Back

Brighton Ford

Brighton, CO

3.0
69 Reviews

190 W. Bromley Lane

Brighton, CO

80601

Directions

Is this your dealership?

Sort by

69 Reviews of Brighton Ford

October 07, 2022

This is the seventh review in a row stating this dealership has no customer service and I am here to help state this fact. After being told I would deal with the sales manager only, after a sales re More

by Karissa.mdooley
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Johnny, Jake, Nathan
September 26, 2022

Worst dealer I have ever dealt with. Absolutely no communication of any kind post sale. Even my letter to the general manager was ignored. I am going back to the dealer from whom we hav More

by benp
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
stacy mead
September 13, 2022

I have purchased 3 vehicles from brighton ford. I had great purchasing experiences all 3 times. Apparently that is where the customer service ends. The last vehicle I purchased had free lifetime oi More

by Lsfrazier
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service dept
July 08, 2022

I would have given 0 STARS if it was even possible. I brought in my truck for ABS light on, Factory recall and bigger tire speed recalibration, 30 hours later no updates or diagnostics. I had to call m More

by uchals
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Bob
June 07, 2022

I bought a vehicle from Brighton Ford and have returned for service three times since, once for service and twice for recalls. The first time I had a sick grandchild and told them. The tech decide to take More

by gokrob
Customer Service
Friendliness
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Connor
April 23, 2022

Bought a brand new F-150. By 4,500 miles our truck had burned through so much oil that the pistons were slapping. Ford ignored our concerns even though they found metal in t More

by EW
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Service manager, Dealership owner and Corporate Office
January 28, 2022

As a buying customer DOOOOOOOO NOOOOOT purchase a viechle warranty from Brighton Ford. They will do anything in there power to not release my warranty to Lincoln it's all about money with them I said I don't More

by chmart2006
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Justin
December 15, 2021

Bought my used car there, bought a warranty, when i had to take in for repair , the guy at the checkin counter was so rude! Asks...so why are you bringing a Chevy to a ford repair dealership? Well i bough More

by maddoglv
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
??? Spanish and. A young man
November 15, 2021

Great experience buying a vehicle from Brighton Ford. Mark is a great salesman and Maynard was great at going over the details of the vehicle. Down to earth people that made it comfortable purchas More

by MOLLY
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Mark, Maynard
October 10, 2021

Purchased my car was simple and easy. Friendly staff. Brighton Ford is local with a substantial vehicles to choose from. Very happy with my purchase. More

by garcia.susan
Customer Service
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Matthew Settergren
1
...
1 - 10 of 69 results