Back

Brandon Dodge

Littleton, CO

4.8
2,066 Reviews
Contact Dealership

5600 S Broadway

Littleton, CO

80121

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,066 reviews

December 06, 2022

The dealership is average, but my advice would be to steer clear from Shaun Maurer, (Sales Manager), he claims to be honest and up front about vehicle pricing and sales, yet the price we were quoted ove More

by Jerry M.
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Shaun Maurer
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
November 29, 2022

Worst experience of my life. Shaun isn't honest in his deals. Stay Away from him you'll thank me. Better off going to Rockys Auto, they won't try to lie and twist your arm. More

by Patricia H.
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaun Maurer
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Amy Krutsinger
3.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 30, 2022 -

Brandon Dodge responded

"Thank you for bringing this to our attention, and we'd like to learn more about your experience. If you'd be willing to provide more information about your visit, Patricia, please feel free to reach out to management directly. Our goal is to make sure everyone that visits the dealership has a top-notch experience. We’re sorry that we didn’t meet that goal in this case and we’d love the opportunity to get more details to see if we can turn this situation around for you. "

November 14, 2022

Mark has a lot of knowledge and does a really good job helping his clients understand the difference between vehicles. Super happy with him. More

by adde.murrieta
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Cerni
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 15, 2022 -

Brandon Dodge responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Brandon Dodge.

November 14, 2022

Michael was pleasantly helpful for my purchase on my new truck. Was not able to get close enough to the first vehicle purchase. He was welling to work with me tell I got what I wanted More

by Trainier6742
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Michael Lettman
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 15, 2022 -

Brandon Dodge responded

Thank you so much for choosing Brandon Dodge! Congrats on your new purchase, and let us know if we can be of any more assistance!

November 09, 2022

Mark was very helpful, knowledgeable, and personable. Great guy to work with and not pushy like other car salesmen I’ve worked with before. 10/10 would recommend. More

by Nic
Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Cerni
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 10, 2022 -

Brandon Dodge responded

Thank you, Nic, for sharing your experience with us! We're happy to hear it went well and hope you enjoy your new vehicle. We truly appreciate your feedback!

November 07, 2022

xxxxing Awesome! George helped me with everything! He is amazing and deserves a good bonus More

by DeTarius
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Pacheco
Nov 08, 2022 -

Brandon Dodge responded

DeTarius, Thank you! Jorge and our team appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Brandon Dodge.

November 07, 2022

Found the car of dreams thanks to them I have it now (2022 Corolla Hatchback XSE)!! Would 100% recommend to anyone i know!! More

by karina12araiza
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Shaun Maurer
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mark Cerni
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Patrick Drum
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 08, 2022 -

Brandon Dodge responded

Thank you! We appreciate your business and look forward to helping you with any questions or future vehicle needs. Thank you for choosing Brandon Dodge.

November 06, 2022

Thus deal3rshio was the only one that was willing to work with me even though I only had my permit. I really appreciated all of the hard work that went into getting me a car. More

by Caitlinhogan2020
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Weiker
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Mark Cerni
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 06, 2022 -

Brandon Dodge responded

Caitlin, It's great to hear that Mark was able to get you exactly what you needed. Our goal is to make sure everyone who walks through the door leaves happy. Thank you for choosing Brandon Dodge!

November 03, 2022

Jorge is the best salesman I’ve ever had & goes out of his way to be helpful/accommodating!! More

by Gwendolyn H
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jorge Pacheco
Nov 06, 2022 -

Brandon Dodge responded

Gwendolyn, Thank you for taking the time to write this review and let us know how we are doing. Our customers are our top priority and your feedback is greatly appreciated. Congratulations on your new car! Jorge and our team here at Brandon Dodge are glad to have you as a customer.

November 03, 2022

Mark helped me find the truck that suited me best and made sure we thoroughly went over all of the specs and functions of the the truck before I left the lot. Friendly and helpful staff and excellent ser More

by Joe Manzanares
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark Cerni
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Nov 06, 2022 -

Brandon Dodge responded

Joe, Thank you so much for your wonderful review! We are thrilled that Mark had the opportunity to provide you with the perfect vehicle and deal. We are so excited for you to enjoy your new car, and we thank you for choosing Brandon Dodge!

1
...
1 - 10 of 2,066 results