About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Boulevard Cadillac

5.0

8 Lifetime Reviews

2850 Cherry Avenue, Signal Hill, California 90755 Directions
Sales: (562) 595-6076

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

8 Reviews of Boulevard Cadillac

Sort by Write a review
June 05, 2017

"Jarred was fantastic "

- Mike

Jared was more than helpful I was missing some key things for a trade-in and they worked around it and sold me a wonderful car

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jarred
April 22, 2017

"Helpful addressed needs "

- Janet's Cad

All were very helpful addressing needs and follow through. When my sales guys wasn't in Ray & Bennie were helpful and David followed up when he returned overall great experience from all!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Howe & Paul
February 25, 2017

"Car shopping and purchase made eady"

- Noreen Edge

As a senior older woman I was very nervous about car shopping and making a purchase but Boulevard Cadillac took away those apprehensions and was cordial and accommodating in every way. My internet sales representative, Lillian, showed me the vehicle I was interested in, took her time in explaining the many new tech. options, safety and comfort items, color choices, and interior options. I did not feel the pressure to purchase, went home to deliberate, came back for a second look and ask some question and again had such a good experience I purchased the 2017 XT5. Well done Boulevard Cadillac! The price was reasonable and I didn't feel pressure to add on extras. Thank you for helping me buy my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Lillian Romero
August 26, 2012

"I made contact with Wally on the Internet. He was upfront..."

- rbeardslee

I made contact with Wally on the Internet. He was upfront with a reasonable price and professional. After I arrived at the dealership and met Wally I found him very courteous and friendly. He went out of his way to ensure my wife and I were satisfied. It was the most relaxed I have ever been buying a car. We are very happy with the car and the deal. Wally is surely a credit to your organization. He has been in contact with us after the deal to ensure everything is fine with the car and said to call him with any questions. We appreciate his attention.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wally Mcgolden
August 01, 2012

"Boulevard Cadillac has always did a "great" job..."

- Joanie Harris

Boulevard Cadillac has always did a "great" job in the past when we brought our 2006 cadillac in for service, and after purchasing our 2013 XTS we received more excellent service from all those involved in that transaction. Thank you for the Royal Treatment It was a pleasure buying our new vehicle. We give you 5 Smiles

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
David Howe, Ted Stark, Chad Charron, Ronnie P. Josh
July 20, 2012

"My initial contact with Wally McGolden was through the..."

- mancando

My initial contact with Wally McGolden was through the internet. He was very knowledgeable and answered my questions, as well as promptly returned phone calls and emails. He provided accurate and consistent details and pricing information and there was no back and forth game playing that usually occurs when purchasing a vehicle. When I did go to the dealership to complete the transaction, I got exactly what I expected and at a very fair price. It was a pleasure working with Wally. I was also impressed with the professional atmosphere of the dealership and the friendliness of the other staff with whom I came in contact. My entire experience with Boulevard Cadillac was VERY favorable!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Wally McGolden
July 07, 2012

"I am now satisfied with the dealer after the service rep..."

- Ambrosed

I am now satisfied with the dealer after the service rep Ted was so kind to explain my issue with my vehicle. Much appreciated to get a courtesy call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ted
December 14, 2011

"Its Been 3 months today sinece i took my ext in for body..."

- susiejuray

Its Been 3 months today sinece i took my ext in for body work n its still not done.. They cant seem to figure out what the problem is or what they are doing. and evreytime i call they say were working on it, what am i supposed to do. i need my truck n i think its absolutley ridicolous that its taking this long to fix my truck!!Ive been speaking w steve in body shop but hes no help n the manager matt says he is trying to help but nothing is happening..They say its da frame then the firewall but still nothing gets done. Im very upset n really sick n tired of getting no response so im taking it to another level.at this point im going online and telling evreyone how my experience with dealer has been.. when it was coast cadillac it was a wonderful place, but its sad how things have changed so much. i would not recomend this dealer to any one!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
steve at body shop
1
1 - 8 of 8 results