About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Brewbaker Motors

4.7

33 Lifetime Reviews

300 Eastern Blvd, Montgomery, Alabama 36117 Directions
Sales: (833) 686-0455

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

33 Reviews of Brewbaker Motors

Sort by Write a review
March 22, 2017

"Service"

- Jeff2475

Debra was very helpful in getting my problem fixed as soon as possible. I was back on the road quick. I would recommend Brewbaker to anyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Debra
March 03, 2017

"Great Purchase & Experience"

- jmoore

The Staff made me feel comfortable with my purchase. I was hesitant at first but they were very professional and provided me with all the information needed to convince me that I was making a great decision.. Everyone was very nice and extremely funny. Great Experience!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bill Stokes & Michael Leisure
February 07, 2017

"Pleasant fast service"

- Julia

I dropped by before work without an appointment, had an oil change and tire rotation and made it to work on time. Pleasant personnel and waiting area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Do not know
January 26, 2017

"Great service Dept"

- Faith

They have a great staff!! I was in & out in 30 mins for an oil change. Love the convenience of the service contract for my oil changes.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jalissa
January 20, 2017

"Its always great when I get my car serviced here."

- Yoyo12

I like the staff and most importantly the service. Every visit I am treated nice with all the employees and I am glad I chose this dealership to get my car serviced.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Barber,Jalissa
January 19, 2017

"Friendly Customer Service"

- Edward Hicks

Friendly Customer Service in the Service Department. Oil Change done quickly. Waiting room was comfortable and newspapers were provided and TV was turned to Fox News.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Do not know
January 02, 2017

"Brewbaker is the best!"

- WillORear1

The entire staff was courteous, professional and efficient. I had a great buying experience and when I took my vehicle in for an oil change, I experienced the same great service. There is a reason Brewbaker has been the best vehicle dealership for years: Honesty.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Richard Long
December 11, 2016

"Exceptional "

- Mesia0103

Everything was smooth and easy. The staff was friendly and Mr.Talley was awesome from start to finish. I have no complaints and I would recommend th.anytime.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rodney talley
November 15, 2016

"horrible service"

- laura123

so this is my experience with Brewbaker. I had asked the tow truck how much my bill was so I knew they were charging 65.00 to tow my car there. My check engine light has been on for a while now, so I wanted that problem(s) resolved in addition to the heater hose replacement along with 5 recalls. the total bill was 1094.00 - the 65.00 tow bill had become 81.25 - which I refused to pay - I told them I would pay 65.00 but not 81.25. They said it was routine to mark it up 25%. I told them I would call the tow company and pay it over the phone and they could remove the charge entirely or adjust it - their decision. they adjusted it. So they pulled my car around, filthy and with my trash bag thrown in the back of the car and trash spilled everywhere (I am spoiled - Stivers Ford Lincoln always washes and vacuums my car after they service it). I get in the car pull on to the interstate and a mile down the road - the hood flies up - yep you guessed it, they hadn't latched it. I thankfully was in the slow lane and able to immediately get off the road and shut the hood correctly. I thought I noticed the washer cap was open, but wanted to get home so drove on. About 25 miles into the trip, the check engine light came back on. I got home opened the hood and yes the washer fluid cap was off, in addition I spotted a can wedged on the fender well behind the washer fluid container. It was a can of half used throttle cleaner. I took pictures so I could show them when I take the van back next week to again get the check engine light off. I sincerely hope there are no charges since it has already cost me a fortune for these repairs. So folks all I can tell you if you live in or around Montgomery, AL - find another chrysler dealer other than Brewbaker Motors to provide service - they are terrible. THe only bright spot in the entire experience was Jennifer Glas, the Dispatcher. She did an excellent job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
USPS
October 10, 2016

"SERVICE WAS GREAT AS ALWAYS"

- HOPELESSAL

I HAVE BEEN USING BREWBAKER MOTORS FOR YEARS. THEY ARE ALWAYS HELPFUL AND MAKE SURE MY VEHICLE IS ALWAYS ROAD READY. THE STAFF THERE IS GREAT AND I WOULD ADVISE ANYONE TO USE THEM. THEY HAVE A GREAT OIL CHANGE PACKAGE AVAILABLE.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
HOPE CONNOR
1
...
1 - 10 of 33 results