Back

Brandon Tomes Subaru

McKinney, TX

3.5
149 Reviews

1100 S Central Expy

McKinney, TX

75070

Directions
Sort by

149 Reviews of Brandon Tomes Subaru

November 22, 2022

Came in looking for a Crosstrek. Mark greeted me right away and helped narrow things down. Made all efforts to get what I wanted. Ana the finance manager made the paper work process More

by alopez90137
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Tomes
Nov 23, 2022 -

Brandon Tomes Subaru responded

alopez90137, thank you for stopping in to shop for a Crosstrek. We're pleased to hear that Mark and Ana were able to add value to the experience. We hope you're enjoying the new car. Let us know when we may serve you additionally. Thanks again!

November 19, 2022

John, the sales person received me with courteous hospitality. He was knowledgeable in his field, answered all of my queries and concerns. He was abreast of alll kinds of Subarus and appreciated his More

by Hospitality0807
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John khoury, Brandon Tomes
Nov 20, 2022 -

Brandon Tomes Subaru responded

Hospitality0807, thank you for sharing 5-stars! We appreciate your endorsement. We're glad to hear John is knowledgeable and courteous! Let us know when we may serve you additionally! Take care!

November 12, 2022

I have been trying for 2 months to contact this dealership to get reimbursed for an extended warranty for a vehicle which I traded to one of their other dealerships and have gotten zero response. I More

by cshumaker4295
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Brandon Tomes
Nov 13, 2022 -

Brandon Tomes Subaru responded

cshumaker4295, we apologize that you've had trouble getting in touch with our team to have your extended warranty refund processed. We passed your feedback along to our leadership this am and our General Sales Manager, Zack Alia noted that our finance department will be contacting you first thing on Monday morning (Nov 14) and wanted his personal, direct contact left behind in the interim. You may reach Zack directly at zalia@tomesautogroup.com or ‭(214) 544-5038 if needed. Talk soon. Best wishes!

Nov 22, 2022 -

cshumaker4295 responded

Dealership contacted me and resolved promptly.

October 05, 2022

I wanted to write a review about a awesome young man Bailey Reid. I want to give Bailey a Five star rating, he has been so helpful, and respectful. Clayton Sanches More

by Clayton Sanches
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bailey Reid, Brandon Tomes
Oct 06, 2022 -

Brandon Tomes Subaru responded

Clayton, thank you for sharing praise regarding your experience working with Bailey Reid! We appreciate your praise and look forward to serving you additionally next time. Thanks again!

October 03, 2022

Very friendly especially Michael Gonzalez He is the best sales person l ever met. Thank you for his help to gave us a good deal. If any of my friend wants to buy Subaru I will refer to Michael. 5 t More

by Emily
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brandon Tomes
Oct 04, 2022 -

Brandon Tomes Subaru responded

Emily, thank you for taking time to share your experience working with Michael in sales! We love hearing that you got a good deal and hope you're enjoying the new car. We look forward to serving you additionally when the time comes. Best wishes!

September 30, 2022

Bailey Reid was our sales representative. He was “down to earth.” He was professional, yet he made us feel at ease. He answered all our questions and we never felt pressured. We will not hesi More

by mlabankston
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bailey Reid, Brandon Tomes
Oct 01, 2022 -

Brandon Tomes Subaru responded

mlabankston, thank you for sharing 5-star praise regarding your experience working with Bailey Reid! We appreciate your feedback and look forward to serving you additionally next time. Thanks again!

September 29, 2022

Went in to Brandon Tomes Subaru to purchase my vehicle and process went smooth from the beginning, salesman Aaron Loya was patient and helpful. I will definitely come back and ask for him for my next purc More

by mgissell
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Aaron Loya, Brandon Tomes
Sep 29, 2022 -

Brandon Tomes Subaru responded

mgissell, thanks for the 5-stars! We're happy to hear Aaron Loya was patient and helpful! We appreciate the feedback and look forward to serving you again next time. Take care!

September 21, 2022

Buyer Beware. False Advertising. Buyer beware. Brandon Tomes Subaru uses false advertising to get you in the door before jacking up the price of the vehicle. I More

by whitewrxmistake
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Aaron Loya, Zack Alia, Ana Guzman, Patrick Varrassi, Brandon Tomes
August 02, 2022

NIGHTMARE OUTBACK PURCHASE‼️ I purchased a 2019 Subaru Outback In August 2019. From the day I drove it off the lot, I have had constant but intermittent problems with the opening and closing of the tailga More

by Jen
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Chance and Bryan (Subaru Corporate), Brandon Tomes
February 23, 2022

After buying our third Subaru from this dealership I have to say it’s one of the best places to do business. Although there was an issue that I thought was wrong, Zack, the GSM, stepped up and made it more t More

by manfrommarrs
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Yumna , Brandon Tomes
Feb 24, 2022 -

Brandon Tomes Subaru responded

manfrommarrs, thanks for the 5-star rating! We're happy to hear Zack stepped up to make sure you were satisfied. We're pleased you had a positive experience with us and look forward to serving you again next time. Take care!

1
...
1 - 10 of 149 results