Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Bossier Chrysler Dodge Jeep

4.4

148 Lifetime Reviews

306 Interstate 35, Hillsboro, Texas 76645 Directions
Sales: (888) 782-3239

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

148 Reviews of Bossier Chrysler Dodge Jeep

Sort by Write a review
May 29, 2019

"Particular Find"

- Craig & Brandy

My wife wanted a particular make and model that this dealer didn't have on the lot. Shannon was our sales lady warm and friendly personality almost like we've known her for years. She was persistent and attentive to what my wife wanted all the way til we found it. I highly recommend this dealer they treated us very well in all aspects they will have my future business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shannon
November 15, 2018

"Worst car buying experience ever"

- Kkresta

Worst dealership ever. Purchased ram 2500 9.10.18....as of 11.15.18 still dont have my new plates. Temp plates expired. Very shady sales manager. They use a lot of shady sales tactics which i called them out on and my salesperson agreed with me but said it is policy....my ram was supposedly certified. It had broken seat belts, no coolant in engine, not detailed, smelled terrible, missing parts to jack set, no service records provided, tires inflated to twice the max rating, no cabin air filter, squeaking brakes, rattling ac fan.....when i called about the issues i was told by the sales manager, "i guess we are even" then he told me i mislead them on a service light on my trade in even though i provided paperwork from 3rd party ASE mechanic regarding error code and replacement estimate.....the sales manager told me the cost would be 4 times the quote......they also told me they completed recall repairs on my new truck but at my first oil change at a different dealership it hadnt been done....they took 2 months to pay off my trade in resulting in me getting charged late fees and toll charges for a vehicle i no longer own......now when i call bossier no one will let me talk to the general manager....no one will call me back.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Tony
November 03, 2018

"They approved me "

- Shelley weverka

Great customer service worked with me and friendly highly recommended thanks chad ivie and tim yall are awesome highly recommended all the employees was down to earth very laid back and business at the same time

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chad and tim
November 02, 2018

"worst dealership to deal with"

- nstep

From the time I walked through the door in May 2017 to this very day 11/02/18 I have been lied to and ripped off. They told me I was purchasing a Mopar Max Care Warranty to later find out that I had been sold an Allstate worthless warranty. My rear ac went out at 2500 miles Chrysler refused to fix due to it being outside elements that caused the breakage. So I had to pay to repair a manufactures warranty item. Then it went out again in 2500 miles. I was promised a referral fee for bringing a new customer, how stupid was I, and still nothing. They will not return phone calls. Once that sale is made you are nothing, not even a number. Then they mess up your credit by profiling you with someone else instead of your spouse. Nothing but crooks and lies.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Every one of them.
October 30, 2018

"excellent presentation"

- dixonnelda

The sales rep, Ben Mosqueda, took his time and allowed me to look at several vehicles. He answered all my questions, and when I left there I felt like if I had more questions I could call for more information. I definitely recommend this dealership. I love my new 2016 Malibu!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ben Mosqueda
October 15, 2018

"The Best! "

- Verro

Morgan Henderson made my experience purchasing a new car hassle free, he was very patient and very knowledgeable! I definitely recommend Bossier Chrysler, thank you Morgan!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Morgan Henderson
October 10, 2018

"My new Jeep Cherokee!"

- Drumnerd1256

I had the best experience ever here. They were patient with all my questions and took amazing care of me. I suggest you go see Tim!!! Tim will work hard at every turn for you and make sure you leave there with your dream vehicle. Thank you all so much for my incredible Jeep Cherokee!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim
October 04, 2018

"The Best "

- Reneev98

Mr. Gates helped me to find exactly what I wanted and to fullfill my needs and I was very please with the service he gave me.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryson Gates
October 03, 2018

"Good man, more than a salesman"

- Mr.Rachel2314

Bryson Gates.... can't say enough good things about him. The man is knowledgeable, kind, and genuine. If you want straight business with no lies and games, ask for this man! He'll be sure to take care of you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryson Gates
October 03, 2018

"Business review "

- MoneyQ1

Bryson is a great salesman, he is very kind and efficient when handling business! I will be returning again to get more great service from your dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bryson Gates
1
...
1 - 10 of 148 results