Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Braman Bentley West Palm Beach

5.0

19 Lifetime Reviews

2901 Okeechobee Blvd, West Palm Beach, Florida 33409
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 19 reviews

February 17, 2019

"Great purchase experience!"

- Copper1116!

I worked with Larry DiPerna to purchase a CPO Bentley. He was patient and focused on meeting my needs, while listening to my wants. My wife actually selected the car and once again she was correct (love that, when it happens!). Great purchase experience, highly recommend Larry and the team at Braman Bentley of West Palm Beach

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry, Dave
October 17, 2018

"Wonderful Experience!"

- Karen

We cannot say enough good things about the staff and experience that we had purchasing our Bentley from Braman. We have bought numerous cars in past few years but never walked away happier with the attention and assistance that we received from our salesman, Reza, and the rest of the staff. Nobody tried to oversell us and we would definitely recommend this place to anyone. Karen & Jim Scott

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reza and David
August 30, 2018

" Smooth process "

- Elmerelmer81

Amazing service , Maryann swejkoski was great to work with in getting me the car I wanted ! 👍🏽 Ramon the finance manager is also great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maryann Swejkoski
July 31, 2018

"Grade A service and communication"

- adlshahid

I purchased a pre-owned vehicle from this dealership sight-unseen solely through communicating via text and email and couldn't be happier with the outcome. I was impressed by the prompt responses and availability of Marc and his team. Throughout the process, Marc was extremely professional and available. When making such a big purchase without seeing the car first, it is incredibly important to be dealing with someone you can trust, and Marc at Braman motorcars was very straightforward and trustworthy. Marc supervised the loading of my car onto the trailer, and it was clear that he was very concerned about its wellbeing. It being a used car, I had an issue with the battery upon delivery and the manager (Devin) immediately offered to have it replaced at an authorized dealer here. Thanks again for all your help, I will definitely be recommending you guys to my friends and colleagues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devin Jackson, Marc Rieser
June 04, 2018

"Excellent service and sales experience"

- Evictabug

Marc,was our sales consultant and he was wonderful to work with even when we had concerns after the sale right away he took care of everything also George in service was extremely helpful and excellent to work with. I would definitely recommend buying another vehicle at this establishment. I certainly will be back and will work with Marc again on my next vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Rieser
November 18, 2015

"3 of 4 excellent staff"

- Joe B

At first I considered giving a four star rating due to your service rep. Bruce. Great line of BS. But when you get right down to it. The man never returned any phone calls.(3) However, my first experience with service rep Patty was excellent and now my third experience with service rep. Bill has been equally rewarding. While waiting to have my car service a sales rep. Jeffrey approached my wife and I asked if we would like to see something on the lot. We explained we were waiting for service and we didn't want to trouble him, he said he understood and it would be no trouble at all. We took a new roller for a test drive. It was magnificent. And when we return the car, Jeffrey took the time to show us some of the models on this lot, and an adjoining lot. Jeffrey not only sent us this email, but also gave a follow-up telephone call this morning. Even the receptionist came to my aid while trying to navigate the robot coffee machine. Eagles-3 turkeys-1 . Excellence is a lifestyle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jefferey Jacknin
April 10, 2015

"Why I will ONLY ever deal with Mr. Amjadi..."

- GKelly

The associates knowledge... Not to mention attentiveness just absolutely blew me away when I purchased my new Bently. I have had many cars that I felt deserved the customer service that he gave, however not until now have my expectations been not only satisfied, but surpassed by all means of the word.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reza Amjadi
July 19, 2014

"Outstanding!"

- jimbowaters

I have written a previous review and I'm happy to say nothing changed! The experience was once again amazing ! I needed fast service on my Bentley which Reza Amjadi organized immediately. I was greeted warmly when I entered the dealership. They were totally ready for me. I was only here for service on my Bentley. However, there was a 2014 Ferrari F12 Berlinetta in the showroom which caught my eye. Also, the beautiful new Rolls Royce Wraith was right beside it! Reza provided me with the Wraith to take while the Bentley was being serviced. Awesome automobile! Having said that I decided to trade the Bentley for the Ferrari. I was given a very fair price and the deal happened within 48 hours! I have never met a sales executive as efficient, knowledgeable and personable as Reza Amjadi! Ask for him at Braman, he will not disappoint you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reza Amjadi
April 30, 2014

"Braman Experience"

- jgaloppo

Purchasing our pre-owned Bentley was truly an enjoyable experience. My wife and I were treated courteously by Reza Amjadi and all of the staff members we met. Reza was especially helpful explaining the features of the car to us as well as the services the dealership provides. He made us feel that he was more of an advocate for us than an employee of the company, helping us negotiate a price that was very acceptable. His attention to detail was amazing. We enjoyed the buying experience and we are sure we will be return customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reza Amjadi
February 03, 2014

"The buying experience at Braman Motorcars Bentley was..."

- jimbowaters

The buying experience at Braman Motorcars Bentley was great from start to finish. My sales person, Reza Amjadi, was warm, polite and extremely knowledgeable about the product. He was never "high pressure" at any point which I greatly appreciated. He explained the options I had, pre-owned and new, took me for a test drive and described all the workings of the vehicle. We discussed financing. He left me alone to make my decision, I made it and left the dealership driving my new car! If you are in the market for a Bentley or Rolls Royce go to Braman and find Reza! Jim Waters

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reza Amjadi
1
1 - 10 of 19 results