Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Brickner's Park City Inc

Merrill, WI

4.8
48 Reviews

3000 E Main St

Merrill, WI

54452

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 48 reviews

October 16, 2021

"We are always greeted by all employee's with a Friendly..."

- lynnament25

We are always greeted by all employee's with a Friendly Smile . And always ask if we have any questions. Best place in Merrill, Wisconsin to have service done on a vehicle.

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jameson Brickner
5.0
Oct 17, 2021 -

Brickner's Park City Inc responded

Thank you for your choice in Brickner's Park City for your service needs and for sharing your thoughts about how we're the best in town. We're delighted to learn of your satisfaction, and we look forward to being of assistance again in the future!

October 02, 2021

"They got me right in and it went very fast. I will go..."

- Gail Byrne

They got me right in and it went very fast. I will go there again

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott
Oct 02, 2021 -

Gail Byrne responded

The service was great

Oct 02, 2021 -

Gail Byrne responded

The service was great. Glad I went there

Oct 03, 2021 -

Brickner's Park City Inc responded

Thanks for stopping by for a speedy service visit at Brickner's Park City. See you again next time!

September 28, 2021

"Very good service! Very quick and efficient and..."

- kd_wickstrom

Very good service! Very quick and efficient and careful,they took very good care of us!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jameson Brickner
4.0
Sep 29, 2021 -

Brickner's Park City Inc responded

Thank you for choosing Brickner's Park City! We are happy to know that you enjoyed a quick and efficient experience. We look forward to working with you again!

September 17, 2021

"Great service, honest, no surprises,beautiful showroom..."

- tcthirion

Great service, honest, no surprises,beautiful showroom and car lot. Long standing family business. A pleasure to deal with.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Jahnke, Jim Brickners, Paul C.
Sep 18, 2021 -

Brickner's Park City Inc responded

We appreciate you taking the time to leave feedback! We're so glad that we were able to help you out!

Sep 19, 2021 -

tcthirion responded

Our pleasure.

September 06, 2021

"Everyone is so friendly there and they sure know how to..."

- cjolson48

Everyone is so friendly there and they sure know how to do the best deal They are awesome 🤩 we will definitely go back to Park City

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jameson Brickner
5.0
Other Employees : Paul and Tom
Sep 06, 2021 -

Brickner's Park City Inc responded

Brickner's Park City thanks you for the 5-stars and kind words. The team looks forward to future visits. Safe travels on the road ahead.

September 05, 2021

"Their service department always goes above and beyond to..."

- Mark

Their service department always goes above and beyond to take care of my van. Last time they took it in unscheduled to fix a brake problem for me so I could get my van back the same day. Glad my neighbor recommended them to me.

Read More
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Service Manager
Sep 05, 2021 -

Brickner's Park City Inc responded

Mark, Thank you for your positive review. We are thrilled you have had professional, efficient, and helpful Service Experiences. Thank you for choosing Brickner's Park City and we are looking forward to your next visit with us for any of your future Service needs.

August 28, 2021

"When you talk about the ease of buying a car I..."

- Sabrina K.

When you talk about the ease of buying a car I experienced it at Brickner’s Park City. Josh the sale guy was amazing and easy to keep in contact with via texting and calling. When I went to pick up my Jeep it was ready to go and the additional staff like Paul made me feel valued and comfortable. There was no pushy sales pitch or attempt to add unnecessary warranties or packages. To how the Brickner Park City staff made me feel, I’ll drive the 1 hour to get my oil changed and any other service my Jeep will need. I value being valued. Thanks everyone.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Josh
Aug 29, 2021 -

Brickner's Park City Inc responded

Hi Sabrina, We are happy to hear of your easy experience. It is wonderful that our Sales Department could make you feel valued and comfortable whilst helping you into your Jeep. We hope that you enjoy your purchase and at Brickner's Park City we look forward to working with you in the future.

August 28, 2021

"Very efficient service. Staff was very helpful. Received..."

- swttazwitch

Very efficient service. Staff was very helpful. Received my loan approval quickly and to my satisfaction. Would highly recommend to other people.

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jameson Brickner
5.0
Other Employees : Kim Loiselle
Aug 28, 2021 -

Brickner's Park City Inc responded

Thank you for the great review! We are looking forward to taking care of any of your auto needs in the future.

August 27, 2021

"Scott did a great job I would recommend anyone to Scott..."

- chriswoller123

Scott did a great job I would recommend anyone to Scott He did great job trying to help us find the right truck that would work for us

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott
Aug 27, 2021 -

Brickner's Park City Inc responded

That's wonderful to see, Chris! We are so thrilled to know that you found the perfect truck! Your recommendation is truly appreciated. Congratulations on your purchase; Brickner's Park City hopes to work with you again in the future.

August 12, 2021

"Excellent service especially from Adam Fuller! He made..."

- lefty

Excellent service especially from Adam Fuller! He made sure it was the right vehicle for me at a price that I can afford. He also went over all the features of the vehicle. Highly recommend him!

Read More
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Fuller
Aug 12, 2021 -

Brickner's Park City Inc responded

Brickner's Park City thanks you for the 5-stars and feedback. The team is glad your experience was excellent. We look forward to future visits.

1
...
1 - 10 of 48 results