Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back

Branine Chevrolet Buick

4.9

128 Lifetime Reviews

425 Market St, Osage City, Kansas 66523
Contact Dealership

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 128 reviews

January 06, 2020

"Great like always"

- MikeP16

Always enjoy working with the staff at Branine Chevyrolet Buick. They are always a pleasure to work with. We got exactly what we were asking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
January 04, 2020

"Great car buying experience!"

- Woodfam

Branine Chevrolet Buick were great in helping my family find a car that was right for us. No excessive sales pressure, friendly and helpful staff made our buying experience great. Will definitely do business here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 28, 2019

"Great people. No hassles"

- rogerschmitendorf

We have been looking for a car for a few months now. They have been so helpful though out the process. We weren't sure exactly what we wanted and over the past months we have visited several times. On one visit we looked at every style of SUV they had and drove a few of them. Always helpful with no pressure. I also have enjoyed and used the service department for years. Easy to get in and out.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
December 21, 2019

" no hassle sale !. "

- rangeman52

THEY were very nice to work with. there was no hassle the van was just what i was wanting. the price was fare just a rill good experience. if you are looking for any type vehicle try these guys first. i would bet you would never go back to the big city ways THANKS GUYS Darrell Leeds Emporia ks

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 21, 2019

"Pickup Purchase"

- peterson.todd.e

I specifically watch Branine's website for vehicles because they are who I like doing business with! They are great to work with, always friendly and I always feel like they want to give me the best deal possible.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
December 17, 2019

"Very friendly made buying a pleasure!"

- firepiper54

Randall made this easy! Any questions I had he answered immediately! He is very knowledgeable about his business. That’s a great thing when your spending a lot of money on a vehicle! Thanks Randall and Branine Chevrolet!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dec 17, 2019 -

Branine Chevrolet Buick responded

Thank you Mike. It was all my pleasure. I’m glad we could pass on the great savings to you. Please feel free to reach out if you have any questions. Again, it was a great pleasure. Thank you.

December 15, 2019

"Very relaxed car purchase!"

- Amy

We enjoy keeping our business local and this had to be the easiest vehicle purchase we have ever had from looking and test driving to the paperwork. We love our new car!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 16, 2019

"Buying a used car"

- jeffhargus20

Had a very awesome experience that I've never felt at a dealership before Don Shaw and Randall Schubert was extremely helpful. A no-pressure situation is what you need when you're looking for used car. So I say if you're looking for a new or used car I would recommend the drive to Osage City Kansas they will treat you great.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 06, 2019

"Awesome experience "

- ashtongreer60

The whole experience was so simple and easy! Dalton was great and answered any questions we had! Would definitely recommend checking them out for you next vehicle!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
November 06, 2019

"Quick, friendly service "

- toddandjen

Quick, friendly service. Helpful with information, answered our questions and quick to get us financed. Very smooth process from start to finish. We would do business here again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 128 results