About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bosak Honda Of Michigan City

4.8

322 Lifetime Reviews

710 U.S. 20, Michigan City, Indiana 46360 Directions
Sales: (219) 878-2600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

322 Reviews of Bosak Honda Of Michigan City

Sort by Write a review
August 17, 2018

"Great service!!"

- veronica1

I made an unexpected vehicle purchase! I accompanied my daughter in her vehicle for an oil change and left with a new car! Salesman Kevin Frazier was so kind, honest, and efficient. I would recommend him to anybody. He has been in contact with me and quickly resolved a small issue after purchase. He went above and beyond and I honestly felt our family made a new friend as well! I highly recommend Bosak Honda and Kevin Frazier for vehicle purchases.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kevin Frazier
August 03, 2018

"service"

- rascal

.The service for my 2012 Honda civic was done in a timely manner. My checkout was completed quickly and I was on my way in no time.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
alex gardner 3404
July 25, 2018

"Routine Maintenance"

- Jellen

Bosak Honda is always great to work with. Very accommodating if you need transportation to work. The staff is very nice. This is my first vehicle purchased at Bosak and I will return for any vehicle needs. Love receiving a clean vehicle after service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
All employees were super.
July 20, 2018

"Customer requests?"

- customer

I want to start out saying that John has been very nice as our service manager. When I come in for oil change/maintenance, I always hope that I'm making the right decision when John comes out and says the mechanic recommends certain services. I'm sure the service department gets a kick back of sorts for selling certain services. But when I agree to a certain service I notice on my receipt that it says "customer requests" this service. I didn't request it but I am putting my faith and trust in the service department to make a fair assessment of my vehicle and it's needs. I also asked for a printout of all my service history and I could only get the last appointment or two. I do keep most all of my service receipts so I looked back and noticed one overcharge for the oil itself of 28.90. I sometimes feel that a regular service garage with my car being almost ten years old, I could probably get oil changes and service for a lot less money and less waiting. I would still buy from this dealership. My Accord has been great and I thank the service department for a fine job. You guys asked for a review

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John
July 19, 2018

"Excellent as always"

- Duaneo

I have found that your service Dept. is excellent. In helping with scheduling, and in the repairs needed. All of the staff in the service dept, are always polite and professional. I appreciate that from all of them. Thank you. Duane O.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Edington I believe. Head of Service.
July 13, 2018

"Always excellent "

- Hondaguy

I have all my Accord services done here and everyone is always on top of things.. always friendly and willing to explain everything.. highly recommended

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alex
July 02, 2018

"Excellent experience"

- Schoondog1

Great care was given to give me all information about the vehicle I was interested in purchasing. My salesman went out of his way for me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad King
June 10, 2018

"Trusting BOSAK over neighborhood dealer!"

- MI City Bosak fan

It is worth the 45 minute drive to Bosak to shop for a vehicle! We live near the South Bend, Indiana area. We have purchased two cars over the last couple of years from this dealership. I have had exemplary salesmen both times. Our last salesman was David Kelly. He was patient with us and courteous. He even spent extra time with my daughter before we left the lot to show her features in the vehicle. It was past his time to leave that day, but he wanted to take time to help her, even though she didn't ask for it! Thank you Bosak for your TOP RATED service!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Kelly, Nicole
March 04, 2018

"GREAT!"

- Tammy Frantz

Online service was great. Returned our call right away and we stop eating our lunch so we could drive 45 mins to test drive 2014 Travers. We arrive and was greeted by David Kelly. He was just super nice. We test drove 3 vehicles. He never once put any pressure on us. He let us pick the vehicles to test drive. The finance sales person was also great. Got us a loan that was in our payment plan and the loan company is local. Thank you, David Kelly. The 2015 Equalnax is great. Nate and boys love it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Kelly
March 04, 2018

"Simply Great!"

- John J.

I had a great experience recently when I purchased two new vehicles from Bosak Honda - Michigan City. I recently purchased a CR-V and a Civic for my business. My experience was seamless and everyone was great to work with. Thanks Ralph, Dave and Rachel! John J.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ralph, Dave and Rachel
1
...
1 - 10 of 322 results