About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bravo Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

4.5

9 Lifetime Reviews

1100 W Main St, Alhambra, California 91801 Directions
Sales: (626) 537-2400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

9 Reviews of Bravo Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Sort by Write a review
April 09, 2018

"Lies. Waste of time. "

- Nathan

Do you enjoy being lied to and having people wast your time? If so Bravo Chrysler is the place for you. I negotiated a price for a used 2016 Expedition, and asked twice about dealer add-ons (nitrogen filled tires, door guards, alarm system, etc), and was told twice there were no add-ons. Well, after spending nearly 4 hours, and having them do a hard credit pull, the lies became apparent. Lupita (or Lupe), informed me that there was a pre-installed car alarm that cost $1,495, and that it was humanly impossible to remove the alarm. I did not end up buying the car, and management (Cesar) was indifferent to the switch and bait that took place. It would be best to avoid Bravo Chrysler, and Lupita. If you do go there don't let them pull credit until you get a written cost for the car you want. Don't believe the lies that come out of their mouths. Also, if Lupita tries to interact with you, ask for someone else, someone with honesty and ethics.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cesar Ramos
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Lupita
August 14, 2017

"Really nice guys, two thumbs up!"

- Vanesa10

An overall great experiance, with a really good atmosphere, and everyone is really nice you can tell they want to help you get to what you want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Briseno
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 26, 2017

"Ask for Diego Huamani!"

- Lvfd

Diego is a really good salesperson! He is really nice, patient, very easy to talk to and able to answer a lot of questions. Diego took my husband and I for two test rides so we could each get a good feel for the jeep and answered our many, many questions. I’m so happy with my jeep!! Thanks Diego!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diego Huamani
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 23, 2017

"Great Truck Buying Experience"

- mjsturdivan

Jesse Fierro was the best sales person to work with. We probably wouldn't have bought the truck without Jesse. So knowledgeable, nice, low pressure sales. It was a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Fierro
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 22, 2017

"Good Customer service"

- Vanessa26

I really love this dealership. Everyone was so helpful like they really wanted to be there. Ingrid was very kind to us and our two children and very detailed with what car was the best for us and our current financial situation. If you are in the Alhambra area, I strongly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ingrid Dodridge
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 21, 2017

"Great service. Very helpful "

- Michael8806

Great service and very professional. Diego was very helpful in helping me find the right car. Couldn't be more pleased. Would recommend especially for Spanish speaking customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diego Huamani
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 17, 2017

"Amazing how they can make things happen"

- Tiffanyavalos

We came just to see what they had and to see if my husband liked any truck , we been going to different dealers and as this is my 2nd purchased here at BRAVO we came again and like always they make things happen and my husband took the truck he wanted thanks again Also to Eduardo and philip ask for them very nice people they take care of you , make you feel good as u walk in

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Guerrero
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Phillip Lam
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
July 15, 2017

"Approachable, knowledgeable, professional, cool"

- Jeepluvr

We were impressed by the excellent attention and true humanity of the sales and prouct specialists. Moses, Eddie and Cesar were totally reasonable and even fun to deal with. This is my first new car and I'm totally satisfied by my experience. Highly recommend you buy from them!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eddie Guerrero
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Cesar Ramos
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Moses
July 13, 2017

"getting into debt is never fun, But at Bravo Chrysler its is"

- william moreno

My wife just purchased a Grand Cherokee Trail Hawk 4x4 for her, like always Phill Lam and Ceasar made the purchase as simple as can be, This purchase is our 4th vehicle at now Bravo Chrysler in Alhambra. Phil just knows the inside and out of every vehicle that we have purchased and Ceasar in finance lays out every type of financing so that my wife and I get to pick the nest one that meets our budget. Had a great and fun time with this last purchase. lots of laughs, and memories.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Phillip Lam
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
1
1 - 9 of 9 results