afoltz219

Everyone was super nice and friendly. We found what we wanted to purchase very quickly and we were only there from start to finish for about three hours. It was great. Jordan was very personable and never pushy.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jordan
August 21, 2017

"New Car Lease"

- Julie82

Just leased a new car at Honda. First time leasing, and everything was explained very well so that I could make the best decision for me. Very happy with my lease! Staff was very helpful. Loving my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don
August 19, 2017

"Used car purchasing "

- dbrau

Needed used car for the gf, found what we needed here. Quick and easy, thanks Ryan! Opps i mean Alex! ;) would buy from here again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
August 11, 2017

"bait and switch"

- mm7821

I'm usually wary of buying used cars from dealerships, but Bosan was advertising a good car online, a used car with one owner, not leased, and no accidents. I checked with a dealer there, Nicole, who said I could test drive the car that afternoon, so I drove an hour to the dealership. Once I arrived, I was told that the car wasn't available because it was getting repairs. I now wonder whether it was only bait. Instead, I was directed to cars that had all been leased, several of which had had major accidents, all for the same price as the clean vehicle I found online. I guess I should have known that the advertised car was too good to be true. So: beware the bait and switch from these people.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jordan, Nicole
1
...
1 - 10 of 315 results