About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Braman MINI of Miami

4.9

250 Lifetime Reviews

2060 Biscayne Blvd, Miami, Florida 33137 Directions
Sales: (305) 509-6361

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

250 Reviews of Braman MINI of Miami

Sort by Write a review
November 14, 2017

"Friendly, efficient, caring, excelent service"

- Minimiami

I am very satisfied with the excelent service I alway recei e . I alway talk to Daniel Soto because he is always very nice and professional and very caring.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Soto
November 12, 2017

"explained options of repair"

- SMW

This is not my primary dealership for service but used them to verify service that was perfomed four times prior at a nother dealership in the area

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan and Fernando
November 07, 2017

"GRAT SERVICE AS ALWAYS !!!"

- Rick, Coral Gables

Fernando did an excellent job as always. Ryan is the best Service Manager we have ever worked with !! Service and car wash in 1 hour while waiting !!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan and Fernando
November 06, 2017

"Best Service"

- eda

I always receive the best service at Braman. All the service advisors are very friendly and knowledgeable. They always go out of their way to accommodate my needs. Highly recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ryan & Daniel
November 05, 2017

"Great and Elmer Figueroa was austanding helpfull."

- Felix0558

Perfection all around was a great experience do the service at Bramans. The knolege about the car needs and the sugestive sale was very profesional.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elmer Figyeroa.
November 02, 2017

"Always a pleasure !"

- Jeffrey-Mini

Both my service writer Daniel & Mr. Mullings were amazing. As usual their service, politeness and integrity demonstrate the pride they take in their work and commitment to a satisfied client. These qualities are very rare today but very very appreciated. I am not usually one to be verbally making recommendations, but always when asked take the opportunity to express my satisfaction with Braman of Miami.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel & Mr. Mullings
October 23, 2017

"Amazing! "

- Mona

Grateful for the amazing experience I had with every single person Dany Soto, Rafi and Marco THANK YOU GUYS SO SO MUCH!!!!! :) You guys rock!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Soto, rafi and marco
October 16, 2017

"Fantastic "

- Kathy

Quick - informative and through! Daniel Soto explained everything was polite and helpful. My car was cleaned even detailed! Minimum wait time and great loaner . Everything was perfect!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elizabeth and Daniel Soto
October 14, 2017

"Great Service and attention"

- Oscar

Danny is really a great sales guy. I never felt like he just wanted to sell a car, he really convinced me in all the good / professional way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Baquero
October 06, 2017

"Customer for Life!"

- michele

As someone in hospitality sales who knows all about providing customer service I have very high expectations when I am on the other end. I, admittedly, can be a tough customer and I haven't had a new car in 13 years and was a bit nervous about going through the process. From the moment I connected with Al Prieto on the phone and then in person (who got me thinking MINI which wasn't even on my radar) to the time I spent with Louella Monte who provided me with and explained in detail all of the options along with the two of them collaborating and working really hard to make sure that the car fit in my budget and that I was at ease with my choice far exceeded my expectations and was nothing short of a phenomenal experience! I am so happy! Thank you a million times !!!!.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Al Prieto, Louella Monte, Ryan Mullings, Antonella
1
...
1 - 10 of 250 results