Back

Brickell Honda

Miami, FL

4.4
2,742 Reviews
We are a family owned business. During your shopping experience you will usually find one of the owners at the dealership. If not you can always email them at aandreus@brickellmotors.com, rbarraza@brickellmotors.com or mmurgado@brickellmotors.com. We also pride ourselves on trying simplify the purchase experience including purchasing a car online. For that reason we created www.brickellhondadirect.com.
Contact Dealership

690 Southwest 8th Street

Miami, FL

33130

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 2,742 reviews

September 25, 2022

It was a good experience and the personal was nice. Great and efficient service for customers. More

by NANCYGLADYS
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Alejandro Rodriguez
September 24, 2022

Awful! Very awful! Will not go back there! I’ll go up to davie. S More

by Evita
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
I don’t know name!
September 23, 2022

Excelencia puntualidad refinados en su atención al cliente son muy profesionales en lo que hacen More

by Orlando
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eduardo Fernandez EL CHE
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 23, 2022

I usually deal with Sam but John was great. He didn’t push me to get anything additional. He did what was supposed to be done and helped me with a ride to my house then back to the dealer. More

by HondaAcc
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Dept. John
September 22, 2022

This dealership was great. I would like to mention Manuel who helped me a lot in picking my car and with the whole process. He was very professional and has great customer serv More

by David.Capdevilla001
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Manuel Rodriguez
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 22, 2022

The dealership is very good. And Sam Vidal our service rep.. is excellent.. He always goes the extra mile to help. More

by PAULDLBO
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rick Barraza
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Susan Santana
5.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Other Employees : Sam Vidal
September 21, 2022

Hand down best Service advisor #256379 Orlando Nova. Thanks for your hard work. Thanks again More

by CESAR R
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Orlando Nova #256379
September 20, 2022

I did not feel that they work with my necessities. Was just their convenience. Not worked go to a place that not want to hear the client More

by Mili.MCNALLY
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Emil Kasumov
1.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
Renner Toledo
2.0
This rating includes all reviews, with more weight given to recent reviews.
September 20, 2022

It's always a pleasure to bring our vehicle to Brickell for service. Sam Vidal is a great asset to the Brickell team. Great customer service and very knowledgeable regarding the vehicles. More

by EBD
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Sam Vidal
September 20, 2022

Excellent job, really a good experience, really good service I hope next time they wash my car. More

by sandrawerner335
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Díaz
1
...
1 - 10 of 2,742 results