Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Brickner's of Antigo Inc.

Antigo, WI

not yet
rated
13 Reviews

123 E Hwy 64

Antigo, WI

54409

Directions

Filter Reviews By Type

Showing 13 reviews

March 19, 2021

"Extremely unhappy with all services and customer service..."

- G

Extremely unhappy with all services and customer service here. They tightened the oil plug on the oil pan way to tight it rounded the head on the oil plug bolt. The mechanics were very rude as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Steven Brickner Jr.
1.0
February 15, 2020

"Very disappointed in Brickners if Antigo I filed..."

- joshsiegman25

Very disappointed in Brickners if Antigo I filed bankruptcy it was discharged on 12/27/2019 I heard the fresh start program was good well I was WRONG!!! I called talked to Matt Zarda told him I was interested in the fresh start program the first thing he throws out is a 2019 Jeep renegade then asked if I kept my car well yea because I had to get to work somehow so he sends my info to 5 different places for financing which knocked 100 points off my credit tells me will follow up and never did I figure I couldn’t get financing so he didn’t want to deal with me again. Instead of seeing if there something else we can work out even if it was 2015-2017 vehicle or something but nope never heard from them very disappointed in the way they do business instead of wanting to help my credit gets docked unbelievable nice way to do business

Read More
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Matt Zarda
April 28, 2019

"Matt is awesome"

- jdawg

Matt was extremely helpful in getting my brand new Jeep. I will definitely go back again the future. My new Jeep works great so far.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Zarda
March 09, 2019

"Clean Professional Thorough Service"

- DieselGuy

The Service Desk was prompt in scheduling and getting the vehicle in. The vehicle was throughly inspected, and the results thoroughly explained by the Service Desk advisor, whose name I do not have. There was a slight lag in the amount of time taken to do the work, however winter conditions being what they were at the time probably accounted for it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
42- Kevin
February 03, 2019

"Great speedy service"

- Geraldm

They were great, helped me get a truck fast even when I added rust proofing, paint and interior protection, Spray in Rhino bed liner and tube steps.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeff Schuster and Shirly Wirtz-Stuck were the two people I dealt with and they made it a great expierance.
January 16, 2019

"Fit me in."

- Mtatro25

I work a lot and they fit me in when I needed. Everyone was very nice and helpful. I recommend going to brickners of antigo.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Not sure.
October 30, 2018

"Excellent Customer Service!"

- Gutterguy

Our experience started out with looking at a pre-owned truck but by the time we were done, we were driving off the lot in a new one thanks to Matt Zarda!! Very happy with the customer service! He made our buying experience relatively easy and stress free!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Zarda
September 06, 2018

"Excellent purchasing experience!"

- DnLRoyce

Matt Zarda provided excellent customer service during the purchase of our pre-owned truck and continues to do so post-sale! He is professional, personable, efficient, accommodating and thorough!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Zarda
August 19, 2018

"Great Place, With Great People "

- BuddyBoy18

Great place that trys their hardest to make your dreams happen! No matter what your going thru at the moment, or what you have been thru in the past they will do their best with trying to get you where your trying to be.... Also I'd like to say Thank You to Matt Zarda for being a great salesman to work with, and for looking at someone's good instead of judging by their bad, it really means alot to know there are still people out there who care... Thank You for all your help. I will recommend you and or the dealer to anyone I know who's looking for a new or used vehicle !

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matt Zarda
August 18, 2018

"Great Deal"

- toneman3

Working with the sales department they were able to get me the car I wanted and work out payments that fit my needs. It was great working with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Scott Strobel
1
1 - 10 of 13 results