Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Twin Lakes Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Monticello, IN

4.3
31 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

114 N 8th St

Monticello, IN

47960

Directions

31 Reviews of Twin Lakes Chrysler Dodge Jeep Ram

Sort by Write a review
October 14, 2020

"They are very good at the services they provide for my..."

- Free the horses 5.7

They are very good at the services they provide for my auto I have been a loyal customer for this dealership for years Very happy with my experiences there always Great people too “ Friendly and professional salespeople Excellent service department I will HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS DEALERSHIP “ THANK YOU ALL “

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rose Hunt
5.0
October 06, 2020

"Phil Weishaar was awesome. Easy to work with and get..."

- JEFF W

Phil Weishaar was awesome. Easy to work with and get looking until we found exactly what I wanted. Easy financing and closing. All were super friendly.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rose Hunt
5.0
Other Employees : Phil Weishaar
October 02, 2020

"Great service friendly staff every time I go to the..."

- Joe

Great service friendly staff every time I go to the dealership I am always treated well I have had my problem taken care of the service department always treats me well

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rose Hunt
5.0
September 25, 2020

"Working with our salesman, Curt, was an excellent..."

- quieth2o

Working with our salesman, Curt, was an excellent experience. He was always in communication with us. We love our new 2020 Ram 1500 Laramie! Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rose Hunt
5.0
Other Employees : Curt Brazzle, sales
July 18, 2020

"Service was fast and people are friendly. Quality always...."

- rick

Service was fast and people are friendly. Quality always. I would recommend to anyone needing service to check them out. A+A+A+ Great People

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rose Hunt
5.0
June 24, 2020

"Always great and dependable service, I trust my advisor..."

- Blondie18524

Always great and dependable service, I trust my advisor Cody to always let me know what my Jeep needs. The technicians are knowledgeable, Darron is great at diagnosis and repairing whatever I need.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody Pugh
June 18, 2020

"The staff here treat each other poorly and do not have a..."

- Cooperwindsor

The staff here treat each other poorly and do not have a good working order. They sell vehicles overpriced and do not care about their products. I definitely do not recommend.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rose Hunt
1.0
May 05, 2020

"Prompt, courteous, excellent service center. Polite,..."

- Emigh.jon

Prompt, courteous, excellent service center. Polite, friendly, professional, always has the customer in mind. Top notch break room, service was standard amount of time for an oil change and car inspection.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rose Hunt
5.0
April 08, 2020

"This was a excellent experience! My salesman was awesome..."

- mike.linback

This was a excellent experience! My salesman was awesome and help to change my mind on buying my last Ram outright for a new 2020. I love the new truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rose Hunt
5.0
Other Employees : Brad Dykhuizen is excellent in his job.
April 07, 2020

"Made process easy, and smooth. They did what they could..."

- Samantha

Made process easy, and smooth. They did what they could to get me into my new vehicle. Made the experience worth it. Really great guys!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tobby and Chris
1
...
1 - 10 of 31 results