About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Braman MINI of Miami

4.9

268 Lifetime Reviews

2060 Biscayne Blvd, Miami, Florida 33137 Directions
Sales: (305) 509-6361

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

268 Reviews of Braman MINI of Miami

Sort by Write a review
January 10, 2018

"happy camper"

- William Martin

Before I arrived at the dealership the salesman called to tell me the car I was interested in was ready and easily accessible. I was treated with respect and never did I feel pressured. Everyone was cordial and professional and in the end I leased the car of my dreams.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adelfo Ortega
January 10, 2018

"Experince"

- happy

Had an amazing experince . Will recommend to all my friends n family. Daniel was very acomadatingn n my service was done fast. All my issues were fixed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel
January 07, 2018

"My service rep is great!"

- George H Beuchert III

Braman shines because of an overall good service ethic that shows most prominently in its people. My service rep was great! He is professional and truly a pleasure to work with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I forget his name. Please look it up by checking your records who helped me. I am George Beuchert.
January 05, 2018

"To xxxx nice!"

- Rumcolarum

My expectations were to be a regular drop off and get done. He informed me of future maintenance updates and proventive improvements I could do for my vehicle. Never a pushy salesman for the next product or sale. He acted like a true friend that happens to work a dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason and loaner car section
January 03, 2018

"Service of my MINI COUNTRYMAN "

- JC

I was very satisfied with the Professional Mini Service Adviser, Mr. Delgado. He answered all my questions in a polite & informative manner, and my car was ready in a timely manner, as promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Delgado
January 02, 2018

"There's no place like Braman and no one like Ryan Mullings"

- Mayilet Fernandez

I have had several MINIs throughout the years. While your service is unparalleled, for me the service manager, Ryan Mullings, is what keeps me glued. I have never ever met someone so committed to treating his customers like family. Year in, year out, Ryan is always the same. In a way I would understand if I was someone rich and someone just played a part, but I am on the completely opposite side of financially rich. I could easily be dismissed in a car dealership and no one would ever know. Yet, Ryan treats me and my family as if we are the most important people there, from the time we arrive, until we drive away.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan Mullings
December 29, 2017

"Braman always the best"

- Pato

For professional and knowledgeable sales people they are incomparable. They will always negotiate hard but if you are prepared and stand your ground you can end up with a win win deal. No buyers remorse!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Antonella Zumino
December 29, 2017

"OUTSTANDING Service"

- Mrbimmer

My service advisor, Danny, always goes above and beyond to ensure that my vehicle is completed correctly and on time! His communication and efficiency is outstanding; he understands the value of the customer's time which keeps my loyalty in tact!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny
December 25, 2017

"My best car service experience in Florida!"

- Elizabeth Duff Esformes

From the moment my mini limped into Braman until it was totally fixed in one day, everyone was so helpful. Two days before Christmas, and everything moved like clockwork to get me back on the road heading to Northern Florida. Thank you Danny S. and the tire and brake crews at Braman

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Soto, Naheem
December 23, 2017

"New Car: 3rd Mini :)"

- Maribel111

Excellent costumer service, I always feel welcomed at Braman Mini! This is my second round buying at this dealer. The car buying experience was a happy and smooth transition. I will be back in three years for sure!!! This is how car buying should always be. :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Rodriguez
1
...
1 - 10 of 268 results