Dealer Reviews

Find the best dealership for you.

Service Reviews

Find good folks to fix your car.

Cars for Sale

Find the right car for you.

Back

Bright Bay Lincoln

Bayshore, NY

not yet
rated
61 Reviews

1174 Sunrise Highway

Bayshore, NY

11706

Directions

61 Reviews of Bright Bay Lincoln

Sort by
March 29, 2021

"very unprofessional staff. They are crooks. avoid John..."

- mrm22

very unprofessional staff. They are crooks. avoid John and D Gonzalez. I have called million times to speak with the guys above, they always said they will call back but never ever did or never answer their phone. I felt really bad for calling and speaking to the receptionist. They never notified us the status on our application. once we found out they application was declined. we needed to know why but they would say they will find out and will contact us and never did. My husband I got got so tired of contacting them and needed the deposit money back and John was not willing to even speak to us. There was a guy I believe the manger I spoke with he said he refunded the money in the morning today marked one week since he deposited the money and I never got any back. I spoke with Tom today and he said no one ever refunded the money and he doesn't know who I spoke with and he needs the card info. We are going somewhere else to lease our car not dealing with these slow head unprofessional crooks. Also we made an appointment before we went in and John was, receptionist tried to call him many times but he never answered his call wither.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
John
August 17, 2020

"I am very please with my MKC. With the help of Mr...."

- Domandgail

I am very please with my MKC. With the help of Mr. Domenic Balboa, the sales person who assisted me, I purchase a car that has all of the features I was seeking. It was a delightful experience. I have purchase a number of cars from this dealership and based on this latest experience I plan to continue to do business with them.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Domenic Balboa
September 10, 2019

"Great experience!"

- Town Car Bliss

Neither my husband nor I are kids. Having said that we’ve both had our share of experiences with auto dealerships - not always the greatest. So I can say with confidence that this was the most pleasant and easy experience we’ve ever had. From Jason and Howard who were the sales associates we worked with to their service department and finally the office manager, Jim Jaeger, who followed up to see that all was well after we got home, we have nothing but praise for them all. This is an example other dealerships should follow! M & J Abrams

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason and Howard
August 24, 2019

"The joy of buying a new car!!"

- Best nana ever

When looking for my next car I went to several different dealerships. My mechanic suggested I buy a Lincoln. After going to Bright Bay in Bayshore I knew I was in the right place. The gentleman who helped me was more than accommodating. I had a few requests and I got what I wanted! Thanks Jason LeBright! Give this guy a raise!!!!

Read More
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason LeBright
June 29, 2019

"Landcruiser dream"

- Landcruiser carl 1

Went out of their way for an internet purchase! Car exceeded expectations! Couldn’t have been more helpful and accommodating! Jason did a great job

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jason/sales
September 26, 2018

"MKZ 2.0"

- Nd

I got my mother In law an MKZ, she lives it and it was made very easy. Go see John F and he will take care of you.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Fariello
May 29, 2018

"Used Lincoln MKZ"

- Doug

I bought a used 2015 Lincoln MKZ at Bright Bay at a fair price from my salesperson Domenick and when I got it home I discovered there was a large deep gash in the rear tire. They replaced the tire free of charge. Overall I am happy with the experience and the response to the issue.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Domenick
February 11, 2018

"Great experience "

- JRCRUZ66

The staff at Bright Bay was wonderful. I couldn’t of had a better car experience unless I got the car for free! Lol That said John “The Car-Father” Miello was and old school no nonsense straight shooter. No tricks, no gimmicks, Lou in F&I worked with me to get the RIGHT deal done. I highly recommend anyone to visit this class act of an organization! JR Cruz

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Miello, Lou, Garth.
January 09, 2018

"Super Smooth Transaction, everyone was so helpfull"

- Jenny1959

the whole transaction went very smooth , John and Benny were so helpful and no pressure of any kind . Would buy from again in a heartbeat .

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Miolla, BennyDangelo
October 06, 2017

"Great experience in a few hours"

- Jannie W West

John Miolla was my salesperson. He attended to all details, sales insurance and registration in a timely manner. I am very pleased with my new vehicle and the warranty on the car. Everyone provided a warm atmosphere and excellent customer service. I will definitely refer my friends to Bright Bay Lincoln.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
John Miolla
1
...
1 - 10 of 61 results