Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Braman Kia

Miami, FL

N/A
8 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

2007 NE 2nd Ave

Miami, FL

33137

Directions

Is this your dealership?

8 Reviews of Braman Kia

Sort by Write a review
February 06, 2017

"Just want the sale. "

- Shunt629

Have been doing business with this dealership for over 6 years now and never had a complaint until this last year. Traded in two cars and was told I wouldn't have to make any payments or pay any fees after trading in and leaving with two new cars, BOTH WITH HIGHER MONTHLY PAYMENTS. And two months later got hit with notices about "late payments" on the car I traded in, and "damage fees" on the second car I traded, which had no apparent damage when I traded it. It has been over 6months now and I am still dealing with both of these cars and stuck having to pay "late payment fees" AFTER I NO LINGER OWNED IT, Because they didn't pay the auto loan company the full payoff. After my new contract is up, I will be taking my money elsewhere.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Jorge Garcia, Nery "Eric" Cejas, and Wessley Russel.
January 03, 2017

"I had a terrible experience with braman Kia."

- Miaminewintown

We have been treated like stupid people. I spent a week to explain them that i had a deal for a sorento in NYC, and they told me that they will work on something better once i will be in Miami. Unfortunately the guy i was dealing with, didn t even transfer the information, so I end up receiving an offer based on a lower version, with much higher price. And the worse part, was when the sales guy, came back to me, saying that his manager said that we better take the offer in NYC. No customer respect, no sales service. And i still have his sms....... that s a shame...........

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Kadeem
August 11, 2015

"Will find the needle hay stack"

- Espinal424

My trip to this dealership has been pleasant from day 1. I went in looking for a vehicle, and I don't have the best credit but a couple visits to the shop and they made it possible. These gentlemen were very helpful and patient, and lifted every rock to help me find the right car. I def recommend this dealership, the staff was friendly, and Fernando helped out so much and went above and beyond.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fernando tapia & Jorge Ayala
Aug 11, 2015 -

Espinal424 responded

Will find the needle in the hay stack*

May 26, 2015

"Terrible Experience - Classic Bait and Switch"

- aperez409

What a terrible experience I just had at Braman Kia. I emailed the dealership explaining the deal that I was looking for and the financing I was looking for (0% offer from Kia). After telling me that they could do better than what I was looking for, they asked me to come in. I came with my wife and infant child, we discussed again what I wanted and I was told again that they would do even better (by $100). After hours of having to wait around and continually telling me that the deal we had agreed on was happening we finally get into the finance managers office only to learn that the paperwork was not showing 0% but rather a 2.9% rate. It was not because I didn't qualify for the 0% rate but because of some rebates that they used to get down to the price I wanted required the use of the higher rate. I can't begin to tell you the level of frustration I felt at that moment and I just took my family and walked away. To think that I would be ignorant enough to either not notice or not care that they were changing the deal at the last moment all the while making my family waste half a day just encapsulates the whole reason that people hate the car buying experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Fernando Tapia, Jorge Ayala
September 11, 2013

"Jorge Ayala did an excellent job if finding the car that..."

- Yaima001

Jorge Ayala did an excellent job if finding the car that I wanted and went beyond on trying to find the color that I wanted as well, which by the way he got it for me. He was very professional. He manage to get me a great deal on my use trade in car, that other dealers that I visit previously couldn't get. The dealership and Jorge Ayala did a great job on the paper work and great rate, not to mention how quickly I was in and out of the dealership. I will defenetly recommend braman Kia and if you want a great sales person Jorge Ayala is awesome. Love my new car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Ayala
June 03, 2013

"Jorge Ayala at Braman KIA helped me and my wife complete..."

- davidjhruiz

Jorge Ayala at Braman KIA helped me and my wife complete the leasing of our new KIA. We would like to thank him for his time, understanding, transparency and professionalism (No tricks, just the best deal she could offer and the best service) We would highly recommend Jorge Ayala at Braman Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Ayala
March 25, 2013

"Awesome service. Mariel Harkin was amazing. In and out..."

- Jpcmoose

Awesome service. Mariel Harkin was amazing. In and out within 2 hours. My friend bought a new Kia the next week. Will recommend highly. Keep up the good work!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mariel Harkin
March 25, 2013

"Mariel at Braman made leasing our new Kia the best new..."

- ecoly

Mariel at Braman made leasing our new Kia the best new car purchase experience we had in over a decade. She was considerate of our time constraints and provided every possible courtesy. No tricks or pitches, just the best deal she could offer and the best service. We would highly recommend Mariel Harkin at Braman Kia.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mariel Harkin
1
1 - 8 of 8 results