Back

Boyd Chevrolet Buick

Hendersonville, NC

4.9
851 Reviews

1875 Spartanburg Hwy

Hendersonville, NC

28792

Directions

By Type

851 Reviews of Boyd Chevrolet Buick

March 01, 2021

Manny is the best sales professional ever! We had a great no pressure, enjoyable experience with Manny who was so knowledgeable and helpful and he had a warm and sparkling personality to top off our ex More

by The G Family
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Roger Evans, Shannon Hudson, Manny Mayorga
Mar 03, 2021 -

Boyd Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you for writing about your visit with us! I am happy to hear that Manny was able to provide you with the outstanding customer service we strive to deliver to each of our guests. We would love to work with you again; feel free to call us with any questions or concerns. Sincerely, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

February 25, 2021

Had a very good experience buying my new Silverado from Boyd! Manny was top notch! Thanks to everyone there! I appreciated the excellent friendly customer service & COVID safe protocols. More

by kennysherlin
Customer Service
Quality Of Work
Friendliness
Price
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Brown, Edward Murdoch, Christopher Taggart, Lee Edgerton, Tony Enloe, Kameron Painter, Manny Mayorga, Andy Schaefer, Troy Russell, Heath Potter
Mar 01, 2021 -

Boyd Chevrolet Buick responded

Kenny, Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick would like to thank you for taking the time to submit this amazing feedback. Our team works hard at maintaining top notch customer service and they will be ecstatic to hear you left our store satisfied. We are very appreciative of your five-star review and recommendation! We thank you for continually trusting us with your car buying needs and it was a pleasure working with you. We hope you enjoy your new vehicle and we look forward to working with you again! Sincerely, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

February 19, 2021

You want a no hassle experience? This is the place to go. Found a 2021 Tahoe matching my criteria almost exactly. Communicated with the Sales team entirely over email/text. Decided to purchase the vehicle More

by NC-919-to-828
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Troy Russell
Feb 23, 2021 -

Boyd Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you for your business and this review. I am happy to hear our team was able to serve you and demonstrate how we do business here. If there is anything we can assist you with in the future, please let us know. Sincerely, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

February 17, 2021

I had a very friendly, polite, and respectful salesmen. He helped me find a car in my budget and was able to help me finance the rest. I received great customer service here from everyone who helped me, an More

by Alexandria
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shannon Hudson, Manny Mayorga
Feb 18, 2021 -

Boyd Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you so much for your feedback. We greatly appreciate the opportunity to work with you and earn your business. We will be sure to share your feedback with the team. Please let us know if we can ever help you in the future. Sincerely, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

February 16, 2021

Tony, Mark, Shannon, and others knocked it outta the park to make my buying from Boyd an absolutely enjoyable experience, which is a lot to have that come out of my mouth because I hate buying cars with a pa More

by craigwilson71
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tannessa Osiecki, Mark Brown, Shannon Hudson, Tony Enloe, Heather Anderson-Johnson
Feb 18, 2021 -

Boyd Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you for sharing your feedback! It is very important to our dealership that we earn the trust of our guests by following through with our promises and providing hassle-free service. Sincerely, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

February 14, 2021

Wonderful deal and very clean car and great warranty, excellent price I would highly recommend checking out these cars.Service very friendly, not a long wait on complete the process. They even park the c More

by Sspark97312
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Trace Slama, Andy Schaefer
Feb 17, 2021 -

Boyd Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you so much for taking the time to share your feedback with us! We work hard to make sure our guests have a wonderful experience. We will share your comments with our team and we look forward to seeing you at our dealership in the future. Sincerely, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

February 09, 2021

Manny is a great salesman. Personable, funny, but gets the job done. Tony, the used car manager, is also great to work with also. I would definitely be willing to do business here again. More

by mhr2012
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shannon Hudson, Tony Enloe, Manny Mayorga
Feb 11, 2021 -

Boyd Chevrolet Buick responded

We are pleased to hear that you had an excellent experience with Manny and the rest of our team. We would like to sincerely thank you for your business and encourage you to stop by or give us a call with any questions that may arise. Sincerely, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

February 08, 2021

Manny is the best!!!!!! He was willing to work with my budget and get me my dream car at a reasonable price, he is super sweet and so fun to hang out with while we were waiting for paperwork to process. I More

by nourishbymichaela
Customer Service
Friendliness
Price
Quality Of Work
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manny Mayorga
Feb 10, 2021 -

Boyd Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you for taking the time to share with us! The goal of the Boyd Chevrolet Cadillac Buick team is to ensure a painless and enjoyable purchasing process for each of our customers. We're happy to read that you found what you wanted in such a timely manner. Please remember that we're always here to assist you with any future auto needs! Sincerely, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

February 07, 2021

The people at boyd are nice friendly and ready to help in any way they can. This is the second vehicle we have bought from them and both times have been a good experience. More

by Ckellytrngfd0329
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Schaefer
Feb 09, 2021 -

Boyd Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you so much for taking time out of your day to share your experience with everyone. We believe in attentive and professional customer service and I'm glad that our team made such a great impression on you. Sincerely, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

February 03, 2021

It was a pleasure working with Andy. He made us feel comfortable and went out of his way to accommodate us. He is a top notch guy! More

by msahupko
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andy Schaefer
Feb 05, 2021 -

Boyd Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you for writing this amazing review for our team! We always appreciate customer feedback, and we are pleased to hear that our team provided a comfortable and welcoming visit. We hope to earn the opportunity to work with you again in the future. Please let us know if you have any questions. Sincerely, Les Boyd-Owner-828.693.3461 lesb@boydautomotive.com

...
42
...