About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back

Bredemann Toyota

4.9

1,896 Lifetime Reviews

1301 W Dempster St, Park Ridge, Illinois 60068
Call (847) 655-1435

1896 Reviews of Bredemann Toyota

Sort by Write a review
January 17, 2019

"jerry giec was superior. Glad he was my salesman. "

- dougee1941

Jerry Giec is a great salesman. Honest, polite, concerned and no high pressure tactics. Was very satisfied with the Toyota I purchased after 14 years. Would recommend him to anyone. Thanks for a pleasurable experience. Salvatrice Scharpenberg

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Giec
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 17, 2019

"Ask for Jerry"

- Julia

One of the best buying experiences for my wife and I. Special thank to Jerry, Don and Tran .What a great team of people! We will definitely be back for another Purchase to your dealership

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Giec
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Don Ziemke
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tran Nguyen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 16, 2019

"A plus"

- Jan

We came to purchase new car.Jerry Giec the sales man and the manager Arnie treated us like a family.then we go to finance with Jack and he was very nice and professional. I will go back for sure and I will recommend Bredemann Toyota to anyone !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Giec
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 08, 2019

"Great car buying experience! "

- Gabi

I recently purchased a vehicle at Toyota with Dave Lurie. He was so helpful and patient. I was looking for a few weeks and he gave me time and space to decide without calling every few days like other dealers did. He listened to what I wanted and test drove multiple cars with me until I made my decision on what to buy. I ended up getting a 2018 VW and I couldn’t be happier! The pre-owned vehicle selection was really great and I ended up finding the perfect car for what I needed and it was within my budget. I highly recommend working with Dave and I will be seeing him when I am ready for my next vehicle purchase. In finance, Jack was very helpful and honest. He was very clear when explaining all of the paperwork to me and gave me honest recommendations. I really appreciated all of the wonderful customer service and professionalism.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Lurie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jack Prato
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 04, 2019

"Group of good people !"

- Zofia

Jerry, did a great job selling us a new car and gave me a great deal for my car. Loved his enthusiasm and humor. He also introduced us to the service department and made first appointment for us.We’re glad we came to this place

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jerry Giec
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Don Ziemke
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Tran Nguyen
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 03, 2019

"Horrible customer service "

- Customer Service

Mike is the most unprofessional so called “manager” I have ever had to deal with...zero stars. customer service is horrible...go elsewhere without a doubt.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Mike Cooper
1.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
January 02, 2019

"Yet another great experience with Charlie Schiller. "

- biglar0101

I have purchased several Toyotas from Charlie Schiller over the years. Working on this latest purchase was also a great experience. I would recommend Bredemann Toyota to any of my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jesus Padin
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Other Employees : Charlie Schiller
December 30, 2018

"What a geat guy Dave is. "

- Dek2019

To be honest I first went to this dealer to compare, test drive a used 2018 camry which was also in another dealer. I called ahead of time to schedule a test drive, Dave met me and i told him i wanted to do a test drive. What a great, humble and honest guy he turned to be. I always heard about how bad dealers and their salespeople are, long story short and this was my first time ever dealing with a dealership. Dave didn’t push me anything, he was honest and listened to me and my needs. I ended up buying a brand new 2019 camry thanks to Dave! I appreciate you brother if you read this. Thank you somuch and a happy new year! Dek.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Dave Lurie
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jack Prato
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 07, 2019 -

Bredemann Toyota responded

Thank you Dek!! We hope you have a great new year in your great new ride!

December 25, 2018

"Syed’’s great customer service"

- Jt

Syed Hussein was a pleasure to work with, One of my least favorite things to do has always been the purchase of a new car( thus the reason my trade in Sienna was a 20 year old vehicle) Syed made the transaction efficient, low pressure and fair. There was no back and forth and haggling about the price. He gave me his best price and the transactions was final. I would highly recommend Syed’s to any of my family or friends interested in purchasing a Toyota.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Syed Hussain
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 07, 2019 -

Bredemann Toyota responded

Thank you JT, we are so happy to hear that. We try to make it easy and simple for everyone! Thank you for considering our dealership for your purchase, and please don't hesitate to reach out to us if we can help you with anything!

December 25, 2018

"Excellent buying experience"

- Gemkup

Second new Toyota i have bought at the dealership. The experience was not pressured, the price was excellent, and Charlie took time to answer all questions and give us an adequate test ride. There was a minor problem with paperwork that was caught quickly and easily corrected.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Charlie Schiller
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Brian Monks
5.0
Employee Rating is a new feature allowing consumers to rate their experience with individual dealership employees.
Jan 07, 2019 -

Bredemann Toyota responded

Thank you so much for returning to us! We apologize for any inconvenience with the paperwork but are happy we were able to fix it quickly. Please don't hesitate to call us if there is anything we can help you with! And don't forget to redeem your free Toyotacare maintenance services!

1
...
1 - 10 of 1,896 results