About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Braman MINI of Miami

4.9

295 Lifetime Reviews

2060 Biscayne Blvd, Miami, Florida 33137 Directions
Sales: (305) 509-6361

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

295 Reviews of Braman MINI of Miami

Sort by Write a review
April 03, 2018

"The perfect visit "

- Felipe mini

My appointment worked perfectly , the car was fixed in the timeframe I was told Always a pleasure to go and find people that know how to get the work done

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
DANIEL SOTO
March 29, 2018

"Thanks to Nery for all his kind help."

- vsalinas

Overall, a very good experience dealing with Braman Mini, Everyone was very helpful and made the whole process very easy. Thanks to Nery for all his kind help.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nery, Edgar, Gregorio
March 27, 2018

"Dany made my day easy."

- Luisa

Thank you for the experience, everything wenr easy and fast. Daniel was very proactive, then when I arrived everything was ready and we could move fast.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel feom Peru
March 26, 2018

"Overall, an average experience. You'd expect more from Brama"

- yyoung

Average service. Average facilities. Average waiting time. Only above average was Fernando's (Mini Cooper) service and attitude. He was helpful and also informative. Braman's Service center facilities, where they service BMWs, Minis, Cadillacs, should be at a different level. However, this place feels (and looks) like an outdated and basic car dealership, which only cares about making a buck. In contrast, I also own a Lexus GX460... and the local Lexus dealer (up in Broward), has an awesome service center. Maybe Braman should take a look, and get some ideas.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fernando
March 16, 2018

"Fast, friendly, and helpful"

- minigirl

Excellent team—they always go the extra mile. Clients can get a ride, borrow nice loaner vehicles, or wait in clean, comfortable, wi-if enabled wait rooms. Thanks for the great service!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Soto
March 13, 2018

"Excellent"

- Benny4105

Very personal service. They respond fast and very professional a very pleasant experience . I wouldn't go anywhere else for service and plan to continue my relationship with Braman.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Delgado
March 09, 2018

"Service"

- minidawn

I have leased my 3rd mini from this dealership and have always had a great experience with Sales as well as Service. The Service Manager Ryan Mullings is professional, courteous and pleasant and have never had a bad experience from him or his service team.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel Soto, Ryan Mullings
March 08, 2018

"Great Experience"

- Tuner1965

We had a great all around experience. Our sales associate was very patient and courteous. He showed us many options and helped us land on the right car. Once we decided on the car, the paperwork was fast. We were presented a variety of optional protection packages with no pressure.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicholas
March 07, 2018

"Was treatead the right way"

- barrrbarita

Courtius friendly people at braman mini Miami bought my third mini love it the financial department was awsome treated me like famally gave good option and a great desl great team thank you all.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elizabeth Aroujo you’re the best
March 06, 2018

"Fast, efficient service "

- Toddlaureen

Great service advisor. -- made the experience pleasant. The girls at the rental counter are all saints! There was a guy there yelling at them because his debit card would not go through for the hold on the loaner. I was ready to call security and those girls handled him with such dignity and grace. Kudos!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Can't remember
1
...
1 - 10 of 295 results