About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Braman MINI of Miami

4.9

337 Lifetime Reviews

2060 Biscayne Blvd, Miami, Florida 33137 Directions
Sales: (305) 509-6361

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

337 Reviews of Braman MINI of Miami

Sort by Write a review
September 25, 2018

"Great salesperson Joe, Chicago Joe!"

- Kallie6464

Joe was terrific, he knew exactly what I wanted and did not waste my time. He made the sales experience very pleasant and stress free. Also Sergio in finance was great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joe Incanti Chicago Joe and Sergio in finance.
September 12, 2018

"Jason is the best!"

- Denise Rios

Everyone in the service department is great but Jason goes over and beyond to help you and to make the process so so much easier.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Delgado
September 11, 2018

"Leasing a mini "

- Alejandro

Leased a mini copper s convertible...the best experience to date in leasing a car...Alejandro Donate was super as well as Greg and Sergio

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alejandro Donate, Greg sales maneger, and Sergio finance maneger
September 07, 2018

"Service call"

- Joshua555

Daniel did a great job helping us. We bought our mini at this location and have always been treated well. Adding extra words here. Hopefully that meets the minimum

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel soto
September 03, 2018

"Mini service recall"

- Chofa21

The service is excellent and everyone treated me with respect. They where very attentive, showed hard work and I love taking my car serviced at Braman. Also Danny Baquero is a great salesman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Soto and Danny Baquero are the best at everything they do.
August 28, 2018

"It is a wonderful world of luxury, friendly and efficient se"

- Mary Heidrich

Everyone is nice and very competent. Little waiting time and always quality service. Always a pleasure . Elmer Orellana in the Mini department was so accommodating and helpful.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elmer Orellana
August 28, 2018

"Always a great experience "

- Robcosta

I was very impressed with the hospitality and professionalism of my service advisor Mr.ELMER I am very Happy,that’s why I already purchased 5 cars with BRAMAN. Sincerely Roberto Costa

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mr. ELMER
August 27, 2018

"Rip off"

- Roger

Went on 8/23/18 at 7:20 pm to buy a mini second time owner they tried to rip me off. Bought the car at south motors for a lot less same package

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Manager
August 25, 2018

"MINI COOPER S 4 DR - SANDRA ANTONIO"

- Spoof3

WILL ALWAYS COME BACK AND WORK WITH ANTONELLA. THIS IS THE 2ND TIME WE BUY A MINI WITH HER HELP AND WORKING ON POSSIBLY A THIRD. HAVE REFERRED CLIENTS TO HER AS WELL. GREAT SALES PERSON, GREAT ATTITUDE, AND ALWAYS POLITE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
ANTONELLA
August 24, 2018

"Best dealer ever."

- eobermaier

Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Fantastic Service. Outstanding I would recommend this dealer any day. Great location. Truly a name you can trust. Highly recommendable. Will come back

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nery Cejas, Danny Rodriguez
1
...
1 - 10 of 337 results