Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Brian Harris Porsche

Baton Rouge, LA

not yet
rated
32 Reviews

12326 Airline Highway

Baton Rouge, LA

70817

Directions

32 Reviews of Brian Harris Porsche

Sort by
February 10, 2019

"Flawless Service, A Fantastic Experience!"

- DSW_TX

From the initial touch-point with Seth to his prompt followup and responsiveness throughout, the buying experience was nothing short of phenomenal. Having come from out of town, the purchase required some additional effort but that was well worth the trip over there - the documentation was done efficiently and the overall process had a 'smaller town' feel which was nice. Adam was great helping get the paperwork signed and off to the title clerk (who even called to confirm before overnighting the papers back). Will hands down consider doing business again with BH in the future, thanks for a memorable experience.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Seth Leblanc; Adam Terrebone; Natasha Waugh
October 08, 2017

"Highly Recommended Porsche Dealer"

- Sonny

This review is a long time coming but better late than never, particularly in terms of giving kudos. I was looking for a good combination of options on a Boxster S and found one on the net at Brian Harris Porsche. I worked with Jeffrey Scharwath and he made the experience an excellent one. I have been dealing with most of the Houston Porsche dealers and was getting frustrated in the process until I found THE car at Brian Harris. I decided to fly in to Baton Rouge one Saturday for a look see and ended up driving it home to Houston that very afternoon. Many thanks to Jeffrey and the entire team at Brian Harris Porsche. You'll be my first choice the next time I'm shopping around again. It may be an effort since it's out of town for me, but the "in-town" service feel is super.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey Scharwath
September 22, 2017

"Very Accommodating "

- Dashzero

I have purchased a number of Porsche vehicles from Brian Harris. Im rather picky and have specific requirements. They have been accommodating with test drives of both new and pre owned vehicles, and very supportive in helping me figure out which particular models based upon my use as a daily driver. The service department has always been accommodating as well when I go in for oil changes, and general service. I like to ask technical questions, and get the type of answers I'm looking for.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeffrey Scharwath, Mile Alleman, Glen
July 28, 2017

"Excellent Service"

- Posh Porsche

My experience at Brian Harris was excellent. Chris Nicolich was great to work with. He was patient and knowledgeable while helping me choose the perfect vehicle to suit my expectations and needs. Go see Chris N.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Nicolich, Ms. Rojas
June 11, 2017

"New Car Purchase"

- New Cayman Buyer 2017

Came in for a test drive and got a great deal. Staff was knowledgeable and very easy to work with. Great purchase experience. High class service that lives up to the brand.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Nicolich
May 19, 2017

"Beautiful Cars, Great Service, Friendly Sales Team and Staff"

- Extremely Pleased Porsche Person

I brought my Porsche Macan in for it's first oil change on a Tuesday and was given a Cayenne as a loaner vehicle. I fell in love with the way it drove and it was considerably taller than the Macan so I could see more things on the highway. I was leasing the Macan and had not had the car for even a year. They were able to get me out of my lease with the Macan and into a beautiful Cayenne on the next day. Thanks to everyone at Porsche but especially my sales person, Jeffrey Scharwath, for all of his help. I am one happy, satisfied Porsche customer!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenna Hand
5.0
May 01, 2017

"BEGINNING TO END, TOP SHELF. ALL THE HELP WE NEEDED AND MORE"

- Roscoe

Our PSA, Chris Nicolich, kept up communications for 4 months on our special order car, and the build and delivery were perfect. He and the dealership performed on every issue as if we were family. We know that Chris will stick with us throughout our ownership and will be there if we need him. Exceptional and Outstanding are not descriptive enough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jenna Hand
5.0
Other Employees : Chris NIcolich
February 27, 2017

"Great experience and amazing sales person "

- Jeremymeighan

Chris was great to work with and very attentive to our needs. He made our car buying experience a great one. Would use him again in the future.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Chris Nicolich
February 24, 2017

"30K Service Visit"

- Rolling in Red Stick

I received prompt scheduling of the appointment, and courteous and professional service when I brought the car in. The work was completed within the time promised.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian
February 03, 2017

"Exceptional!! Outstanding!!"

- jhebert6870

Brian Harris Porsche service to customers is second to none. They go out of their way to make sure their customers are completely satisfied with minimal inconvenience while they service your vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Ian De Los Reyes
1
...
1 - 10 of 32 results