About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bradley Chevrolet Inc

1.1

27 Lifetime Reviews

1550 N Morton St, Franklin, Indiana 46131 Directions
Sales: (317) 736-5141

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

27 Reviews of Bradley Chevrolet Inc

Sort by Write a review
October 25, 2017

"Don’t buy from them"

- Kaitie123

I am honestly disappointed with this dealership. I thought I was going to get a great car and it not have any issues. I even told the sales person I wanted a reliable car that was going to last me since I was in college, I didn’t receive that. I’ve had 4 mechanical problems, my paint has came off twice and not to mention my clear coat even was coming off my bumper. My paint is still coming off until today. My transmission stalls and they tell me their is nothing wrong with it. Not to mention two of their employees I have no idea who they are sent me friend requests on Facebook. Very unprofessional. I would honestly give them zeros on every rating. The chevy dealership in Avon reaches out to me because of the problems I’ve had with This dealerhsip. I even called corporate on them because of emails I received from the service manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
GM, Service manager
January 09, 2017

"Bad experience."

- christina ford

Was totally disappointed in the customer service and both the manager and salesperson were dishonest about the vehichles. I was going to purchase a vehichle and the heater core and wheel bearings were going out. They didn't want to fix it so sold me a car with double the miles said it was a wonderful car and the power steering pump is going out. Would not recommended going here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Skyler Stone and Kenny Young
April 07, 2016

"Great and always is."

- Blue 644

Bradley is a great place to buy a car and have it serviced. Every time I go to the service department I get greeted by name, they have very professional and friendly people and are always happy to help in what ever way they can.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory
April 06, 2016

"Great Service"

- red25541

Everyone always does a great job. Plus they get you out fast so you get about your business. Great place, been buying my cars there for years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Holly
February 24, 2016

"Buying "

- davehamilton

Worked with Alice Mann, she was very professinal. Alice understood what I was looking for and worked with me to find that car. Mike Small was also very professinal and helped me with the best interest rate and very helpful with the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alice Mann, Mike Small, Kenny Young
February 17, 2016

"So appreciate their service"

- Indwein

Every time we've been there we have been greeted well, given excellent and honest service and advice and left feeling like it was a fair price with more than exceptional service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can't remember
February 17, 2016

"Very good, great coffee"

- Richard66

In all the years I have been going to Bradley Chevy I have always been treated well. , all but the car wash have always met my needs well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service dept
February 07, 2016

"My 100,000 mile service"

- Chevyfan73

Took my Tahoe in for its 100,000 mile service. Prior to that it was extremely easy to schedule and appointment and get a price estimate. I wrote an email and with in a hour I was answered! And this was on a Sunday! I didn't expect to hear back until at least Monday. The service was outstanding. The technician looked over the entire vehicle and gave honest recommendations for certain services. Then I received a phone call explaining them. It was my choice if I wanted things done or not. Imagine that! The work was done quickly and there were no suprises with the bill. I bought that Tahoe used from Bradley's and was very pleased with the deal and sales folks. Now I am extremely pleased with the service department! I have complete confidence that I will get another 100,000 out of our loved Tahoe thanks to the service at Bradley's. I have had a few friends go to Bradley's for service and never heard a bad thing. They were right! I wil be returning to Bradley's for all of my service needs to both of my Chevy's from now on. Go Chevrolet racing!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Holly Goforth
February 07, 2016

"Great Service!"

- mcw999

I went to another car dealership two separate times to get my 2013 Chevrolet Malibu repaired under warranty because it was closer to my residence. To make a long unforgettable story short I received bad customer service, no offer for a rental car and the car repair was never fixed. I called Bradley which is 30 miles from my home and Matt Todd and his entire team were absolutely perfect, my car was repaired and I was extremely happy with all 4 people I came in contact with. Everyone I know will hear about this and will be purchasing their new vehicles from Bradley! Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Todd
February 01, 2016

"Great service department!!!"

- shortysurface

Service department was great to deal with. Their staff is top notch and simply the best in this area. Everyone was very courteous and the service drive was very organized. Dealership always remains clean and is a pleasure to visit. Top quality staff, keep up the great work!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cody
1
1 - 10 of 27 results