About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Brandl Motors

5.0

206 Lifetime Reviews

14873 113th Street, Little Falls, Minnesota 56345 Directions
Sales: (320) 632-2908

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

206 Reviews of Brandl Motors

Sort by Write a review
December 11, 2018

"A Superior Dealership"

- miker

Brandl is the best dealership I have experienced in my 50 years of buying new cars. Both their Sales Dept & Service Dept are excellent. Always a pleasant experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim, Jim, Jeff
November 15, 2018

"Excellent used car purchase experience "

- Netman

I received excellent assistance with my used car purchase. Harrison answered all my questions even following up after the sale with one answer. I felt like a valued long term customer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harrison
November 14, 2018

"2019 Jeep Cherokee Limited"

- BearMan

The place to buy or lease is Brandl’s in Little Falls, Mn. They have friendly and knowledgeable people in every department and aspect of their business

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim and Jim
September 28, 2018

"2018 Dodge Ram"

- EricandAmy

Great customer service and communication. We were very specific in what we were looking for and they went above and beyond to get us what we wanted.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Harrison
September 18, 2018

"They really care and want to help you with the right car "

- Smt93!

They're really good at explaining stuff about the vehicle and they never give up on their customers when they didn't get approved for a loan they actually tried their hardest and then they got me a car that I could afford and they fix the part that needed to be fixed right away

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Kert
February 16, 2018

"Very satisfied "

- Brady

Brandl is super awesome. Great techs and Jeff in service is top notch. We always refer friends and family for any purchase or service they need! Bjk

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Peterson
March 07, 2017

"Brandl made my purchase easy."

- Dianna Lorimor

I have had good service on repairs to vehicles in the past at this dealership and have had great comments from others who would drive out of their way to have Brandl Motors service theirs, so what better place to purchase my new van?

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jim Unger Steve Johnson
March 02, 2017

"Speedy Oil Change!"

- Cindy

I stopped by Brandl Motor for an oil change. I was pleasantly surprised that they were able to get the vehicle in and out very quickly!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Don
February 13, 2017

"Great experience"

- Ozzy2017

Brandl Motors is great to work with!! Very fast and easy purchase experience. I was in and out of finance so fast it was geat! Thank you

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tom and Chad
February 06, 2017

"Brandles truck"

- Travis12$

Brandles is a good place to get a truck. They will make it a positive experience. Tim the salesman does a great job making sure it's a fair deal.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tim Drong
1
...
1 - 10 of 206 results