Search
Back

Brandon Dodge on Broadway

4.9

919 Lifetime Reviews

5600 S Broadway , Littleton, Colorado 80121
Call (303) 794-4954

919 Reviews of Brandon Dodge on Broadway

Sort by Write a review
March 20, 2019

"Excellent service!"

- DeeAnn1216

Rider was fabulous! I recommend him highly! What an awesome experience! The only thing I would suggest is have a couple of finance individuals available in the evening!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rider Funez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Shaun Maurer
March 20, 2019

"Good experience "

- Bill J.

Chris and John were very helpful, knowledgeable and friendly in the purchasing experience. Buying a truck can be stressful. They made it easier and more enjoyable.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Clifton
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
John Eckman
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 18, 2019

"Very easygoing got into the charger I wanted"

- Jacob.winfrey

I was helped out perfect got into the car that I wanted with no extra hassle. Andy was a good representative also I appreciate the service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Andrew Carney
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 16, 2019

"Amazing!"

- hahnzoe

Aaron Weiker was so awesome to work with! He found exactly what I was looking for without trying to push me to something different. I'm very happy with my experience today!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Weiker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 16, 2019

"Excellent customer service!"

- KC

I have purchased several vehicles from Brandon Dodge; hands-down I find this dealership to consistently be the best in town! Joselle Lucas has been my sales professional on all my purchases, and he is a gentleman that genuinely cares for the customer! I had the pleasure of meeting the owner of the dealership as well, and he was clearly, actively engaged making sure I received first class treatment. If you were looking for a dealership that has a proven track record of loyalty and professionalism to the customer, I highly encourage you to give these guys a shot at your business… You will not be disappointed!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Joselle Lucas
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Brandon
March 16, 2019

"Best buying experience "

- Jesusmen398

Without a doubt best buying experience and I’ve been through many in my life time . Rider understood what I wanted and needed and gave me a couple options that I could look at so I made the best decision for myself. Extremely helpful and attentive. Knew what he was talking about and could relate to me. 100 percent would recommend Rider at Brandon dodge

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rider Funez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 15, 2019

"Amazing"

- Jose_101094

All they way from the sales person to financial they were amazing and caring, all of our questions were answered and we left home with a New 2019 Ram 1500 Laramie.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rider Funez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Financial Tall Skinny white guy forgot his name sorry
March 12, 2019

"Painless!!"

- mar&phil

Caleb was very professional and helpful in our decision to buy a vehicle. We would recommend him to friends and would work with him in the future. Thank you Caleb!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Caleb Rodgers
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 12, 2019

"2012 Toyota FJ Cruiser"

- jr8191

Everyone is really friendly... When you go there ask for Aaron Weiker... The staff is willing to work with you as much as possible... I would go back to this dealership next time i’m on the market for a car/truck.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Weiker
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
March 12, 2019

"Great experience "

- Mardon

Estoy muy contento con el trato que tuve de parte de el vendedor Rider Funez esto muy satisfecho con el negocio que hice 5 estrella

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rider Funez
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Jordan
1
...
1 - 10 of 919 results