About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Braman MINI of Miami

4.9

358 Lifetime Reviews

2060 Biscayne Blvd, Miami, Florida 33137 Directions
Sales: (305) 509-6361

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

358 Reviews of Braman MINI of Miami

Sort by Write a review
December 11, 2018

"SERVICE"

- Tendersoullll

Service advisor was totally first class , taking care of the needs of my car. He listened to everything I had to say and informed me of everything they would take care of. It was a pleasure working with him.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Soto
November 22, 2018

"Service Visit"

- CPmini

I was very pleased with the overall service and follow up provided to me at Braman. I came to Braman after years of being a customer of South Motors Mini where unfortunately I was not pleased. I am happy I switched! My service advisor Fernando was great and attentive. Thank you Braman Staff!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fernando
November 17, 2018

"Quick yearly service"

- Minu

I took my car for the yearly service and it was done in approximately 2 hours. Elmer was nice and I didn't have to wait at all to be checked in

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elmer
November 14, 2018

"Excellent Service"

- Mickelly

Needed a new front tire and service advisor found another front tire damaged. Two new tires fitted in two hour frame as promised. I waited and was pleased with the service

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elmer
November 11, 2018

"Great service! "

- Adribel

We always work with Danny and he is wonderful. He helps us with our cars and provides us with excellent service. Everyone there is great and the service as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny
November 07, 2018

"Recall service"

- MINIPully

The employee in charge of my recall service call was attentive and comprehensively informative. He also suggested I take the opportunity of the current service call to address other warranty service issues, free of charge, except for the tire rotation and wheel balancing, which was suggested and charged.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fernando Ramos
November 06, 2018

"Great Service!"

- Kiddomac

Daniel Soto is an excellent advisor. He helped me thru the entire process. Great experience! Braman resolved my problem without any hiccups. I would recommend it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Soto
November 01, 2018

"Fantastic! "

- uglyone112

Danny in the Service Department was absolutely amazing. He communicated efficiently and made sure I understood everything when it came to my car’s service. I’ll definitely be back! Kike from Parts was great as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny and Kike
November 01, 2018

"Excellent customer service "

- Lucas85485

👍👍 Mini has a excellent customer service. Danny always smile and help me. I really enjoy being a mini customer, 👍👍👍👍👍 The best dealer in Miami Florida

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny
October 31, 2018

"Excellent experience."

- JPacheco

Excellent! Already recommended to a friend that yestetday took his Mini John Coopers Works convertible for service. I’ll soon take my BMW for service too.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny
1
...
1 - 10 of 358 results