Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Boucher Kia of Milwaukee

Milwaukee, WI

N/A
168 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

8730 North 91st Street

Milwaukee, WI

53224

Directions

168 Reviews of Boucher Kia of Milwaukee

Sort by Write a review
November 09, 2018

"Sales and services"

- DMD60

Both service and sales did an awesome job! Couldn’t have asked for a better experience. All of the staff were very helpful from start to finish.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Johhy and Marvin
October 28, 2018

"Superb!"

- Sid Sinha

Didn’t end up getting a car, but the support we got from Brian and Dawn was amazing. They tried really hard to make the deal happen, and under normal circumstances, we would’ve taken the car from them. However, we had some financial constraints so had to put off getting a car for a while, but if we ever decide to go for a Kia, we would definitely be going to them. Brian is an exceptional sales person and is likeable from the word go. Makes you feel extremely comfortable and the whole process of looking for a new car becomes enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian, Dawn
October 12, 2018

"Great experience. Highly recommend."

- Rachel K

We had a wonderful experience with Boucher Kia of Milwaukee. Every employee we interacted with was helpful, knowledgeable, and kind. They all seemed to love their jobs. Our sales person, Donna, made us feel very welcome and comfortable. I felt absolutely no pressure to buy a vehicle, but I did and I love it! It is a great fit for me, which was Donna's highest priority. I highly recommend this dealership!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Donna, Liz, cashier (can't remember her name!)
October 02, 2018

"Unmatched Service!"

- tim99

Marvin was amazing. I bought a new 2019 Kia Soul and he handled everything for me, even delivering the car to my house! Paperwork was all set, no delay, no distraction, no wasted time. Super professional, friendly and timely. would recommend Marvin and this dealership without reservation!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marvin
September 27, 2018

"Great Experience"

- forte18

Jerome was very professional from the start. Allowed my daughter and I to take the car for a nice test drive without any pressure, He was up front with all prices and costs. Finance department explained all options and worked with us on payment terms. Very satisfied overall.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerome, Elizabeth, Blond lady in finance(sorry forgot name)
September 07, 2018

"Outstanding service!"

- Danda54

Jerome was very knowledgeable & attentive. He worked with my budget and exceeded my expectations. I highly recommend Jerome to my family and friends. Great dealership. Awesome customer service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerome Williams
September 04, 2018

"Great service "

- I got “Soul”

Chauntell was great to work with and easy to talk to. I loved that she just want to help me and understand what I was looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chauntell Thompson
August 09, 2018

"Leased 2018 Kia Niro through Jerome Williams"

- andrew

This was my first time leasing. Jerome Williams and his manager, Mike, were terrific at guiding me through the process. Jerome welcomed me immediately as I stepped through the door, and he got to work to help me find what I was looking for. They were friendly, honest, accomodating, hard working, and really wanted me to feel happy and comfortable with my decision. I found a few small scratches on the vehicle back home, and they had me bring it back for them to be buffed out. I will definitely be doing business with them again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerome Williams, Mike, Hannah
August 08, 2018

"i bought a new kia soul plus in 2012 then my wife bought a n"

- robgatc

new kia soul exclaim in 2013 my wife bought hers we wasnt gonna buy the extended warranty but we were told if we didnt use it after 5 yrs 100000 miles we would get it back.so what the heck.my as well.so two months before warranty was up needed some front in work done spent 600 dollars but just paid for it because we was suppose to get 1050 dollars back minus 50 adminastration fee.so our time came to get our money back.there finance guy wrote us an email and said we would get 1050 dollars back minus 50 dollars adminastration fee.then all of a sudden we supposely bought the car after the program had ended.the finance guy wont email us back.hes avoiding us.take your time and read ever paper they have .even if it takes you. 4 or 5 hours read everthing.do not beleave a word they say.we even sent a friend from iowa there.were from iowa to.i was gonna buy another soul from them as soon as my other house sales.not know.theres plenty of honest dealers out there.i suggest going to them.totally disappointed because our sales lady donna was awesome.but for the rest just so sad.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
donna
August 04, 2018

""Go to this dealership if you want THE BEST of everything""

- Christina

This dealership will bend over backwards to find exactly what you are looking for and will stay on it until they have it for you - staff cannot be more professional, HONEST and kind. Michael and Dawn are in charge of this place now. Donna R., who took care of me, is Wonder Woman at your service. She is terrific. I was stunned at what a fun experience this was. And they will continue to help you or answer questions after sale. You cannot beat the quality and service here. Go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael, Donna R.
1
...
1 - 10 of 168 results