About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Boulevard Buick GMC

5.0

31 Lifetime Reviews

2800 Cherry Avenue, Signal Hill, California 90755 Directions
Sales: (562) 492-1000

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

31 Reviews of Boulevard Buick GMC

Sort by Write a review
February 17, 2017

"Exceptional Service! "

- Erintukua

My Yukon XL started having some major issues late Monday night. First thing Tuesday, I had it towed into Boulevard and the service department was amazing. They called me with frequesnt updates, helped me find a rental vechicle and provided speedy service. Even with having to order a part, my car was ready the next day. Love Boulevard! I'm a customer for life!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank, Luis
May 28, 2015

"pleasant"

- farm

Our salesperson was Phil. He was very helpfu answered my questions and did not use pressure on what I wanted or to buy. Everyone else was friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Fehrle
March 27, 2014

"Horrible Dealer! Stay Away! This dealer did not honor the..."

- Saaddeh

Horrible Dealer! Stay Away! This dealer did not honor the internet price he had published! he also did not have consistency with his own sales people on what they tell to customers! Stay away!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John
May 30, 2013

"I took my yukon xl here and of course the prices were..."

- emverdict

I took my yukon xl here and of course the prices were OUTRAGEOUS! Although Robbie was kind he failed to make me aware that oil and filter change are not included in tune ups. How i found out was i took my toyota in for work and the gentleman there told me cuz my toy neded it. The only thing i like about my yukon is how it drives. When i first bought it the battery lasted 3 years the dvd player broke 3 times and i rarely used it. I have a water pum leak and parts just started falling off. It is a 2004 but i only drove it on weekends. The furthest it has ever been driven was vegas ONCE out of all the years i have had it. My toyota is just about at 200 thous miles and everything in my car is still manufactured until the battery died 8 years brakes just went out 8/1/2 years no other problems wow go figure! Since i spent 1400 on the Gmc and now need to go to jiffy lube to spend more for oil&filter ahaaaa! So much for good service. The only good thing about american made was Robbie he was nice but he failed in telling me things i need to know. He didnt have a problem telling me they would charge 700 for my water pump? Ahaaaa! We all know dealerships take you for a ride and its unfortunate i didnt have a choice considering my situation. I had no idea that my oil wasnt even done til today 5/30/13 i guess i better go take a mechanics class i mean i know some things so they dont think they can take u for a ride but somethings u have to learn and its unfortunate people just dont help. They assume or think you dont know so they will tell u what u need or not what u need then u r really stuck spending more money so sad. Anyway if i have to buy another SUV i will not buy AMERICAN!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Robbie Jones
July 23, 2012

"I stopped by Boulevard Buick to check out their used..."

- JohnArbogast

I stopped by Boulevard Buick to check out their used cars. I was assisted by George Lopez who was very friendly and eager to make my shopping experience enjoyable. I agreed on a vehicle and purchased the car. I later discovered a problem regarding information that was given to me about the car. I revisited the dealership and talked with Chad, the Sales Manager. I was not happy with the mistake that they had made and I voiced my displeasure to Chad. He apologized for the mistake and asked what he could do to make me a satisfied customer. He acknowledged that a mistake was made on their part and wanted me to leave the dealership as a satisfied customer. I was satisfied with the solution that he offered and was impressed with how Chad tried to make me feel like a valued customer. It is pretty obvious to me that Chad will do all that he can to keep his customers happy and satisfied. I would not hesitate to have future dealings with this company.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
George and Chad
March 04, 2012

"There was an issue with my extended warranty. I..."

- BKosoff

There was an issue with my extended warranty. I addressed this issue with Ron Charron and Ron did everything he could in order to take care of me. Ron exhibited his appreciation for his customers and turned an otherwise unhappy situation into one of complete satisfaction. Thank you Ron!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ron Charron
February 04, 2012

"I just returned my leased Acadia to this dealership. ..."

- ptprincess93

I just returned my leased Acadia to this dealership. First, let me say that Bill Renn in the service department is AWESOME. I had a rocky start with others in the service dept. Once I began working with Bill, I never had another problem. He truly understands customer service. If you need service, go see Bill!! Since my lease ended, I was recently in the market for a new car. I loved my Acadia and wanted to see about purchasing a new one. This is when I met Phil. He was also very helpful and a great salesman. Not pushy but definitely helpful and wants to sell you a car. Unfortunately, I did not purchase a car from this dealership. I found a different car that I liked better. Phil was very gracious and wished me well. I recommend Phil if you are in the market for a Buick or GMC. He'll help you find what you want. Thanks Bill and Phil!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil Fehrle, Bill Renn
November 28, 2011

"Everything was good, the car was perfect.... they even..."

- jerrod sweet

Everything was good, the car was perfect.... they even gave me a car for the day while they were working on my car. I am very happy. Thank you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
La Quan
November 17, 2011

"The service at this dealership was amazing. They had the..."

- yasminjande

The service at this dealership was amazing. They had the exact car i was looking for. Laquan was the sales rep that i purchased the car from. He was very patient and willing to work with the conditions i wanted to be in regarding the purchase. The whole team was very helpful, thorough and honest. I would definitely recommend anyone buying a car from there.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laquan
November 13, 2011

"The entire staff at Boulevard Buick GMC were so helpful...."

- evoace1

The entire staff at Boulevard Buick GMC were so helpful. My wife and I were greeted by friendly staff who listened to our needs. Never at any time during the process did we feel pressured into purchasing a vehicle. The reason we visited Boulevard Buick GMC we were in the market for a used cargo van. Never did we imagine after months of searching would we find a used cargo van that looked in every way like a new van. The cargo van we bought from Boulevard Buick GMC was immaculate from the outer body, inside throughout, and the engine bay so clean. Boulevard Buick GMC treats the used vehicles in the same manner as the new vehicles. We are so pleased with our purchase that we have recommended Boulevard Buic GMC to our friends. A heartfelt thank you to the entire staff at Boulevard Buick GMC. Sincerely, Reggie Winans

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phil
1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results