Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Brickner Motors Inc

Marathon, WI

not yet
rated
11 Reviews

16450 County Road A

Marathon, WI

54448

Directions

11 Reviews of Brickner Motors Inc

Sort by
May 28, 2019

"Replaced rear axles on my 300c awd"

- Bob / Peg Coulman

Fast-accurate-professional My wife brought car in and they had one axle and ordered the other. Serviced called and my wife took car in and was finished in a short period of time, Great company to do business with. I have purchased 3 vehicles at Little Chicago and one from downtown in Wausau. I recommend people to go to Little Chicago if someone is looking for a vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Brickner Jr.
5.0
Other Employees : Rodney-Shelia-Connie-Sean all of the sales team and owner
April 12, 2019

"Jeep Customer"

- Bypass

I’ve been a Jeep guy for over two decades. All of them bought from the Brickner family. This time I stopped in Little Chicago and was treated excellent. I love the customer care and the extras mean a lot. I will be knocking on their door again.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Brickner Jr.
5.0
Other Employees : All sales
February 21, 2019

"Above and Beyond!"

- Chuck & Tracie

Scott listened to what we were looking for and took the time to help us make an informed decision. His professionalism and dedication ensured we were comfortable driving off the lot with our new vehicles and understood all of their features.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Baumann
January 28, 2019

"Family Man"

- Family Guy

The staff at Brickner's in Little Chicago are super friendly, personable and knowledgeable! They are always doing their best to make the vehicle experience a positive one. Thanks!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Big D
November 07, 2018

"Excellent "

- Dagcon

I have always enjoyed excellent service from Brickner’s. Their staff is friendly and always helpful. My vehicle was picked up and delivered to my house Thx again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Leon Rodney
October 03, 2018

"Incredible purchase experience "

- Mike D

I have never had a better experience purchasing a vehicle!!! The care they took to find the right vehicle for me was like no other. There was No rush or pressure to buy. Financing the vehicle was complete, thorough and explained comfortably and relaxed. To sum it up in a word... Wonderful

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Brickner Jr.
5.0
September 20, 2018

"Beyond Expectations"

- B.Alt

Steve has always treated me and my family well. He connected me with Darin and they took the time to find a car I wanted, even if it wasn't on their lot initially. Even after a year of ownership I still get treated well by their service staff and all members that I come in contact. Anytime someone is looking to buy a car I recommend they drive to Little Chicago so they get the same experience I received!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Brickner Sr., Darin Weiks
September 16, 2018

"new truck"

- truckwomen72

Everbody was so great and helpful,worked hard to find the right truck,steve sr did great job.also steven with the paper work,Just a great place to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
steve sr
August 01, 2018

"Amazing"

- Jt201

Everyone at the dealership has been amazing to work with. Our sales experience was so good the first time we’ve been back twice more. And the service department has always been wonderful as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Steven Brickner Jr.
5.0
Other Employees : Tim
May 11, 2015

"TIM and STEVE were awsome "

- wolferschmidt 75

after going to another Wausau dealer we got a better deal on a different manufacturer and vehicle. We found the jeep was a much better choice than the escape . great sales staff and service crew

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
TIM AND STEVE
1
1 - 10 of 11 results