Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Brickell Honda

Miami, FL

4.6
1,792 Reviews
We are a family owned business. During your shopping experience you will usually find one of the owners at the dealership. If not you can always email them at aandreus@brickellmotors.com, rbarraza@brickellmotors.com or mmurgado@brickellmotors.com. We also pride ourselves on trying simplify the purchase experience including purchasing a car online. For that reason we created www.brickellhondadirect.com.

690 Southwest 8th Street

Miami, FL

33130

Directions

By Type

Showing 1,795 reviews

July 30, 2021

"Excelente trabajo y servicio el que brindan. Lo..."

- claurey

Excelente trabajo y servicio el que brindan. Lo recomiendo muchísimo.Estoy encantada con la ayuda que me brindaron. Son muy atentos con sus clientes.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rey Clau
July 30, 2021

"I’m very satisfied with Brickell Honda, their excellent..."

- Manuel Mena

I’m very satisfied with Brickell Honda, their excellent service, professional and fast. A-1!!! They are the Best Dealer in town. I always recommend them to all my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Other Employees : Miguel Diaz
July 30, 2021

"La atención por parte de los trabajadores estuvo..."

- Lecg2016

La atención por parte de los trabajadores estuvo excelente todo estuvo perfecto y tiempo de la hora q mas o menos calculan los trabajos eres

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2021

"Excelente atención, satisfecha con el servicio de mi..."

- SIMPLolmar

Excelente atención, satisfecha con el servicio de mi vehículo, rápida resolución. Del problema..cumplimiento.norma de seguridad, buen ambiente , muchas Gracias

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Julio cesar
July 29, 2021

"Quick friendly service. I went in for a oil change and..."

- CHEVYALEX99

Quick friendly service. I went in for a oil change and got the car quicker than what I thought. Also had my battery checked out and had to replace it, had warranty which was a nice touch.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Clerk in service
July 29, 2021

"Great customer service very fast and reliable they treat..."

- LUZ

Great customer service very fast and reliable they treat people very good there Communication great I recommend this to friends family and everyone else Excellent work

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Orlando and Julian ??????????
July 29, 2021

"Hola , tienen un excelente trato ,todos muy amables ,,le..."

- garcias

Hola , tienen un excelente trato ,todos muy amables ,,le explican todo con gran profesionalidad a las personas ,la verdad hacen un excelente trabajo , de mi parte felicidades al equipo de trabajo de Zunana

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 29, 2021

"Convenient pick up service that makes easier for me to..."

- josecorrea

Convenient pick up service that makes easier for me to get the job done, Jose came to pick up my car and plus they did a complementary car wash

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
I don’t remember
July 29, 2021

"Great service when you do business with a excellent sales..."

- BELKIS-LAMAS@yahoo.com

Great service when you do business with a excellent sales person like Susan she is amazing, ready to make a deal soon , thanks Susan see you soon!!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
July 28, 2021

"Brickell Honda in Miami service dept. never disappoints...."

- Julio M.

Brickell Honda in Miami service dept. never disappoints. I’ve taken my vehicles for service there multiple times and they have always been very efficient. Service advisor Miguel Diaz is top notch. Most importantly they don’t try to sell you something you don’t need. Definitely recommend this place.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Miguel Diaz
1
...
1 - 10 of 1,795 results