Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Car Recalls

Make sure your car is safe to drive.

Search
Back
Write a review

Bravo Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

2.0

13 Lifetime Reviews

1100 W Main St, Alhambra, California 91801 Directions
Call (626) 537-2400

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

13 Reviews of Bravo Chrysler Dodge Jeep RAM

Sort by Write a review
December 16, 2019

"If I could give this dealer ship ZERO STARS I would!!!..."

- MamaCLo

If I could give this dealer ship ZERO STARS I would!!! The first time I bought a car here everything was okay, referred my brother who also bought a car here recently. I came back a little over a year later to purchase another vehicle (used) they swore they did their full point inspection gave me warranty, and sure enough after a couple weeks my transmission was acting up, brakes squeaking, and not until the rain started did I notice that the wiper blades were DULL! Straight falling apart! So I looked at the warranty paperwork which had the “inspection” on it and the writing was done in 2-3 different inks as if they just checked off the list. I brought it back told Humberto (salesman) my issues told me he would have the Service Manager help me with those issues. Well that Service “manager” told me he can vouch that the full inspection was done, told me they apparently did this and that, listed all the parts used etc. on OCT 28,2019 I let him finish and then told him well that’s funny considering the fact I purchased the vehicle OCT 07,2019! And the “Date” they supposedly did the inspection before selling it to me it had been in my possession! Then told me he grabbed the wrong paperwork, and said they would do an inspection but not a full one since it “had been done”. Well it’s December 16,2019 and once again I’m back cause my vehicle is leaking Transmission Fluid, the car is jerking and there’s an electrical issue(which isn’t under warranty) and id have to pay almost $200 just to have it diagnosed. THIS PLACE IS A FRAUD AND JUST TRIES TO AVOID FIXING ANY REPAIR THAT NEEDS TO BE DONE UNDER WARRANTY! I WILL NEVER COME HERE AGAIN NOR WILL I REFER ANYONE TO PURCHASE FROM THIS DEALERSHIP!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Humberto and a service manager.
October 01, 2019

"Great Service"

- EstradaJ

Went in there for an issue with my 2012 Jeep Patriot, ended up trading it in for a Jeep Wrangler, the team was amazing, so friendly. I couldn't believe how smooth the whole process was and how just laid back everyone was in a good way. They made the process pressure free and it really felt like an upgrade.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jessenia
July 23, 2019

"Stay away from service here."

- Upset no more

I've done business here for a few years. It's changed hands a few times and the service has not gotten any better. I bought a new Chrysler 300 here and had it and my 2500 Dodge truck serviced here. I finally gave up and started going to the dealership in Pasadena for service. It closed and I went to the dealership in El Monte and bought a new Chrysler 300 from them and then it too closed I had to come back to Bravo as I wanted dealer service for my vehicles and I live close by. The final straw was a $160.00 diagnostic check to see what was wrong with the tail lights on my 300. It was a 25 cent fuse. They knew or I choose to believe they knew what was wrong all along when I came in because both tail lights went out at the same time and decided to stick it to an old man. I now have an independant service man do all the work on my vehicles and I'm much happier. You might find a good price on a vehicle here but please stay away from the service department.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Don't remember name of service man
November 28, 2018

"Worst service "

- Julian

This was the worst experience I've ever had at a dealership for service. I took my Jeep in for a warranty oil change and tire rotation. It was 12:30pm, I was told that it would be 2-3hrs max. I said it was ok and I would wait. He didn't offer a loaner car or shuttle service. After 2 hours I decided to take a walk with my special needs son that was getting restless. We were gone for about an hour. I later called for a shuttle to get picked up. When I arrived I asked if my Jeep was ready, Eduardo was like I just called you about 15mins ago, I said no you didn't. There's no message or a missed call, then he said oh I got busy! So what is it you called me or not, he was saying that was a leak in the coolant system and needed my ok to replace it and I said well if it's under warranty go ahead, so if I wouldn't have came to the front desk & asked for the status, you wouldn't have said anything and I would be waiting in the waiting room still. He assured me it would be fast. But lied to my face. After another 1.5 hr I said this was enough. I asked for the service manager. Instead of apologizing or getting on the phone to check on the eta, he just ignored me and disregarded me, sent me to the manager. Where he was given a chance to explain and he did not make any effort or wasn't even sympathetic that I've waiting for 5 hours. He has no customer service skills what so ever. I must've been the calmest client there, since I work in customer service, I know how to fix things but Eduardo really needs to be Educated, taught, he needs to learn how to treat his customers with respect & dignity. he's not a service advisor in my opinion . Even though the service manager offered a free detail I declined, I would never step on that lot again, never again. So AVOID this place, at all cost. Unless you want to an express oil change that will take 5 hours.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Eduardo
April 09, 2018

"Lies. Waste of time. "

- Nathan

Do you enjoy being lied to and having people wast your time? If so Bravo Chrysler is the place for you. I negotiated a price for a used 2016 Expedition, and asked twice about dealer add-ons (nitrogen filled tires, door guards, alarm system, etc), and was told twice there were no add-ons. Well, after spending nearly 4 hours, and having them do a hard credit pull, the lies became apparent. Lupita (or Lupe), informed me that there was a pre-installed car alarm that cost $1,495, and that it was humanly impossible to remove the alarm. I did not end up buying the car, and management (Cesar) was indifferent to the switch and bait that took place. It would be best to avoid Bravo Chrysler, and Lupita. If you do go there don't let them pull credit until you get a written cost for the car you want. Don't believe the lies that come out of their mouths. Also, if Lupita tries to interact with you, ask for someone else, someone with honesty and ethics.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Cesar Ramos
1.0
Other Employees : Lupita
August 14, 2017

"Really nice guys, two thumbs up!"

- Vanesa10

An overall great experiance, with a really good atmosphere, and everyone is really nice you can tell they want to help you get to what you want.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Victor Briseno
5.0
July 26, 2017

"Ask for Diego Huamani!"

- Lvfd

Diego is a really good salesperson! He is really nice, patient, very easy to talk to and able to answer a lot of questions. Diego took my husband and I for two test rides so we could each get a good feel for the jeep and answered our many, many questions. I’m so happy with my jeep!! Thanks Diego!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diego Huamani
5.0
July 23, 2017

"Great Truck Buying Experience"

- mjsturdivan

Jesse Fierro was the best sales person to work with. We probably wouldn't have bought the truck without Jesse. So knowledgeable, nice, low pressure sales. It was a great experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesse Fierro
5.0
July 22, 2017

"Good Customer service"

- Vanessa26

I really love this dealership. Everyone was so helpful like they really wanted to be there. Ingrid was very kind to us and our two children and very detailed with what car was the best for us and our current financial situation. If you are in the Alhambra area, I strongly recommend this dealership.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ingrid Dodridge
5.0
July 21, 2017

"Great service. Very helpful "

- Michael8806

Great service and very professional. Diego was very helpful in helping me find the right car. Couldn't be more pleased. Would recommend especially for Spanish speaking customers.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Diego Huamani
5.0
1
1 - 10 of 13 results