Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Bredemann Toyota

Park Ridge, IL

4.8
2,248 Reviews
Welcome to Bredemann Toyota. The Bredemann Family of Dealerships is family-owned and operated and is celebrating 100 Years Serving Chicagoland! A Toyota Dealer since 1976, we take great pride in our consistently top-ranked vehicles in quality and our commitment to the highest level of service for our customers. Bredemann Toyota has been awarded the President's Award by Toyota for extraordinary commitment and high standards. Toyota selects only its top dealers for the President's Award recognition for demonstrating excellence in their sales, parts & service, customer satisfaction and overall dealership operations. Accredited with the Better Business Bureau since 1998 and is rated an A+ on a scale of A+ to F. Located conveniently on Dempster Street in Park Ridge, IL, we’re proud to offer top quality new and used vehicles, parts, and service to our customers. If you’re looking for an exceptional new or pre-owned vehicle, renowned customer service, and an unmatched ownership experience, you’ve come to the right place! Our friendly sales staff is happy to assist you with your new or used vehicle needs! Call us today, stop by our showroom, or visit our website. We look forward to seeing you!
Contact Dealership

1301 W Dempster St

Park Ridge, IL

60068

Directions

By Type

Showing 2,248 reviews

July 30, 2021

"I was so nervous to buy a new car, as I've had my old car..."

- Norah

I was so nervous to buy a new car, as I've had my old car for 15 years. Dave Lurie listened to what I needed- everything from size, expected longevity, pick up, etc and found me the perfect car. I love this car so much and am so thankful that Dave helped me through my new car anxiety. He was funny, friendly, knowledgable, and really helped guide me. Highly recommend Dave and the rest of the Bredemann crew too!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Jane Valdez
July 23, 2021

"Dave was really great to work with. He was very friendly,..."

- stephanievbutler

Dave was really great to work with. He was very friendly, patient, and helpful when it came to trading in my car. I highly recommend this dealer and working with Dave!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 21, 2021

"Excellent Dealership! Your finance manager Jesus bought..."

- R. Bonilla

Excellent Dealership! Your finance manager Jesus bought great expertise in helping me get my vehicle financed. Syed & Jesus were both fantastic and explained everything in detail. Will do business again with these gentlemen.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 14, 2021

"This is third vehicle from David Lurie, he is the best..."

- Kelly G

This is third vehicle from David Lurie, he is the best salesman in the world. Thanks for everything Dave! Keep up the good work Dave.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 12, 2021

"Dave Lurie and Mike Maloney guided me through the..."

- Bdoherty

Dave Lurie and Mike Maloney guided me through the purchase process expertly and fairly during this time of tight auto supplies. I highly recommended both.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 12, 2021

"Excellent Dealership, No pressure sales, go above and..."

- jerrymila

Excellent Dealership, No pressure sales, go above and beyond for customer. Sales Consultant Syed Hussain was very pleasant to talk to, explained everything in detail about purchasing the car.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 29, 2021

"Calming atmosphere yet get the job done efficiently and..."

- ridgeway34

Calming atmosphere yet get the job done efficiently and was a pleasant experience

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jun 29, 2021 -

ridgeway34 responded

Had a great experience. Laid back and casual which makes the whole experience easy.

June 23, 2021

"Syed Hussain is the best! He is helping us for choosing..."

- jinyunjing52

Syed Hussain is the best! He is helping us for choosing Toyota sienna, which is very nice. He is using professional service to recommend cars and help us smooth the whole purchasing process. He is answering the all questions and very nice.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 11, 2021

"I had a great experience with the service that I..."

- litrea hunter

I had a great experience with the service that I received at Bredemann Toyota. My salesman Dave Lurie was fantastic. He was very kind and patient. He answered all questions and explained everything in detail. He gave an excellent overview of the features inside and out of the vehicle I purchased. His customer service skills were wonderful. Overall the vehicle purchase encounter was very positive. I will refer my friends who are in the market to purchase a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
June 11, 2021

"Excellent customer service Very friendly Really good..."

- Samir

Excellent customer service Very friendly Really good knowledge about their products Good experience with all different things to know about my vehicle Definitely I referring my friends and family

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,248 results