Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Lexus of Watertown

4.9

992 Lifetime Reviews

330 Arsenal St, Watertown, Massachusetts 02472 Directions
Call (888) 677-9785

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

992 Reviews of Lexus of Watertown

Sort by Write a review
December 07, 2019

"We had a very good experience.Ujwal Pradhananga (Ussa)..."

- Ali Azhar

We had a very good experience.Ujwal Pradhananga (Ussa) was awesome in helping us find the perfect vehicle for us. The finance manager (Alex) was also very nice and explained everything including the additional packages. Both of them were very detailed and eager to help the whole time. We definitely recommend Lexus of Watertown.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ujwal Pradhananga
December 06, 2019

"Great experience in Watertown"

- Wei

My husband and I had already visited a few dealer of Lexus. We must say Watertown is most comfortable one for us. From manager to sale man, no push no press but relax and pleasant. We bought our RX350 at last from here. Thanks a lot for Tony Viveiros and Alex Abutaleb. They had great patience for us. Also thanks for Jessica. Highly recommend asking for sales associate Tony Viveiros. He know everything of Lexus and very very friendly ! We had great experience in Watertown.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Viveiros Alex Abutaleb, Jessica
December 06, 2019

"I would recommend this dealership without any..."

- velda707

I would recommend this dealership without any reservations. Ussa was an excellent sales person to work with. He listened and showed me selections that we right on point.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ussa
November 30, 2019

"Great experience at Lexus of watertown. Tony V was great!..."

- cjmoan

Great experience at Lexus of watertown. Tony V was great! I went in to look at a car and drove home with exactly what i wanted

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony viveiros
November 27, 2019

"This is the 2nd car I buying from them and it is truly..."

- Tushar Parikh

This is the 2nd car I buying from them and it is truly the most painless process. I spent a sum total of 2.5 hours between looking at car, negotiating and finishing paperwork and driving it home.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Barstow
5.0
Other Employees : Usaa
November 26, 2019

"My experience with this dealership was excellent. They..."

- Lisamdee

My experience with this dealership was excellent. They worked with us to get the best price to fit our budget. I will definitely shop for my next car at Lexus of Watertown.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Viveiros
November 26, 2019

"Tony Viveiros was wonderful to work with. We stopped in..."

- Chrissy s

Tony Viveiros was wonderful to work with. We stopped in unexpectedly and he took the time to explain all my questions and truly made me feel comfortable making the decision to get a new car. I couldn’t recommend him enough.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Viveiros
November 21, 2019

"I just recently purchased my 2nd car from Lexus of..."

- C LaBella

I just recently purchased my 2nd car from Lexus of Watertown. They are very professional and attentive. Ussa was the salesperson I worked with. He was very patient. He explained the car with such detail and courtesy. I highly recommend Ussa as your sales person

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ussa
November 21, 2019

"Customer service "

- Lenox

I enjoyed working with both Jessica the manager and Tony Viveiros. It was wonderful to actually speak with the manager directly when negotiating the sale. Tony was very knowledgeable and personable and made the process less stressful. Ujwal also helped explain the car’s technology.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessica, Tony
November 19, 2019

"I had a great experience at the Lexus dealership I..."

- astricne

I had a great experience at the Lexus dealership I Watertown. When I first walked in, I was very impressed with how clean, shiny, and pristine everything was. Then right away we were greeted by Tony Viveiros. He was friendly, kind, and not pushy. I would definitely recommend Tony, and Lexus of Watertown Dealership to all my friends and family.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tony Viveiros
1
...
1 - 10 of 992 results