About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Braman MINI of Miami

4.9

314 Lifetime Reviews

2060 Biscayne Blvd, Miami, Florida 33137 Directions
Sales: (305) 509-6361

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

314 Reviews of Braman MINI of Miami

Sort by Write a review
July 11, 2018

"Great Experience"

- BlackMini

Daniel Soto was very thorough in explaining what exactly was being done to my car. He called and made sure I was informed and was very pleasant and polite.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Danny Soto
July 07, 2018

"Maintenance and Alignment"

- Ediaz

Jason our service consultant has always been very professional, prompt, and informative. Very courteous, and proactive to our car requests and maintenance needs. Give this young man some added compensation. Well deserved.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
June 20, 2018

"New Vehicle"

- Maritza Montes

This is 2nd time around leasing a Mini from Braman, used the same Rep, Juana Cruz and she was just excellent along with Luela Montes and Edgar Hernandez. My only issue is that you had a very limited selection on manual vehicles, so this time around I went auto. Thank you,

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Juana Cruz, Luela Monte and Edgar Hernandez
June 15, 2018

"Excellent Customer Service"

- Ricardoe

Jason was great kept me informed at all times. Explained work that was done also reminded me of next service due Great asset for your service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Delgado
June 14, 2018

"Great Service "

- jjelhemi

Valentina Aguilera scheduled this up for me. She was very kind in doing so. While the car was being done she showed me the new models. Thanks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason Delgado
June 09, 2018

"A peace of mind!!!!"

- Lola

I am the kind of person who can’t put air in a low tire , I’m not proud of that but not ashamed. I can’t handle any issue with cars that’s my Achilles heel. That’s why having this team of people who can resolve from the beginning to the end any inconvenience. with my car is a blessing. Thanks so much For an excellent service and a special recognition to Elmer who is always efficient and reliable

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Elmer,Armando
June 09, 2018

"Experience at Braman"

- Dcduys

Very good experience. Everyone worked very professionally. The service was very quick. I will continue to lease Mini Cooper’s from Braman. It was a pleasure to deal with your service center.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason
June 06, 2018

"Unmatchable Service Attention"

- Norm

Cannot add much, besides the fact that BRAMAN MINI Miami, is, except for the Bills, a pleasure to visit since the attention is unbeatable. Yesterday one of the chaps that work outside walked out out with about 10 bottles of water and offered one to the clients who were outside waiting for their cars to be delivered. Beautiful and a Spontaneous Business detail.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Daniel, and person outside don’t know
June 06, 2018

"Raven"

- Raven miami

Went in for out of warranty service (battery). Work was completed within the time promised. Our service advisor Fernando sold us our Mini before switching to the service department. Fernando is very pleasant to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Fetnando
June 05, 2018

"Service great"

- Vicky1234

Very good overall, the welcome, customer setvice, attention and loaner was available and quick. The car was cleaned and the car loaner was very important to have available.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nicolas
1
...
1 - 10 of 314 results