Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Back

Brass Hat Leasing & Sales

Coppell, TX

N/A
10 Lifetime Reviews Review Dealership

1144 W Bethel Rd STE 400

Coppell, TX

75019

Directions

10 Reviews of Brass Hat Leasing & Sales

Sort by Write a review
September 28, 2016

"Great Customer Service With Laura Warren!!"

- William D Merritt

I just wanted to let you know about the wonderful experience I had with Laura Warren. She helped me decide on what to do about my venture into getting a new car. Not only was she very professional, but also she heard and understood exactly what I was trying to say. She knew my hardships within my credit history and set out ways to make it much easier to get the vehicle I want, with the price I want. It's not often these days that you get to talk to someone who really puts so much into helping someone out. I work in the customer service industry and I know first hand how tough it is to get someone on the phone that really puts a honest effort in answering all the questions a customer may have. Because of her wonderful, enlightening personality, I will be buying soon. I am taking steps now to get the cash in order to make my first NEW CAR purchase. Very rare to get such a nice person on the line with you when dealing with the headaches of life, she made it worth everything and I look forward to speaking with her again. I am looking forward to the great customer support and personable personality. She even gave me advice on what to do for my feet on my long, overnight shift!! How cool is that!! (Get a second set of new shoes) That's above and beyond in my book! Thanks for everything, talk soon!! William D Merritt

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Laura Warren
September 26, 2016

"Excellent Service"

- E.Pena

Brass Hat Leasing is a great one stop shop! A great choice when you are looking for a new or used vehicle. Ask for Mr. Mitch Parsons. He is extremely reputable, honest, and will work the extra mile for you. I have purchased several vehicles through Mitch, and will continue to do so. Extremely Highly Recommended!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch Parsons
5.0
September 12, 2016

"Only way to buy a car!"

- rblagg

Customer for Life! Best car buying experience ever. Glen was awesome. Told him what price range and options we were looking for and he nailed it. The only way to buy a car if you care about customer service, price and convenience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glen White
5.0
August 26, 2016

"Awesome experience on my 2016 Jeep Cherokee lease!"

- Brandon1970

Thank you Brass Hat Leasing and especially Mitch for a great experience and an even better deal. I love my new Jeep Cherokee! Thanks for everything.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mitch Parsons
5.0
August 24, 2016

"Only way to lease a car!"

- Alex817

If you are considering leasing, or even buying, a new car, go no further than Brass Hat! Glen and the team at Brass Hat have been nothing but helpful, not to mention patient with the many questions I threw their way, I cannot recommend them highly enough and when this 24 month lease of my 2016 RAM 1500 Lone Star Crew Cab is up, I know they'll take care of me. Thank you Glen!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glen White
5.0
August 01, 2016

"Fantastic"

- Jwray1961

My thanks to Terry Elliot for making my truck leasing hassle free and very professional.He stayed in contact and made sure my questions were answered ...just a great experience in how to be professional..thanks Terry! Jerry wray

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Graves
5.0
Terry Elliott
5.0
July 27, 2016

"Easy Process, Great People and Great Price "

- GAF

My Daughter and her husband needed a Car in 4 days because they were moving back to Texas without a ride. I called Nolan on Monday and told him what they wanted. He emailed app. She emailed app back in an hour. Next morning they were approved. We talked and worked out the particulars of the lease term, mileage, etc. Picking up the car Thursday. Driving it to Austin Friday. Deal done. No stress. No games. No nonsense. Incredible lease payment. Happy as a clam. Nolan was great and flexible and a pleasure in every way.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Nolan Bedford
5.0
July 20, 2016

"Happy"

- Lacie, Rikki 1512

I'm giving 5 stars, not only because I'm satisfied with the vehicle from Brasshat Leasing, but because of how hard the staff worked to assure my satisfaction. Thanks to you all

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Terry Elliott
July 06, 2016

"The BEST experience buying a vehicle I have every had"

- treena123

It was a great experience. No haggling involved. I told Glen what I wanted and the price I needed to stay at...and he delivered!!!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Glen White
5.0
June 20, 2016

"Worked hard"

- smwooley09

Heard about Brass Hat on the radio, thought it was worth checking out. They had a deal of the day that was really good. Now, our credit it not that great. At first, the salesman told us it wouldn't be a problem that we should be able to get the deal at that price. But, he came back and the price was way out of our price range. So, we were done with it. The manager called back the next day and asked how things went. We explained what happened and he said give him some time to work on it. Well, he did. We told him what we could put down and what we could spend a month and he was able to work with the banks to get us a new truck in our price range. One might wonder why we are happy if we didn't get the deal of the day price....like I said, our credit is not very good. When I looked online and compared what I would've paid elsewhere for a lease or a loan, we got an excellent deal for a great vehicle. They worked with us until it was acceptable. I would recommend this company; in fact, I already have to some of my friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Robert Graves
4.0
Terry Elliott
5.0
1
1 - 10 of 10 results