About Us
Copyright 2017 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Bridgewater Nissan

4.8

202 Lifetime Reviews

1400 US Highway 22, Bridgewater, New Jersey 08807 Directions
Sales: (908) 722-3600

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

202 Reviews of Bridgewater Nissan

Sort by Write a review
November 15, 2017

"Low Key experience"

- harpermccarthy

This dealership will match a lower deal that you find. Low key experience. I knew what I wanted and found a great price online with another dealer.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam
August 10, 2017

"Professional & Courteous"

- Vman

I picked this dealership based on several criteria. One was their high dealer rating with customer satisfaction and my positive interaction with Frank on the Internet. I was not disappointed! Michael Mateo was my salesman and he made me feel comfortable and at ease. This was my second vehicle purchase within a month and the prior dealer customer service does not compare. Michael's manner and attitude was professional & courteous during the entire experience. It might be because we have the same name. Let's not forget Eric Holland in finance. He was clear, concise and informative throughout the process . I felt relaxed and at ease which didn't happen at the other dealer. Great Job Guys! First Nissan I ever purchased. Michael V.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Frank, Michael Mateo, Eric Holland
August 09, 2017

"Outstanding...as usual!"

- Craig A. Manara

This is the 8th Nissan my family has purchased/leased from Bridgewater Nissan. They make the process enjoyable, they are knowledgeable and they are not pushy like so many other dealership are in the area.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Eric Meltzer
August 01, 2017

"My Experience "

- MS

Have been a customer with this Dealership from over 17years. They have moved to bigger space,their courtesies are even bigger. Love working with this Dealer,as have always found good deal and service as well.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Armando
July 29, 2017

"Awesome Experience!"

- estes109

Rob O. was my sales person. He is very patient and pleasant to be with. He's very informative and courteous. Made me feel right at home. Part of the family, as it were. We leased the Rogue 2017.5 SV Premium. The dealership from our hometown was not completely honest, so we were referred by a friend to the Bridgewater dealership. We saved a lot of money and ended up getting a better deal all around. Thank you so much! I still want an official Nissan T-shirt! (LOL)

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rob O.
July 25, 2017

"I will never go to another dealership."

- Carol 654321

I will never go to another dealership. My husband and I came directly from another dealership where we were left to wait for an hour and given literally no information about the car took forever to test drive A complete waste of time, but let's get to the good part Bridgewater Nissan. The second we got out of the car we were approached by a manager offered us water bottles brought us in within a minute or two we are speaking with our sales rep Irfan who was the absolute best we had all the information we needed all the questions answered very very nice deal!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Irfan and Brian
July 19, 2017

"Great and friendly people"

- 12345

I want to thanks AL the people at Bridgewater Nissan for the excelent service. And to make my car buyng experience very comfortable... thanks guys....

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
IRFAN
June 30, 2017

"Vincent Lin Mr.air map sensor"

- Jorge Castellanos

Sales department Person dealt with: Vincent Lin (pre owned manager) My family and I went to go trade in our 2010 Nissan Murano SL. Everyone else we talked to before Vincent was extremely nice and helpful. However when we got to Vincent everything changed as he pretended to be a technician and proceeded to point out every little thing he could negatively about our vehicle, even making names up for names of sensors that he has no idea about. Long story short our cars value decreased by about $2,500, from him wanting to charge us for bald tires alignment and $400 used car inspection which only costs them one hour and only pays the technician about $20. As you can see in the pictures I provided he wanted to over charges for everything that was wrong with the vehicle even though it is a 2010 with 96000 miles on it. Although he said that he didn't like any aftermarket stuff on the vehicle because it lowered the price on his end he never mentioned the aftermarket HIDs I have in the vehicle which I know increase the value on his end but that's okay he also tried to explain to me that the car needed a new air map sensor even though the vehicle has never thrown a check engine light and the sensor is OEM. The only thing that original on the vehicle was a cone air filter but he based all his observations on that and came back to tell me that all my tires were below 3/32 when on his pictures they were between four and five and to my knowledge that's their problem after they buy it. We got offered $5,000 for our vehicle and the next day we went to Linden Volkswagen where we were treated extremely good and we got paid $7,000 for our vehicle.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Vincent Lim
June 14, 2017

"Good Buying Experience"

- bbarra1

My sales rep Adam Smigleski was very good and provided all the information I needed to decide on making a difficult decision. I bought a Nissan Rouge, brand new from Adam. This was after spending half a day at Mazda Crystal Auto Mall along Rt 22. for the Mazda CX5 which was my other choice. The sales experience was made easier by Adam and he continues to provide sales support days after I drove off with the new car. I think the big difference was at Mazda Crystal the sales person was not allowed to negotiate the deal with me and instead a 'closer' did the negotiation for the sales rep. At Bridgewater Nissan they let Adam do all the dealing all the way until I drove off with the new car. I did not have to deal with 'other big guns' who would put put the pressure on you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Adam Smigleski
June 05, 2017

"Works car lease experience ever"

- Stephanie Kurzweil

I leased a pathfinder from here and it was the WORST experience that I have ever had. The car had 6 issues and they refused to do anything for me besides stand behind and obviously defective vehicle. The manager was the most rude individual I have ever dealt with. Besides being rude he was completely dismissive of me and my concerns. I will never ever deal with this dealership ever again and highly recommend everyone to stay away from it.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Armando Leon, Erik Scholp
1
...
1 - 10 of 202 results