About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bosak Honda Of Michigan City

4.7

337 Lifetime Reviews

710 U.S. 20, Michigan City, Indiana 46360 Directions
Sales: (219) 878-2600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

337 Reviews of Bosak Honda Of Michigan City

Sort by Write a review
January 13, 2019

"Hornyak-CRV"

- Andy

I took my car for service at 8:30 on a Saturday and they were right on time. I went to a local restaurant- Sofia’s for breakfast. They drove me there and picked me up an hour later when they were done and so was I. It was a great way to start my day.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nice lady I forget her name.
December 23, 2018

"Bosak Honda Dealership Service Department"

- Dutch

I stopped in to see what it would cost to fix rear windshield washer not spraying (it was leaking at the pump area of the holding tank). They had me me drive my Honda Odyssey in for the mechanic to check it out. Mechanic found the problem and said it could be fixed right now. So in 30 minutes I was driving out of the Bosak Honda Dealership with repairs completed. Cost was below their quote and well below what I figured it would cost to repair. Thank you Bosak Honda Service Department.. Dwayne

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service department employees.
December 12, 2018

"Incredibly helpful."

- Brad219

Trevor and Alex were incredibly helpful. It was my first car purchase on my own and they couldn't have been nicer! There were plenty of options, and they helped me through all of them. They were super understanding of my inexperience, but I feel they did not take advantage of that. Thank, guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex, Trevor
November 26, 2018

"Service so good, I came back for more!"

- Dunegirl

I bought my second car in a few years from Bosak. The car-buying experience with this dealership is very very good. Alex met me on a Saturday afternoon, about 5pm, and took plenty of time to talk with me and ascertain what I was looking for. He really listened! I came back a few days later to test drive the car that I eventually purchased. He helped me find good financing and was very attentive throughout the process. I am very happy with my new Honda. It has the versatility and technology I was looking for and the "creature comforts" I had been missing in the 2012 I had been driving for a few years. Alex's follow-up and communication was excellent!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex Ferguson
November 21, 2018

"Great service"

- Stevelndeman

We received great service from Bosak Honda in Michigan City Indiana. Angela and Alex were the best. We had car trouble on our Thanksgiving road trip. They got us in quickly for diagnostic testing, the problem was determined and they got us back on the road. We appreciated the excellent service and highly recommend this Honda dealer for their fantastic service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex and Angela
November 07, 2018

"Top Notch"

- Mark

I received nothing less than expert, and professional service and installation of Honda Accessories at Bosak Honda. The Servuce Department staff is top notch. Thanks Mark Zummak

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trevor,Rachel, service staff
November 04, 2018

"The best car buying experience EVER!!"

- lmitchell80

David Kelly what can I say . This man went above and beyond. As a woman I have experienced salesman's always trying to sale me a car I don't want or need. The first things he asked me was What do you want in a car? What features do you want in a car? What do you want your payments to be? I got everthing I wanted and plus some extra features in my 1st Honda CR-V. I absolutely love my CR-V.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Kelly
November 02, 2018

"Above and Beyond Salesman"

- bigjake100

I just bought my 1st Honda and I love my 2018 CR-V. Pulled into Bosak Honda on a whim and was met by salesman David Kelly. After our fact finding discussion David took us on a test drive and I was hooked. No up sell pressure however good suggestions to make our new Honda look good for a long time. Looking forward to a long lasting relationship.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Kelly
October 27, 2018

"Positive experience"

- mtfleming

I am very satisfied with my car purchase. Chad King was very helpful and did not try to up sell me to a more expensive product.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad King
October 17, 2018

"A+ 5 star experience"

- DLM

The atmosphere is relaxed and friendly, no pressure. Everyone is very helpful. Abby really knows the vehicles. And the Cr-V is great. A+, 5 stars all the way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abby Burns
1
...
1 - 10 of 337 results