About Us
Copyright 2018 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Brian Bemis Hyundai

4.6

38 Lifetime Reviews

1376 DeKalb Avenue, Sycamore, Illinois 60178 Directions
Sales: (815) 991-2929

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

38 Reviews of Brian Bemis Hyundai

Sort by Write a review
March 16, 2018

"service issues"

- JEFFREY L CARLSON

hello used this dealership due to issues with selling dealer when car was purchased, the issue is desensitized service personnel, a steering issue is apparent three times sent vehicle to this dealer first time, steering is problematic, so they tightened steering column, when originally brought car there they actually said this year auto has possible component issues in the steering, second time brought back and the tech said put new tires on and have wheel alignment, i acknowledge the tires were bad but this steering issue is still there and felt it wasn't related to an alignment, the tires were replaced and called hyundai corporate this individual very considerate and concerned with our safety and satisfaction she referred specifically to service manager. now they claim nothing is wrong with car and claim it is a design issue with electric steering motor and they never acknowledged to the corporate person we were even there for service.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
service manager curt
July 26, 2017

"Great service"

- aaron.lockhart

Brian Bemis dealership is a great company to deal with! I would recommend them to anyone who is looking for a car. They are a dealership that can be trusted! Zamantha Gordillo was my sales associate and is great at her job! Chad Bemis also help make this transaction a success!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zamantha Gordillo, Chad Bemis
July 06, 2017

"Sonata purchase"

- gjmeo

Staff was helpful and personable. Purchase was unpressured and simple. I look forward to service and repair hoping it will be as comfortable as my purchase

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zamantha and Kerry
June 29, 2017

"Hyundai Tucson "

- Eri3003

We had a wonderful experience buying our car yesterday. Bob Langenberg was amazing, very patient and easy going making the process fast and pleasant. Dennis and Tony also helped and were great ( I hope I got the correct names :). A very relaxed and pleasant atmosphere with helpful and knowledgeable people. Thank you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Langenberg, Dennis, Tony
June 21, 2017

"2017 Hyundai Elantra "

- Bayleer

Last week I went in to look at vehicles, and then selected a 2017 Hyundai Elantra Limitied. Bob was quick and helpful on showing me the vehicle and getting me the price I wanted. He was very helpful and I was glad to business with him. -Baylee

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob L
June 17, 2017

"Love this place"

- volmermark

Great place to buy a car very friendly staff. And they listen to what you want and need. I am happy with my new Elantra I would recommend this dealer to anyone interested in buying a vehicle

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Moe
June 01, 2017

"2017 Santa Fe Purchase"

- Billy Hueramo

Working with Bob Langenberg was a pleasant experience while looking for a new vehicle. Liked the was he was straight forward and honest. Would happily do business with him again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Langenberg
May 31, 2017

"Purchase of 2016 Santa Fe"

- suepete

Bob Langenberg and the management staff were great. We found the car on Edmunds, drove 50+ miles each way to see and purchase our new/used 2016 Santa Fe. The car was super clean and ready to drive away. Bob and leaders worked with us, and everyone was happy as we drove away. We felt clean and happy for once buying a car. We would make the drive again to work with Brian Bemis Hyundai!!!! thank you for changing our opinion of buying a car. A Breath of fresh air. :) :) :)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob Langenberg
May 24, 2017

"Sonata purchase"

- lorajendrzejczyk

I was with my wife to purchase our new car and we were both happy with our sales person. When it came time to sign papers my wife was not on the loan and they told her she could wait outside. However, I said she was coming in with me. She actually handles the household finances. The gentleman tried then to sell extra warranties and when she said no he kind of attacked her verbally and said let me draw you a diagram. Not very happy. He mentioned that the company only offers so much of a warranty because they know after that the product would fall apart! Great praises for the product we just bought! Almost was a deal breaker to be honest. We also mentioned we got married on Valentine's Day and he said that's funny that's the day I got divorced!!! Not impressed.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
May 17, 2017

"Experience at Brian Bemis"

- dukesgrl

I was very pleased with my experience at the Brian Bemis dealership and how the purchase was handled. I am very satisfied with the vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Zamantha
1
...
1 - 10 of 38 results