Back

Bowen Scarff Ford

Kent, WA

4.9
624 Reviews

1157 Central Avenue North

Kent, WA

98032

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 624 reviews

December 02, 2022

We just purchased. Ford Bronco Sport from Bowen Scarff Ford in Kent. Sam Olson worked with us to find the right vehicle and everyone at the dealership stuck with us on More

by Josh Gerstman
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Olson
December 02, 2022

Brandon Hopper did a great job assisting with the purchase of my new vehicle. He was helpful and professional throughout the process. Thanks! More

by Chris
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Hopper
November 28, 2022

Sawyer has kept in regular communication about my Maverick and the ordering process and he has been top notch thus far! Looking forward to getting my new truck. More

by deven8486
Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sawyer Scarff
November 28, 2022

Sam and RJ did an excellent job doing the deal on a 2020 Dodge Durango for me. Being 4 hours out from the dealership they were able to get a deal done before I made the trip over. All I had to do was test d More

by fs06walters30
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
RJ, Sam Olson
November 28, 2022

Sawyer Scarff has been easy to work with on my order. I greatly appreciate the updates, and I look forward to receiving my 2023 Maverick. Thanks. More

by mj
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sawyer Scarff
November 25, 2022

When I became serious about purchasing my next vehicle, I created a list of questions to send to potential Ford dealers to place my Maverick Factory Order. After sending the list to several dealers, only Dan More

by Thomas M.
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Montgomery
November 23, 2022

I worked with Daniel Gordon on ordering a 2023 Ford Maverick. Daniel was great to deal with - he kept me up to date with timely updates and answered all my questions completely. Whenever I consider a More

by davehalstead
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Montgomery
November 22, 2022

I had a really good experience working with Chris Kelly at Bowen Scarff Ford in Kent for my Mach-E order. Especially with some of the delays in ordering a car from any dealer these days having good commun More

by DaveP
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Kelly
November 18, 2022

I had the opportunity to work with Daniel Montgomery. He is very knowledgeable and has kept me updated through the entire process. It was very seamless and there was no sales pressure. We enjoyed working More

by Sandman009
Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Montgomery
November 18, 2022

Daniel Montgomery was really helpful when preordering a 2023 Ford Maverick. He kept me up to date with changes and followed up on my final order. I would recommend others to work with Daniel! More

by MaverickNoDelays
Price Transparency
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Purchase Time
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Montgomery
1
...
1 - 10 of 624 results