Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Brad Howell Ford

Kokomo, IN

4.9
323 Reviews
Brad Howell Inc. in Kokomo, IN treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence! Our experienced sales staff is eager to share its knowledge and enthusiasm with you. We encourage you to browse our online inventory, schedule a test drive and investigate financing options. You can also request more information about a vehicle using our online form or by calling 866-398-5322.
Contact Dealership

2170 E Boulevard Street

Kokomo, IN

46902

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 323 reviews

July 30, 2021

"Brad and his staff were very accommodating. We live in..."

- SUZANNE6

Brad and his staff were very accommodating. We live in MI and the drive to purchase a new vehicle was well worth it. They took care of our needs in every aspect. We would use Brad Howell Ford again.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Steve
July 28, 2021

"More than satisfied with my experience at Howell Ford!..."

- edtimmons

More than satisfied with my experience at Howell Ford! Even though my truck was 3 months late, they went above expectations to take care of my deal

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
July 21, 2021

"There is a reason they are one of the top truck dealers..."

- muss6204

There is a reason they are one of the top truck dealers I’ve ever worked with, they still care about return customers and they know how to order a truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2021 -

Brad Howell Ford responded

Thank you!! We love Trucks and Helping our friends get exactly what they want!!! Enjoy!

July 16, 2021

"Very pleased with my Salesman, Fred Roesener. Patient,..."

- davidmbtp

Very pleased with my Salesman, Fred Roesener. Patient, professional, got me an extra $500 for my trade-in. Little disappointed in the financing. Had wanted to use PNC bank. There were only 2 options, Via Credit Union and another firm. Overall, my interest rate was pretty good....less than 3.5%. Oh yeah...and I really LOVE my new 2018 Ford Edge with only 30,000 miles on it. Drives beautifully!!!! No Buyer's Remorse on this ride. Furthermore, all the talk on the street is that used car prices are up, inventory is down, and now is not a good time to be buying a car. Could have fooled me. Compared the price of my 2018 Edge with what I paid for my 2012 Edge in 2015, and think I got a pretty darn good deal. Then took my new Edge in the next week for servicing....at no charge...got the oil changed, new cabin filter, and a few other things. Thumbs Up, Guys and Gals at Brad Howell Ford. Give you 4.6905243 Stars out of 5. Oh...and the mechanic that inspected my old Edge that morning and suggested I might want to be looking for an upgrade, he gave me two other dealerships in town I might want to start with if I wanted a really good deal. Didn't go to either one. Went straight to Brad Howell Ford, and found my new car in about 45 minutes.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 27, 2021 -

Brad Howell Ford responded

Thank you for the kind words and for purchasing your Edge from Fred!! Enjoy it!!

July 06, 2021

"Brad Howell Ford in Kokomo Indiana is class act, they..."

- BRAD3470

Brad Howell Ford in Kokomo Indiana is class act, they treated us like we were family the buying process was flawless. Our Salesman Baxter was amazing. Also Andy the finance manager was amazing also. My wife couldn’t be happier with her new Ford Edge. We have driven GM vehicles for the 27 years we have been married but she saw the Edge and loved it.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jul 13, 2021 -

Brad Howell Ford responded

Thank you so much for the kind words and allowing us to help!!! Enjoy that New Edge!!

June 28, 2021

"I had a wonderful experience! Tony was SO helpful and I..."

- bowerj

I had a wonderful experience! Tony was SO helpful and I even stopped back by a couple of days later and he helped me again! Everyone I dealt with were amazing! Thank you so w!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 29, 2021 -

Brad Howell Ford responded

Thank you for the kind words and allowing us to be part of your vehicle decision!! We do love helping!!

June 27, 2021

"Brad Howell Ford makes trading vehicles quick and easy...."

- DJD

Brad Howell Ford makes trading vehicles quick and easy. Very knowledgeable. Customer service at its best all the way to the service department. Definitely will trade there in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2021 -

Brad Howell Ford responded

Thank you for coming to Brad Howell Ford! It should be quick and fun to get a new vehicle!!!

June 23, 2021

"The employees from Brad Howell the Owner to the Finance..."

- jkbowen54

The employees from Brad Howell the Owner to the Finance Mgr. to the Mechanic in the back we’re the most professional and friendly people to have worked with. Danielle and Baxter were amazing to deal with from start to finish and would drive 19 hours from Texas to do it all again tomorrow.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 29, 2021 -

Brad Howell Ford responded

Thank you so much!!! We love what we do and are blessed to be able to help everyone, near and far!!!! Enjoy that Superduty!!

June 15, 2021

"This is my second vehicle purchase from Danielle, at Brad..."

- johnsonjulie842

This is my second vehicle purchase from Danielle, at Brad Howell Ford. She made the second purchase just as easy as the first! Thanks again!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Jun 22, 2021 -

Brad Howell Ford responded

Thank you Julie for coming back!! We appreciate it, enjoy your new vehicle!!

June 11, 2021

"Excellent experience selling our vehicle to Brad Howell...."

- Drove from Florida

Excellent experience selling our vehicle to Brad Howell. Staff is friendly and competent. Highly encourage our friends to look at this dealership for their transportation needs

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 22, 2021 -

Brad Howell Ford responded

Thank you for the kind words and driving all the way here!!!

1
...
1 - 10 of 323 results