About Us
Copyright 2019 DR Media Holdings, LLC
Search
Back
Write a review

Brighton Mazda

4.8

18 Lifetime Reviews

8282 Grand River Road, Brighton, Michigan 48114 Directions
Sales: (810) 227-1100

Is this your dealership?

...and take advantage of all we have to offer with our Certified Dealership Program.

18 Reviews of Brighton Mazda

Sort by Write a review
December 10, 2018

"VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER."

- belsta

All i can say is thank you both Jeremy&Brett for taking care of us.. very pleased with my 2019 CX3 purchased...i would recommend brighton mazda dealer to all my friends and family..

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy&Brett
December 10, 2018

"My favorite dealership experience ever!"

- thetaorunner

I called Brett at Brighton Mazda and told him that I wanted to turn in our Mazda CX-5 early and get another of a certain specification. They found the car and had it delivered to the dealership and had all the paperwork ready when I got there. I was in and out of the dealership in under an hour and everything went perfect. Thanks. That’s our third in a row from Brighton Mazda and won’t be our last.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Brett (sales) and the finance manager.
November 30, 2018

"Very Satisfied Customer!"

- Bev

I was very pleased with the staff when I purchased my 2018 CX-5. Very friendly, courteous and helpful! I would highly recommend this dealership to my family and friends.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Jeremy & Brett
April 08, 2018

"Very happy customer"

- JKL

Bought my Mazda here in 2011. Have returned for all maintenance and have received great service from a team that truly cares about customer satisfaction.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tristan
March 11, 2018

"Awesome Service!!!!!"

- Happy customer!

Satisfaction guaranteed from the service manager to the sales associates. I purchased my car here and continued all maintenance with this dealer for several years. The mechanics are very knowledgeable and treat your car as if it were their own.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Bob
May 17, 2017

"Mazda recall"

- Alex H

Minor recall issue was a breeze. Great experience with Mazda service department, specifically with Tristan Chambliss. They offered me a brand new Mazda 3 rental and even washed my car upon pick up!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Tristan
September 20, 2016

"unfriendly and arrogant "

- Summerfun

The staff did not smile and seemed like I was an inconvenience to them. They offered me $1500 less for my trade in than the dealership I ultimately choose. My new dealership saved me $1500 on my new car. That's $3000 folks! Skip this place and save money with a dealership that values your visit.

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
jmenke
June 03, 2016

"Poor service!! Will not take care of severe warranty issues"

- Junkmazda

I have had several problems with a brand new Mazda 6 I purchased from Brighton Mazda. The brand new car would not start a total of 26 times and both the dealer and Mazda corporate refused to repair the vehicle. They had in the shop a couple weeks at the time and after all the inconvenience, I was told that because they cannot duplicate it, there is nothing else they can do. I paid for a brand new car that is less dependable than a used one. I am very disappointed in the quality of the vehicle, the lack of service at Brighton Mazda and at their consistent indifference. I also have door rubber seal defects the dealer will not fix. I have been trying to get both problems fixed for over two years! My car is almost out of warranty and they simply don't care! I am driving a 2014 Mazda 6 with jumper cables in the trunk since I never know when my car will not start again!!! Do not buy anything from Brighton Mazda!!!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
No
Employees Worked With
Rich Chambless and Paul (the owner)
October 03, 2014

"Rich always makes it right for his customers!"

- privateer

Post warranty issue was handled by Service manager Rich. I received great help on taking my car problem to Mazda headquarter. So Mazda agreed to cover 2/3 for replacement of a very costly part and related repairs!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich
September 22, 2014

"Can't get any better"

- Khalid_CX7

Really great service center! Recently got in trouble with our CX7 ...yes surprise, surprise: TURBO died. 75 000 miles and 2 000 mi since extended warranty expired. Ops :(. The price for replacing this part is over $2 200! But Rich (service manager) with his team contacted a miracle: used all applicable options to address this well known problem to the manufacture (Mazda) and received huge discount from them. We paid less then 1/3 from the original price (!). They kept our car in the shop for extra days, gave us a loaner (for FREE) and made sure that all of the necessary test drives were completed in a period of two days. I am glad they did it! I highly recommend this service center: they will go extra mile to make sure that your car receives great service and fight with manufacturer for you!

Read More
Customer Service
Quality of Work
Friendliness
Pricing
Overall Experience
Recommend Dealer
Yes
Employees Worked With
Rich
1
1 - 10 of 18 results