Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Bourbonnais Motorcars

Bourbonnais, IL

4.3
124 Reviews

515 William R Latham Senior Dr

Bourbonnais, IL

60914

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 124 reviews

February 03, 2021

"I took my vehicle here to be serviced for a recall which..."

- Knap1960

I took my vehicle here to be serviced for a recall which went fine. Also had them do spark plugs. They charged $180 per hour for labor. Which I could’ve had the same job done down the street for $120. I figured them being a Mercedes dealer I would pay the $180 for quality work which is the exact opposite of what was actually done to my vehicle. They left the rubber weather stripping for the hood laying on my engine. They did not snap the computer and wiring harnesses back together either. Basically just left parts of my engine compartment laying on top of my engine cover. I will never be returning to this dealership for service. Would not even trust them tightening a lug nut on my wheel after this experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matthew hildebrand
December 22, 2020

"Everyone there was very nice No pressure and sales Felt..."

- roadkinghd49

Everyone there was very nice No pressure and sales Felt very comfortable there's everyone seem to have your interest Would highly recommend done to my friends

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Craig Taheny
5.0
Other Employees : Conrad
October 02, 2020

"very friendly place. Can't remember the name of the..."

- mt5652

very friendly place. Can't remember the name of the woman that got in the car with us and explained all the gadgets, but she was wonderful and very patient with us. Appreciated that!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Conrad
September 23, 2020

"They refuse to refund me my down payment after the deal..."

- ppmgroup

They refuse to refund me my down payment after the deal wasn’t funded. I returned the vehicle to them. They are holding my $7500.00 by the sales manager Jeff & Lori

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jeff Tamborrino
1.0
Other Employees : Jeff & Lori
May 10, 2020

"Everyone was awsome Emillio Laurie and especially Jeff it..."

- Cubfan9465

Everyone was awsome Emillio Laurie and especially Jeff it was the easiest and best time I have ever had buying a car, and what a car!! Thank you all

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Tamborrino
5.0
Other Employees : Laurie. Emillio
May 01, 2020

"Easy Process"

- Jilliansebas

Friendly staff. Quick and easy process! Readily available to answer any concerns/questions I had. Very accomadating to requests-( Sunroof install, Plate area touch up etc)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Tamborrino
5.0
Other Employees : Conrad
December 11, 2019

"Great experience with purchase"

- B and B

Very attentive and helpful staff, especially the manager Jeff Tamborrino and our terrific sales person Meghan Dixon. Everyone there were friendly and informative and made what can be a stressful experience instead into a very easy and pleasant purchase.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Stalla
5.0
Jeff Tamborrino
5.0
Other Employees : Meghan Dixon
November 23, 2019

"Thank you"

- Dennisgregory004

It was more than a delightful experience! The accommodating atmosphere within the dealership was outstanding. I had been to other dealerships recently and was under-impressed. Austin Bush and Jeff Tamborrino made the entire process a wonderful experience.

Read More
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Bush
5.0
Terry Stalla
5.0
Jeff Tamborrino
5.0
November 11, 2019

"Friendly & Helpful"

- apark

Austin & the entire Napleton Autowerks Bourbonnais were both very personal and helpful! I enjoyed the friendly and open environment. It made my visit much more enjoyable and relaxing during the long process of buying a new car. Austin was very friendly and kind and gave me plenty of time to make my decisions. I will continue to think of this dealership for any future car purchases! Amanda was also very clear while we made a prepurchase call.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Austin Bush
5.0
Amanda Munro
5.0
November 08, 2019

"Easy & Pleasant Experience!"

- jvz2912

We couldn't have been more pleased with the attention and service we received from the moment we stepped into Napleton Autowerks. I knew I needed to upgrade my Mazda3 to an AWD vehicle with winter fast approaching and I was on the fence with the CX5 or CX9. Joe & Laurie were fast to point us in the right direction and from that point on made sure that we were leaving there in the vehicle we not only needed but wanted. Laurie & Jeff proceeded to "make magic happen" and offered us a deal we couldn't refuse. Knowing that I'll be a lifelong Mazda driver, I feel great knowing that I now have a home dealership to always go to for our needs. Very pleased with the whole experience (and CX9!)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Powell
5.0
Jeff Tamborrino
5.0
Other Employees : Laurie Kralek
1
...
1 - 10 of 124 results