About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Boulder Nissan

4.8

72 Lifetime Reviews

2285 28th St, Boulder, Colorado 80301 Directions
Sales: (888) 848-2186

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

72 Reviews of Boulder Nissan

Sort by Write a review
October 29, 2018

"Best car buying experience ever."

- smithcl56

Best ever car buying experiences I have had In the last twenty five years.I will recommend this dealership to everyone I know that are looking for a new or used vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike Moon Mike Rivard
October 18, 2018

"Excellent and Easy"

- Skidog

Mike Moon was great . Showing me the car in Boulder last Saturday. I approved the buy . Because I travel we arranged for me to pick up the car Wed 10/17 in Boulder. Mike had everything ready to go when I got there . The whole experience was professional and very well organized. An excellent car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted Christiano
October 01, 2018

"Fabulous buying experience!"

- Boulder Forester

The Boulder Nissan Team made this experience easy and enjoyable. The entire process from test drive to finance was a breeze. I especially liked the no pressure sales as well as full transparency associated with the buying process. We are repeat customers and look forward to all future dealings with the Boulder Nissan group.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Olsen
Other Employees : Roman
September 20, 2018

"Excellent!!"

- Newtocolorado

Roman was absolutely great with us!! He was very accommodating. I trusted all of them and would recommend them!! We helped our grandson get a vehicle, and Roman said he would trust this vehicle with his own daughter. That meant a lot.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Olsen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Roman
September 17, 2018

"Straight Forward Dealership"

- Andy T

This was our first experience with an up front price and no "man behind the behind the curtain." Travus, our salesperson, was nice, knowledgeable and not pushy. We met with Mike to do the numbers and purchase a truck we saw online. Boulder Nissan gave us a fair amount for our trade-in vehicle and was transparent about how they came up with the numbers. The only issue we had was coming in for a service appointment the week after we had our truck for the second key FOB. We were told we had an appointment, called to confirm and then were told we didn't have an appointment once we came in. We were taken care of and set up with the key FOB. If you are looking for a no-hassle, no-haggle dealership, Boulder Nissan is where to go.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Olsen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Travus, Mike
September 12, 2018

"Clear and acurate information"

- Bill

When you are considering a new car you want clear and accurate information. Our salesperson, Roman, very patiently answered our many, many questions and worked hard to find a vehicle that that met our needs. Mary and Bill

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roman Ramsey
August 20, 2018

"Selling vehicle to Dealership was an easy transaction."

- Tyler Jacobs

I contacted the dealership with a Nissan that was nearing its end of lease. They made us a very fair offer and the transaction with David Taylor was quick, easy. I would highly recommend this dealership for your next Nissan or used car and for sure Ask for David Taylor. We also look forward to working with this dealership in the future for our next vehicle. Thanks, David and Ed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Olsen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : David Taylor
August 14, 2018

"The best prices are not all you get at Boulder Nissan. You g"

- happycamper

Mike Henry worked with the parts team to get the options I wanted, and with the service team to get them installed correctly and quickly. Mike even helped uninstall the aftermarket parts in my trade in. Very smooth and fun sales process. This is the fifth vehicle that my family has purchased from Boulder Nissan. Very happy! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Olsen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mike Henry, Mike Rivard
June 14, 2018

"Great experience. Bought a Leaf"

- Happy Leaf owner

Found a used car online mid-morning, and by 3:30 PM was driving it home. Since we live about 70 miles away, we had to rely on the dealership to represent the car well. The general manager, Ed, answered all my questions, then took a walk about the car for me. He called me back with his assessment. We made the drive and the car was even better than I expected. All the staff was friendly and easy to do business with. When I'm ready for another Leaf, I will be calling them. Later the next week we had a follow-up call to from Mike Henry out sales person. He just wanted to be sure everything was fine. It was!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Olsen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Mike Henry
May 01, 2018

"Easy-going and helpful"

- JohnD63

David Taylor reached out to me with a great offer to upgrade my Leaf. Mike Henry found us just the right one, and together they made it easy. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Taylor, Mike Henry
1
...
1 - 10 of 72 results