About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bowser Hyundai of Chippewa

4.9

257 Lifetime Reviews

139 McKinley Rd, Beaver Falls, Pennsylvania 15010 Directions
Sales: (724) 847-1703

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

257 Reviews of Bowser Hyundai of Chippewa

Sort by Write a review
June 06, 2018

"Service Dept is not good"

- Love my car but not the service

Since I bought my car I have had it there to check the noise I heard coming from my dashboard/engine. When I told them I thought it was the actuator they looked at me like I had 4 heads. Said they found nothing wrong. I told them it happens when the car is first started and will make the noise until it warms up. So they told me back in Nov that I can leave it over night but they don't have a loaner car and will call me when they have one,. It is now June. I have already been in there 2 other times for a jerking in my steering, they told me I needed new tires and charged me (under warranty) to diagnose it. Still nothing about the noise in my engine. Now it needs a tire rod (hmmmmm maybe that was what what jerking before but now I'm back again) They do not have the part so they will call me when it comes in. After 1 1/2 weeks of no return call I called them, manager said he will look into it and call me back. It's now another week later, I called and was told the wrong part came in and they ordered the other one it should be here Friday. They will call me Friday. I bet I will need to call them. Oh and my engine still makes that noise.....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brian
May 20, 2018

"Just purchased two new Hyundai's from Bowser in Chippewa"

- PaulZ

Excellent buying experience, no push to close a deal, Mike took hours with us test driving several vehicles. Brian in service has always taken great care of us, in fact he was the main reason that we decided to buy our new Hyundai's at Bowser. We got a good deal on both new cars, we were treated very well. We highly recommend Bowser Chippewa if you are looking for a new Hyundai ! A++++

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mike in sales, Brian in service, both very nice to deal with !
December 23, 2017

"Glad we met"

- barleyrussell

We had a great experience from email discussions to meeting with Mr Abraham and the rest of the staff. We will recommend the dealership to anyone who asks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Abraham
December 20, 2017

"Stress Free car shoping"

- scottl133

During my car hunting, we visited several dealerships, Bowser Hyunda is the only one I would recommend to anyone. At other dealers we felt that we were almost held captive. I think everyone at Bowser feels confident in the Autos that they sell and their process in dealing with customers. This made for a stress free environment which was completely different than other dealers. Kurt Abraham and Brian DeCoy were a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kurt Abraham, Brian DeCoy
December 06, 2017

"Highly recommend"

- tomstubler

Showed me every thing I needed to know. Gave me all the information I needed to know. Found me the exact car I wanted. Answered all my questions.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Callahan
December 06, 2017

"Sakes&service outstandinf"

- cersos

Great experience from purchase through service, have bought 5 Vehicles here at Bowser’s. Everybody is great at their job & always courteous & respectful. We could have bought a vehicle from another dealership however we have been so satisfied with the emoloyee’s (esp sales & service & financial departments) that we want to give Hyundai Chippewa the business.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brian Decoy and Chris, Brian (service dept), & Ken (finance)
December 01, 2017

"My Tucson"

- cmb948

We have had very excellent experience at Bowsers This is the second car we have purchased from them and actually the same salesman! Thank you !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ed Callahan
December 01, 2017

"Very pleased with Bowser Hyundai"

- jajj_us

Switching to a new brand of vehicle made me a little nervous, however, reading the great reviews on the Tucson and the friendly and knowledgeable staff at Bowser Hyundai made the transition easy! I’m very happy with my Tucson!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kris Knight, Ken Knaus
November 28, 2017

"Excellent service"

- rgreco21

We had a great experience at Hyundai in beaver falls. Tom was great to work with and we were very happy with the price of our lease. We would highly recommend!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
November 28, 2017

"Number 1!"

- jandlshea

Kris Knight and the entire staff are awesome. Wouldn’t think of going anywhere else! We recommend them every chance we get. This is our third purchase here!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kris Knight
1
...
1 - 10 of 257 results