Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Braman Bentley West Palm Beach

West Palm Beach, FL

not yet
rated
22 Reviews
SHOP ONLINE 24/7 BUY ONLINE DRIVEWAY DELIVERY Bentley Palm Beach in West Palm Beach, FL treats the needs of each individual customer with paramount concern. We know that you have high expectations, and as a car dealer we enjoy the challenge of meeting and exceeding those standards each and every time. Allow us to demonstrate our commitment to excellence!

2901 Okeechobee Blvd

West Palm Beach, FL

33409

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 22 reviews

July 01, 2021

"Poor attention to detail. Had my car there 3 times for..."

- Dr4Paws

Poor attention to detail. Had my car there 3 times for the same issue within 6 weeks.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Patti, Mike Richmond
March 26, 2021

"We had such a wonderful experience. Alexander was..."

- Annie A

We had such a wonderful experience. Alexander was wonderful to work with. We appreciated that he had the car ready for us when we got there, and he seemed very knowledgeable and answered all our questions. He was very friendly and helpful throughout the whole process. One thing that really stood out to me was that my husband was really concerned about the child lock and he made sure to address that!  I look forward to recommending friends and family to your dealership in the future! 

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alexander Winter
November 26, 2019

"Great Salesperson"

- gary.elman

we recently purchased a certified 2015 BMW 528iX and the car was very clean and good carfax. Our salesperson, Daniel Acosta was great. We saw the vehicle a few days early and Danny followed up with us to let us know the status, as there was something (cosmetic) that had to be repaired. He was informative but NOT PUSHY!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Acosta
Dec 12, 2019 -

Braman Bentley West Palm Beach responded

Gary.Elman, Thank you so much for the kind words! Our Bentley Team strives to provide the very best World Class Experience at Braman Bentley West Palm Beach. We are excited that you are enjoying your BMW 528i. Welcome to Club Braman! Enjoy the benefits and thank you for your business.

February 17, 2019

"Great purchase experience!"

- Copper1116!

I worked with Larry DiPerna to purchase a CPO Bentley. He was patient and focused on meeting my needs, while listening to my wants. My wife actually selected the car and once again she was correct (love that, when it happens!). Great purchase experience, highly recommend Larry and the team at Braman Bentley of West Palm Beach

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Larry, Dave
October 17, 2018

"Wonderful Experience!"

- Karen

We cannot say enough good things about the staff and experience that we had purchasing our Bentley from Braman. We have bought numerous cars in past few years but never walked away happier with the attention and assistance that we received from our salesman, Reza, and the rest of the staff. Nobody tried to oversell us and we would definitely recommend this place to anyone. Karen & Jim Scott

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reza and David
August 30, 2018

" Smooth process "

- Elmerelmer81

Amazing service , Maryann swejkoski was great to work with in getting me the car I wanted ! 👍🏽 Ramon the finance manager is also great to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Maryann Swejkoski
July 31, 2018

"Grade A service and communication"

- adlshahid

I purchased a pre-owned vehicle from this dealership sight-unseen solely through communicating via text and email and couldn't be happier with the outcome. I was impressed by the prompt responses and availability of Marc and his team. Throughout the process, Marc was extremely professional and available. When making such a big purchase without seeing the car first, it is incredibly important to be dealing with someone you can trust, and Marc at Braman motorcars was very straightforward and trustworthy. Marc supervised the loading of my car onto the trailer, and it was clear that he was very concerned about its wellbeing. It being a used car, I had an issue with the battery upon delivery and the manager (Devin) immediately offered to have it replaced at an authorized dealer here. Thanks again for all your help, I will definitely be recommending you guys to my friends and colleagues.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Devin Jackson, Marc Rieser
June 04, 2018

"Excellent service and sales experience"

- Evictabug

Marc,was our sales consultant and he was wonderful to work with even when we had concerns after the sale right away he took care of everything also George in service was extremely helpful and excellent to work with. I would definitely recommend buying another vehicle at this establishment. I certainly will be back and will work with Marc again on my next vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Marc Rieser
November 18, 2015

"3 of 4 excellent staff"

- Joe B

At first I considered giving a four star rating due to your service rep. Bruce. Great line of BS. But when you get right down to it. The man never returned any phone calls.(3) However, my first experience with service rep Patty was excellent and now my third experience with service rep. Bill has been equally rewarding. While waiting to have my car service a sales rep. Jeffrey approached my wife and I asked if we would like to see something on the lot. We explained we were waiting for service and we didn't want to trouble him, he said he understood and it would be no trouble at all. We took a new roller for a test drive. It was magnificent. And when we return the car, Jeffrey took the time to show us some of the models on this lot, and an adjoining lot. Jeffrey not only sent us this email, but also gave a follow-up telephone call this morning. Even the receptionist came to my aid while trying to navigate the robot coffee machine. Eagles-3 turkeys-1 . Excellence is a lifestyle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jefferey Jacknin
April 10, 2015

"Why I will ONLY ever deal with Mr. Amjadi..."

- GKelly

The associates knowledge... Not to mention attentiveness just absolutely blew me away when I purchased my new Bently. I have had many cars that I felt deserved the customer service that he gave, however not until now have my expectations been not only satisfied, but surpassed by all means of the word.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Reza Amjadi
1
1 - 10 of 22 results