Back

Bosak Nissan

Chesterton, IN

not yet
rated
99 Reviews

220 Verplank Road

Chesterton, IN

46304

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 99 reviews

April 11, 2022

I bought a 2022 Nissan Sentre. I highly recommend Bosak Nissan. It took time to agree on a price with them. Nick Bosak was awesome!! I love my new car & I got a fantastic deal! More

by karen Kelley
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Doctor ,Jordan, Nick
Apr 14, 2022 -

Bosak Nissan responded

Thank you Karen for choosing our Bosak Nissan team to assist you in your new purchase! Congratulations on your new Sentra! If you have any further questions, Andrew should be following up with you over the next week or two to make sure all your questions are answered. Until then, enjoy!

Apr 15, 2022 -

karen Kelley responded

Thank you again!!

March 02, 2021

Returning customer, sales staff was great. Once the sale was complete, the desire to take care of the customer dropped considerably. Within a few days of my purchase i noticed a decent oil leak from my veh More

by Purcell411
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Zack, Amanda Lomack
May 17, 2021 -

Bosak Nissan responded

Thank you for bringing this issue to our attention. We sincerely apologize for the inconveniences you experienced. We understand our management team was able to assist and take care of your concerns for you, but please let our team know if you have any additional concerns. Thank you for choosing us, and we hope you consider visiting us again in the future.

June 13, 2020

June 2020 visited this dealership (Bosak Nissan) and found it very clean and staff very friendly, but it does not close the deal for me. Buyer beware of the fact they don't provide loaners and not too More

by SN2935
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don, Jim, Camerin, Tory
Jan 29, 2022 -

SN2935 responded

As you can see it is now 01/29/2022 and Dealership never attempted to contact me or write a rebuttal to this review. Another thing learned was the Nissan Leaf's warranty will be terminated if the original titled owner sells or trades in the Leaf within first six (6) months. Maybe this has changed, but check it out and be sure if you buy a less than six (6) month old leaf.

May 31, 2020

We purchased a used vehicle this weekend from Bosak Nissan in Burns Harbor, IN. Once Monday approached, the transmission blew out that quick. We purchased from this auto dealer trusting that their vehi More

by r.ayala34
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kevin Wagenaar
April 21, 2020

We had an awesome sales person, Trisha had the car ready for us to test drive and walked us thru the steps to complete the purchase. The sales floor was supper clean and masks worn by anyone working with cu More

by 3watters
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trisha-sales
April 06, 2020

On March 18, 2020, I had the pleasure of purchasing a 2012 Chevrolet equinox. I was doubtful when I get there because of my credit score etc. But I have the best customer service ever. I dealt with sales More

by mzkeke0825
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyree Speedy
March 17, 2020

I had great experience with the staff here at Bosak Nissan with helping choose my new vehicle. Camarin was a pleasure to work with. Thanks Camarin for everything More

by tbay28bucs
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Camarin
August 17, 2019

Wasn’t happy with service dept. car wasn’t cleaned to my sat More expensive than other dealerships & cleaning of a new car wasn’t good. The wait time took a long time. Didn’t want to be in there for hrs More

by Hootman
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rachel Howell
June 30, 2019

Great overall service, very helpful and patience This dealership was the best experience that I had while looking for a new car courteous friendly was easy to talk to and if I had to buy another car More

by Lonnie Walker
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Salesperson Christopher Davis.
June 15, 2019

Fantastic Sales personnel Took great care of us. Made us feel special. The Sales people were attentive and Financing people helped us out. I will recommend this dealership to e More

by Locky1209
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dino Vasos
1
...
1 - 10 of 99 results