Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Bradley Chevrolet Inc

Franklin, IN

not yet
rated
30 Reviews

1550 N Morton St

Franklin, IN

46131

Directions

30 Reviews of Bradley Chevrolet Inc

Sort by
October 12, 2021

"Holly helped a great deal. We had a truck not working...."

- Joebelden

Holly helped a great deal. We had a truck not working. Holly helped arrange a wrecker and explained everything that was going on with our vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jon Faust
2.0
Other Employees : Holly
Oct 12, 2021 -

Joebelden responded

Holly is terrific

August 23, 2021

"I LOVE this service department! It's the only place I..."

- mokeithley

I LOVE this service department! It's the only place I will bring my vehicle. Brayton is always straight forward, he always helps me out, and above all, I trust him and Bradley - which at times, trust can be a difficult thing to find in the world of car repair places, so the power of this trust cannot be overemphasized.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brayton
June 20, 2019

"Found the exact car I wanted!"

- Ashley.P

I did not go to Franklin but to greenwood from Columbus to find my first car that I will owe on and was greeted by Nick Armitage. He showed me the different cars but I had my eye on a Volkswagen Passat TDI. I showed interest in the car and Nick asked if I wanted to test drive it so we did! And now it's my car and I could not be any happier. Thank you Nick!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nick Armitage
October 25, 2017

"Don’t buy from them"

- Kaitie123

I am honestly disappointed with this dealership. I thought I was going to get a great car and it not have any issues. I even told the sales person I wanted a reliable car that was going to last me since I was in college, I didn’t receive that. I’ve had 4 mechanical problems, my paint has came off twice and not to mention my clear coat even was coming off my bumper. My paint is still coming off until today. My transmission stalls and they tell me their is nothing wrong with it. Not to mention two of their employees I have no idea who they are sent me friend requests on Facebook. Very unprofessional. I would honestly give them zeros on every rating. The chevy dealership in Avon reaches out to me because of the problems I’ve had with This dealerhsip. I even called corporate on them because of emails I received from the service manager.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
GM, Service manager
January 09, 2017

"Bad experience."

- christina ford

Was totally disappointed in the customer service and both the manager and salesperson were dishonest about the vehichles. I was going to purchase a vehichle and the heater core and wheel bearings were going out. They didn't want to fix it so sold me a car with double the miles said it was a wonderful car and the power steering pump is going out. Would not recommended going here.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Skyler Stone and Kenny Young
April 07, 2016

"Great and always is."

- Blue 644

Bradley is a great place to buy a car and have it serviced. Every time I go to the service department I get greeted by name, they have very professional and friendly people and are always happy to help in what ever way they can.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Cory
April 06, 2016

"Great Service"

- red25541

Everyone always does a great job. Plus they get you out fast so you get about your business. Great place, been buying my cars there for years.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Holly
February 24, 2016

"Buying "

- davehamilton

Worked with Alice Mann, she was very professinal. Alice understood what I was looking for and worked with me to find that car. Mike Small was also very professinal and helped me with the best interest rate and very helpful with the whole process.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alice Mann, Mike Small, Kenny Young
February 17, 2016

"So appreciate their service"

- Indwein

Every time we've been there we have been greeted well, given excellent and honest service and advice and left feeling like it was a fair price with more than exceptional service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can't remember
February 17, 2016

"Very good, great coffee"

- Richard66

In all the years I have been going to Bradley Chevy I have always been treated well. , all but the car wash have always met my needs well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service dept
1
1 - 10 of 30 results