Back

Brattleboro Ford

Brattleboro, VT

3.6
10 Reviews

1147 Putney Rd

Brattleboro, VT

05301

Directions

By Type

10 Reviews of Brattleboro Ford

January 21, 2023

Great service and great group of guys helping make everything smooth during our decision making process. We weren’t ready at the time to buy, but we will use them when we are ready More

by vcom76
Price Transparency
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Kirste , Erik Kirste
January 17, 2023

I bought an F-150 and had some unique financing needs adding a layer of difficulty. This dealership was outstanding at navigating those challenges, and I am thrilled with their customer service. More

by John
Price Transparency
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Kirste , Erik Kirste
Jan 18, 2023 -

Brattleboro Ford responded

Hi John, we are very happy to have provided you with such a positive experience! If you ever need anything else from us, please feel free to give us a call or stop by. Have an awesome day!

January 11, 2023

Thanks to the team at Brattleboro Ford for making my car buying experience easier and more enjoyable than I could've imagined! James and the team were courteous, attentive and a joy to work with! More

by chantellorraine78
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Kirste , Erik Kirste, Luis Perez
Jan 18, 2023 -

Brattleboro Ford responded

Hello Chantel! We are happy we could make your experience a positive one! If you have any additional needs or questions, we will be more than happy to assist you! Safe travels!

January 06, 2023

Thank you for the fantastic service and clean, accommodating environment that was provided for myself and my family during the sale More

by Gopats.chris
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tyler Sarringer, Anthony Buchanan
Jan 09, 2023 -

Brattleboro Ford responded

Thank you Chris, we are so grateful for your 5-star review. We’re happy your visit at Brattleboro Ford was great. Would you mind recommending us to your family and friends and too? We’d love to continue providing automotive services to awesome customers like you. Thanks again.

January 05, 2023

I recommend this dealership 1000%! !! Very professional and such a pleasure to do business with! They make buying a car fun again!!! More

by 713jennriley
Price Transparency
Trade-in Experience
Purchase Time
Finance Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Kirste , Erik Kirste, Luis Perez
Jan 09, 2023 -

Brattleboro Ford responded

Thanks for the great review, Jen. Next time you or your friends want to visit us, please give us a call in advance and we will provide you with the best deals that you won’t find online. We always save the best for our best customers like you :)

January 05, 2023

Super impressed with the helpfulness and knowledge of everyone I met! I was nervous going in on my own, but they made it easy and unintimidating. Highly recommend! More

by jenniferbryantstudios
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
James Kirste , Erik Kirste
Jan 09, 2023 -

Brattleboro Ford responded

Thanks Jennifer, for the 5-star review. We are happy that you are happy. We are looking forward to your next visit. Whether you want to get a new car, used car, lease or any other auto services done, remember we are always here to help.

August 11, 2022

Awful service! Wish I had read these reviews before engaging with them. Took a deposit then nothing. Kept saying paperwork was coming etc etc. Do not do business he More

by AJ
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
sales
Jan 10, 2023 -

Brattleboro Ford responded

Hello AJ, My name is Scott and I am the webmaster for the dealership. I am really sorry to hear of your not so great experience with us. Being known for our great automotive sales and services, I would like to personally work with you to make things right. Please give us a call at (802) 258-2400 or I can reach out to you if you prefer to discuss how we can make it up to you. This also might be the wrong dealership because we keep getting reviews for Faith Ford which is also in the Brattleboro, VT area.

June 23, 2021

The sales manager tried to take advantage of my good nature. First I was shown a junk 2011 The second vehicle was ok but for the high miles on a 2017. The sales manager sent the sales guy out four times More

by Turnip
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Gavin, Steve
Jun 23, 2021 -

Turnip responded

Never would recommend. I could not trust them.

Jan 10, 2023 -

Brattleboro Ford responded

Hello Turnip, My name is Scott and I am the webmaster for the dealership. I am really sorry to hear of you and your husbands not so great experience with us. Being known for our great automotive sales and services, I would like to personally work with you to make things right. Please give us a call at (802) 258-2400 or I can reach out to you if you prefer to discuss how we can make it up to you. This also might be the wrong dealership because we keep getting reviews for Faith Ford which is also in the Brattleboro, VT area. The names you are listing are. on their current roster - https://www.faithsauto.com/meet-the-team/

April 21, 2021

Long story on a title problem. Took 3 months to get car registered. Plus sunroof in vehicle was cracked. Was discussed with salesman who no longer works there. Took them to court. And for some reason th More

by Vtcookson1
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cj
April 07, 2021

So this started in 3/31. We went in because the salesman’s dad is a friend of ours. They had the truck that we had been looking for and they wanted to sell it by the end of the month, that day. Aft More

by michbrown76
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
James, Eric, Rashka, Brandon
1