Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Boulder Nissan

Boulder, CO

5.0
113 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2285 28th St

Boulder, CO

80301

Directions

113 Reviews of Boulder Nissan

Sort by Write a review
January 04, 2021

"My son bought a car and with 30 miles it had an issue...."

- Adam

My son bought a car and with 30 miles it had an issue. Alex (salesman) Will, and Ted (GM) handled the situation very well. sent it to another brand dealer service department for repair. 100% satisfied with them. Great experience. I would Highly recommend doing business with them. Cheers you all at this dealership. Great work.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
alex, Will, Ted
January 03, 2021

"Far better than other dealerships in handling everything..."

- prakashsm

Far better than other dealerships in handling everything REMOTELY as much as possible. The dealership has perfected the " Internet sales experience ! Very knowable people and transparent with all the info about models and Nissan after sales service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Olsen
5.0
Other Employees : Mike Henry, Super Quality knowledgable & Super Friendly, 5 star rating
December 03, 2020

"Just bought Armada from Jared. Great deal and very..."

- Happy camper

Just bought Armada from Jared. Great deal and very impressed with dealership. They went over the top to make me happy. Thank you Boulder Nissan.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Olsen
5.0
Other Employees : Jared
October 31, 2020

"I got a 2020 Nissan altima, great price, great people. I..."

- dyl4nnewc0mer

I got a 2020 Nissan altima, great price, great people. I had a time limit today and they helped me as quick as possible to meet said time limit. I'm very happy with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike, ed
October 23, 2020

"I have been using Boulder Nissan for my cars and service..."

- Doglady

I have been using Boulder Nissan for my cars and service for a very long time. I needed to renew my lease. I was satisfied with my previous lease and wanted to continue leasing. Always good service and thanks to Mike Henry for getting me the service I needed. Well done.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Henry Super salesmanship
October 06, 2020

"Boulder Nissan made buying a used car easy and..."

- Steph80470

Boulder Nissan made buying a used car easy and satisfying. The no haggle price was more than reasonable, and after we had signed everything, and the car was ours, our excellent salesperson Jared Olson informed us that he had noticed some stars in the windshield that we hadn’t noticed and the dealership would be replacing our windshield for free!!! Who’s ever heard of that? “That’s the way Boulder Nissan does business” we were told. The car was delivered in immaculate condition as well. All I can say is that people looking for a great used car experience must give Boulder Nissan a try!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Olsen
3.0
Other Employees : Jared Olson
September 05, 2020

"Joey Partner (manager) was badass in making my purchase..."

- Jon King

Joey Partner (manager) was badass in making my purchase possible. He gave me a ride to pick up my vehicle on his day off (masks on). Jared cranked out the paperwork and I was in and out in an hour. Super clean used vehicle, couldn't be happier with the service I received. I would definitely recommend Boulder Nissan to anyone!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared
June 29, 2020

"Everybody I met at the dealership was very professional...."

- jaredm55

Everybody I met at the dealership was very professional. They answered all my questions and it was actually a very good experience.I would buy there again!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joey, Mike and Katherine
June 21, 2020

"Buying a car from Boulder Nissan during COVID-19 was a..."

- rsgimail

Buying a car from Boulder Nissan during COVID-19 was a great experience. Every one we worked with was helpful and accommodating. They made the process very easy. They delivered our new vehicle to Colorado Springs and picked our 2 trade ins

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Olsen
5.0
Other Employees : Will Topham
June 20, 2020

"Jared Olson and Joey Parent helped tremendously in..."

- Atif76

Jared Olson and Joey Parent helped tremendously in finding the right car. It was a pleasure to do business with Boulder Nissan and their team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jared Olson, Joey Parent
1
...
1 - 10 of 113 results