Back

Boston Volkswagen

Watertown, MA

not yet
rated
150 Reviews

43 North Beacon Street

Watertown, MA

02472

Directions
Sort by

150 Reviews of Boston Volkswagen

August 01, 2022

I traded in a 2021 ID4 Pro for a 2022 xxxxxxwhich I had ordered 1 year ago. Mark Smith was extremely helpful in handling this transaction as well as having provided information on ID4's a year ago. The 2 More

by Bob S.
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Smith
March 22, 2022

Liars, stole my Ez pass for their own personal use. stay far away! Did not reimburse me for an inspection sticker More

by annoyedVWowner
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Hamil James
January 26, 2021

This Watertown dealership is the worst business around. They rip you off and don’t actually repair your car. Avoid Ronny at all costs, will lie to your face and rip you off, then they won’t answer their ph More

by Yellowspodoo
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ronnie Souza
October 24, 2020

I leased a 2019 Atlas, brought it to the service this morning to check noise coming from the front side of the car. Armando was not happy to see me this morning even embedded I said hello. He did not hav More

by Simo Larguet
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Armando Saenz
September 29, 2020

I dropped off my VW for service in September 2020 (i.e. during the pandemic), to find that no-one in the service department was wearing masks, except if they left their office. Well, what about protecting More

by skp2007
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Ace
August 27, 2020

I just bought my first Volkswagon from Boston VW. I traded in my 2008 Honda Civic and bought my first Jetta--a 2019 SE. When I first got the dealership, I wasn't sure that I was "all in" to buy, as I More

by Robin
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donovan King
January 03, 2020

Underwhelming Experience Classic tale of over promise and underdelivered results and how not to make a customer feel when they buy a $20,000 vehicle. I will be nothing but fai More

by jeremycangiano
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Greg Medlar, Mike Flaco, Anderson Villafranche,, Josh Dupre
October 30, 2019

Purchased a Uesd 2011 Ford Flex Sept 6th 2019 There was a noise in left front wheel, and engine light was on Ipon delivery, salesman stated both problems had been fixed. After picking up the vehicle I notice More

by Al Jr
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
None of the above
September 19, 2019

Hands down the best VW dealership in MA This group is top-notch - from start to finish the team was helpful and pleasant to work with! I am going back for a second vehicle! Hamil rocks! Arma More

by Ferrante
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Armando Saenz, Hamil James , Josh Dupre
July 09, 2019

Maintenance Check-up Good Morning, Thank You For The Service And The Hospitality On My 2014 Volkswagen Passat. The Vehicle Is Running Well. And In Excellent Conditio More

by philjan1960
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Welch, Armando Saenz, Ronnie Souza
1
...
1 - 10 of 150 results